广告

Cloneapp Messenger

Clonapp_3.4.4

BlueSoft Digital(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Cloneapp Messenger - 在手机上使用 Facebook 的替代方案

广告

如果您想在 Android 手机上使用 Facebook Messenger,那么 Cloneapp Messenger 可能就是您要找的东西!这是一款功能强大的应用程序,可让您在 Android 手机上登录 Facebook,在网络上执行各种操作,甚至在各个帐户之间同步您的联系人列表。例如,我有一个 Facebook 帐户,它允许我创建/编辑电子邮件联系人、显示我的 Facebook 墙、发送消息等……在我的 T-Mobile iPhone 上,现在我可以从我的使用 Cloneappers 的 Android 手机。现在,Facebook 已经在 Android Market 上实现了他们自己的 Cloneapper 版本,但遗憾的是没有与 iPhone 版本相同的功能。但是,BlueSoft Digital 的 Cloneappers 似乎拥有您在 Android 手机上克隆 Facebook 应用程序所需的一切!

正如我之前所说,Cloneapp Messenger 是一款适用于 Facebook 的实际应用程序,您可以直接将其安装到您的 Android 设备上!这意味着您可以在手机上使用 Facebook 的所有功能,包括聊天、消息传递、上传和导入文件等等。起初我犹豫要不要购买这个应用程序,因为我在我的电脑上遇到了 Facebook 的问题(我是 iPhone 用户)。但是,在阅读了互联网上大量的正面评论/评论后,我决定尝试一下。在我的 T-Mobile iPhone 上安装应用程序后,我加载了笔记本电脑并开始工作。不到 10 分钟,我就可以前往 Facebook 看看我的联系人是否更新了!

现在,这并不意味着如果您想克隆 Facebook,就应该下载第三方应用程序。我的意思是,如果您正在寻找一种在 Android 手机上执行所有这些功能的方法,那么您应该考虑使用 Cloneapp Messenger。它不仅可以让您获得真正的 Google Android 体验,还可以让您访问 Google 提供的所有内容。因此,换句话说,您不仅可以获得 Google 界面的所有功能,而且还可以通过手机进行操作。如果您喜欢 Facebook,但不喜欢社交网络的客观性质,这可能是您的最佳选择。此外,如果您在具有 Internet 连接的其他手机或平板电脑(甚至是计算机)上拥有现有的电子邮件帐户,您将能够访问您的所有联系人以及通过网络访问的所有其他内容。

广告

技术

标题;
Cloneapp Messenger Clonapp_3.4.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BlueSoft Digital

https://g55fa8e96.app-ads-txt.com/

SHA-1:
9f74b82b49fa7a7d972e6295e07327c6957b8b03
Filename:
com-bluesoft-clonappmessenger-44-59435582-a7b33a6ca0d80824d1d1440117db65a2.apk

Cloneapp Messenger

Clonapp_3.4.4

BlueSoft Digital(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cloneapp Messenger 的 Clonapp_3.4.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cloneapp Messenger APK for Android

Clonapp_3.4.4

BlueSoft Digital(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cloneapp Messenger - An Alternative to Using Facebook on Your Phone

If you're looking to use Facebook messenger on an Android phone, then Cloneapp Messenger may be what you're looking for! It's a powerful app which allows you to sign into Facebook on your Android phone, perform various actions on the web, and even sync your contact list between your various accounts. For example, I have a Facebook account which allows me to create/edit email contacts, display my Facebook wall, send messages, etc... On my T-Mobile iPhone and now I'm able to perform all of those actions from my Android phone using Cloneappers. Now, Facebook has implemented their own version of Cloneapper onto the Android Market but unfortunately doesn't have the same capabilities as the iPhone version. However, Cloneappers from BlueSoft Digital seem to have everything you need in order to clone Facebook applications right on your Android phone!

As I said earlier, Cloneapp Messenger is an actual application for Facebook that you can install directly onto your Android device! This means that all of the functionality of Facebook will be available to you on your phone, including chat, messaging, uploading and importing of files, and so much more. I was hesitant at first to buy this application, because I've had issues with Facebook on my computer (I'm an iPhone user). However, I decided to give it a try after reading tons of positive reviews/reviews on the internet. After installing the app on my T-Mobile iPhone, I loaded up my laptop and went to work. Within 10 minutes, I was ready to head over to Facebook and see if my contacts were updated!

Now, this doesn't mean that if you want to clone Facebook that you should download a third party application. I simply mean that if you're looking for a way to perform all of those functions on your Android phone, then you should consider using Cloneapp Messenger. Not only does it allow you to have an authentic Google Android experience but also gives you access to everything that Google offers as well. So in other words, not only will you get all of the functionality of the Google interface, but you will be able to do it from your mobile phone as well. If you love Facebook but don't like the impersonal nature of the social network, this is probably your best option. In addition, if you have an existing email account on another phone or tablet (or even a computer) that has an Internet connection, you'll be able to access all of your contacts and everything else that's available via the web.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cloneapp Messenger Clonapp_3.4.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
BlueSoft Digital

https://g55fa8e96.app-ads-txt.com/

SHA-1:
9f74b82b49fa7a7d972e6295e07327c6957b8b03
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-bluesoft-clonappmessenger-44-59435582-a7b33a6ca0d80824d1d1440117db65a2.apk

Cloneapp Messenger APK for Android

Clonapp_3.4.4

BlueSoft Digital(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Clonapp_3.4.4 of Cloneapp Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement