广告

Bubble Shoot

2.5

Runner Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

泡泡射击 - 解决安卓难题的最佳方法

Bubble Shoot 只不过是一款永恒的经典街机游戏,您需要在其中爆炸彩球并仅使用重力使它们全部从屏幕上消失。您需要在不让它们触摸侧面或触摸屏幕底部的情况下执行此操作。游戏只有 10 个关卡,每个关卡都变得越来越难。这是一款可以在短时间内玩的精彩游戏,有助于提高手眼协调能力。游戏还提供了使用键盘的选项。

Bubble Shoot 提供两种游戏模式:故事模式,您可以在其中执行诸如摧毁所有气球和移动桶等特技;而高级模式有两种游戏模式:Bubble Race 和 Android Assault。 Bubble Race 是一款平台游戏,您可以在其中控制一个角色并执行诸如摧毁直线上的所有气球等壮举;而Android Assault是一个定时运行,您将在一定时间内消除所有气球。在 Android Assault 中,您需要使用键盘来操纵气泡并将它们一一弹出。如果你赢得比赛,你就可以拿起奖杯。 Bubble Shoot 会根据您在给定时间内摧毁的气泡数量提供高分系统。

Bubble Shoot 可在 Android Market 上免费下载。要购买这款有趣且有趣的游戏,您应该搜索 Google Android 市场或从应用程序列表中选择它。它还附带 100 个免费泡泡的奖励!要获得更多乐趣和冒险,请尝试其他两种游戏模式 - Bubble Race 和 Android Assault。准备好享受最令人兴奋和创新的泡泡射击街机游戏!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bubble Shoot 2.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Runner Games
SHA-1:
da2857a419641fc13c4c59fc3fa9a37647b27232
Filename:
Bubble-Shoot_2-5.apk

Bubble Shoot

2.5

Runner Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bubble Shoot 的 2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bubble Shoot APK for Android

2.5

Runner Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bubble Shoot - The Best Way to Solve Android Puzzle

Bubble Shoot is nothing but a timeless classic arcade game where you need to explode the colored balls and make them all disappear from the screen using only the gravity. You need to do this without letting them touch the sides or touching the bottom of the screen. The game comes with 10 levels only and each level gets progressively more difficult. This is a wonderful game that can be played in short spans of time and helps one to improve their hand-eye coordination. The game comes with an option to use the keyboard as well.

Two game modes are available in Bubble Shoot: Story mode where you are to perform stunts like destroying all the balloons and moving the barrels; while advanced mode comes with two game modes: Bubble Race and Android Assault. Bubble Race is a platformer where you take control of a character and perform feats like destroying all the balloons in a straight line; while Android Assault is a timed run whereby you are to eliminate all the balloons within a certain time period. In Android Assault you need to use the keyboard to maneuver the bubbles and to pop them one by one. If you win the race, you get to pick up the trophy. Bubble Shoot offers a high score system based on the number of bubbles that you destroy in a given time.

Bubble Shoot is available for free on the Android Market. To buy this fun and entertaining game, you should search Google Android marketplace or select it from the list of applications. It also comes with a bonus of 100 free bubbles! For more fun and adventure, try the other two game modes - Bubble Race and Android Assault. Be ready to enjoy the most exciting and innovative bubble shooting arcade game!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bubble Shoot 2.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Runner Games

http://www.runnergameshk.com/

SHA-1:
da2857a419641fc13c4c59fc3fa9a37647b27232
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Bubble-Shoot_2-5.apk

Bubble Shoot APK for Android

2.5

Runner Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5 of Bubble Shoot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement