广告

Bt Notifier -Smartwatch notice

1.0

Mob Tech Tools(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 BT Notifier - 智能手表通知?

BT Notifier -Smartwatch Notice 是一款适用于 Android 智能手机的免费且功能齐全的应用程序,让您能够通过手机控制家庭闹钟、电视和 PIR 设备。从本质上讲,您可以了解您的家庭安全状态以及远程控制连接到家庭网络的所有实用程序、设备和小工具。如果您一直忽视关注您的家庭网络安全,那么这可能正是您正在寻找的。智能手机用户一定会喜欢 Android Marketroid 中提供的其他实用程序和工具。

如果你还没有安装这个应用程序,你真的应该去安装它。它可从 Google Play 免费下载,如果您想将其安装在您的智能手机上,您可以选择最适合您要求的软件包。智能手表有免费、专业和高级套餐可供选择,您可以选择完全符合您需求的套餐。您甚至可以使用 BT Notifier 作为您定制的家庭警报,或者您可以使用它来监控您的互联网使用情况。当您在 Android 手机上安装 BT Notifier 后,您肯定会全面了解您的每月账单,并在您的智能手机上收到有关无线网络上任何活动的详细通知。

BT Notifier -Smartwatch Notice 有很多很棒的功能,您不会无事可做。从设置警报到直接通过智能手机控制家庭警报,您一定会物有所值。如果你觉得你已经看到了关于这些通知的所有内容,那么你肯定错了。该软件的开发人员通过添加对 BT 电子邮件帐户、谷歌地图、gps、eBay 等的支持,进一步扩展了其功能。有了这个功能,您绝对可以从您的 GPS 设备中存储所有重要的电子邮件、短信和其他数据,然后随时从您的智能手机中读取它们。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bt Notifier -Smartwatch notice 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mob Tech Tools
SHA-1:
e9b367b5bffe8e53e89ec45f7f09930a2c4ae9a9
Filename:
com.azts.btnotifier-1.0.apk

Bt Notifier -Smartwatch notice

1.0

Mob Tech Tools(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bt Notifier -Smartwatch notice 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bt Notifier -Smartwatch notice APK for Android

1.0

Mob Tech Tools(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is BT Notifier - Smartwatch Notice?

BT Notifier -Smartwatch Notice is a free and fully functional app for your Android smart phones, providing you with the ability to control your home alarm, TV and PIR devices via your mobile phone. In essence, you can find out what your home security status is as well as remotely control all the utilities, devices and gadgets hooked to your home network. If you have been neglecting to keep an eye on your home network security, then this may be exactly what you are looking for. Smart phone users will surely enjoy the additional utilities and tools provided in the Android Marketroid.

If you have not yet installed this application, you really should go for it. It is available for free download from Google Play and if you want to install it on your smartphone, you can choose a package that suits your requirements best. There are free, pro and premium packages available for the smart watch, you can choose one that matches your needs perfectly. You can even use BT Notifier as your customized home alarm or you can use it to monitor your internet usage. When you have BT Notifier installed on your android phone, you will definitely have the complete picture of your monthly bills, along with detailed notification on your smartphone regarding any activity on your wireless networks.

There are so many great features in BT Notifier -Smartwatch Notice, that you will not run out of things to do. From setting up your alerts to controlling your home alarm directly from your smartphone, you are sure to get value for your money. If you feel that you have seen everything there is to see about these notifications, then you are definitely wrong. The developers of this software have extended its functionalities further by adding support for BT email accounts, Google Maps, gps, eBay and much more. With this feature, you will definitely be able to store all the important emails, text messages and other data from your GPS devices- and then read them from your smart phone anytime you want.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bt Notifier -Smartwatch notice 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Mob Tech Tools
SHA-1:
e9b367b5bffe8e53e89ec45f7f09930a2c4ae9a9
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.azts.btnotifier-1.0.apk

Bt Notifier -Smartwatch notice APK for Android

1.0

Mob Tech Tools(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Bt Notifier -Smartwatch notice. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement