广告

Aurora Store

3.2.9

Rahul Kumar Patel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Aurora 商店:Google Play 的替代品

Aurora Store 是一个免费应用商店,可替代 Google Play 和 Amazon 等内置商店。该应用允许您下载 APKs,这些 APK 可能无法通过您设备上的传统应用商店获得。

有许多可用的市场,例如 KindleiTunes 对于音乐,但对于应用程序,大多数操作系统都试图将用户限制在自己的应用程序商店中。 Aurora 商店可以与默认应用商店一起安装,以提供具有限制较少的替代应用来源。

易于安装和使用

Aurora Store 就像任何常规应用程序一样安装,然后作为您设备随附的应用程序商店的替代品。这个应用程序的原因是那些内置应用程序商店对允许通过商店分发的应用程序有非常严格的规定,这通常会从商店中排除完全安全和有用的应用程序。

广告

Aurora商店允许某些不允许进入商店的应用,例如 Google Play,因此提供了更广泛的选择。权衡的是,您更有可能在 Aurora Store 上发现恶意或开发不佳的东西,这可能会使您的设备运行不佳或危及您的安全。下载未签名的应用程序时请务必小心。

选择更多,风险也更大

应用选择中的额外选择是极光商店如此受欢迎的主要原因,但恶意软件的风险也不容忽视。某些应用程序仍需要连接到 Google Play 服务,这意味着您必须登录才能使用它们。然而,在大多数情况下,无需登录即可通过商店下载应用程序。

Aurora 商店的另一个优点是它直接下载 APK< /strong>,这意味着您可以根据需要将它们复制到其他地方。它还支持欺骗和 root 设备。界面干净且易于使用,它提供了您期望从应用商店获得的大部分功能,例如评分。

广告

技术

标题;
Aurora Store 3.2.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rahul Kumar Patel

https://github.com/whyorean

SHA-1:
e2a2ea67431db7f4a9e95938536f448c4b1cd864
Filename:
aurora_store_v3-2-9.apk

Aurora Store

3.2.9

Rahul Kumar Patel(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Aurora Store 的 3.2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Aurora Store APK for Android

3.2.9

Rahul Kumar Patel(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Aurora Store: a Google Play alternative

Aurora Store is a free app store that serves as an alternative to built-in stores like Google Play and Amazon. The app allows you to download APKs that might not have been available through the traditional app stores available on your device.

There are many marketplaces available, such as Kindle for eBooks, and iTunes for music, but for apps, most operating systems try to limit users to their own app store. Aurora Store can be installed alongside the default app store to provide an alternative source of apps with fewer restrictions.

Easy to install and use

Aurora Store installs just like any regular app and then serves as an alternative to the app store your device came with. The reason for this app is that those built-in app stores have very stringent rules regarding what apps are allowed to be distributed through the store, which can often exclude perfectly safe and useful apps from the store.

Advertisement

Aurora Store allows some apps that are not allowed into stores like Google Play, thus offering a wider selection. The trade-off is that there is more of a chance that you will find something malicious or poorly developed on Aurora Store, which could make your device run poorly or compromise your security. Always be careful when downloading unsigned apps.

More choice but also more risk

The additional choice in app selection is the primary reason Aurora Store is so popular, but the risk of malicious software should not be ignored. Some apps will still require connection to Google Play Services, meaning you will have to log in to use them. For the most part, however, no sign-in is necessary to download apps through the store.

Another advantage of Aurora Store is that it downloads the APKs directly, meaning you can copy them elsewhere if you wish. It also supports spoofing and rooted devices. The interface is clean and easy to use, and it provides most of the features you would expect from an app store, such as ratings.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Aurora Store 3.2.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Rahul Kumar Patel

https://github.com/whyorean

SHA-1:
e2a2ea67431db7f4a9e95938536f448c4b1cd864
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
aurora_store_v3-2-9.apk

Aurora Store APK for Android

3.2.9

Rahul Kumar Patel(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.9 of Aurora Store. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement