广告

Box

Box Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Box是一种简单,可扩展且价格合理的解决方案,可在线管理您的文档和媒体。使用Box,您可以共享文件作为链接,或同步桌面上的文件。无论您需要什么,无论使用什么设备。使用Box,您将得到覆盖。

广告

Box使您可以在任何地方,从任何设备访问,共享和协作文件;通过桌面或安全的移动应用。它使您可以共享文件夹,交换反馈或保存文件以供脱机访问。

Box可在任何浏览器中使用,并允许您从云存储和管理所有内容。 Box还使您可以立即共享文件并可以从任何地方访问文档,因此,无论您选择哪种设备,都可以快速,轻松地访问文档,项目计划,演示文稿和视频。使用Box,无论您处于在线状态还是离线状态,您都将始终获得客户的最新数据。

在线工作区
您可以将您拥有的任何文件夹转换为工作空间,您可以与同事甚至与外部客户共享该工作空间。使用Box,您可以在线交换文档,跟踪具有版本历史记录的更改以及分配基本任务。 Box使协作变得容易。

管理
Box使您可以通过功能强大的管理控制台轻松维护帐户中所有内容和用户的集中视图。在控制台中,您可以设置访问权限和密码,并使用SSL文件加密工具等。它易于设置,管理和使用。

整合方式
Box与以下应用程序和服务集成:Cisco WebEx,DocuSign,Microsoft Office 365,NetSuite,Okta身份管理和Salesforce销售云。 Box还具有可用的API,并且与Android和iOS设备兼容。

价钱
Box使用Freemium订阅定价模式,对于Box Personal(一位用户)起价为0.00美元,对于Box Business,每个用户每月起价为5.00美元。还有一个免费试用版(不需要信用卡)。

底线
总体而言,Box适合来自各种背景和行业的各种用户,包括自由职业者,大型企业,SMB和非营利组织。使用Box,您可以实现无缝集成,并可以访问一系列其他领先的商业应用程序和服务中的内容。 Box支持英语,法语,德语,意大利语和西班牙语。

标题;
Box Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Box Inc.

https://www.box.com

目前 Box 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Box

Box

By Box Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Box is a simple, scalable and affordable solution to manage your documents and media online. With Box you can share files as a link, or sync files on your desktop. Whatever you need, from whatever device you use. With Box, you are covered.

Box lets you access, share and collaborate on files anywhere, and from any device; via the desktop or secure mobile apps. It allows you to share folders, exchange feedback or save files for offline access.

Box works in any browser and allows you to store and manage all your content from the cloud. Box also lets you share files instantly and access documents from anywhere, so no matter what device you choose, you can get fast, easy access to your documents, project plans, presentations and videos. With Box, you will always have the latest data for your customers, whether that be on or offline.

Online Workspaces
You can turn any folder you have into a workspace, which you can share with colleagues or even with outside clients. With Box you can exchange documents online, track changes with version history, and assign basic tasks. Box makes collaboration easy.

Administration
Box makes it simple for you to maintain a central view of all content and users in your account, via the powerful admin console. From the console you can set access permissions and passwords, and use SSL file encryption tools, etc. It is easy to setup, manage and use.

Integrations
Box integrates with the following apps and services: Cisco WebEx, DocuSign, Microsoft Office 365, NetSuite, Okta Identity Management, and Salesforce Sales Cloud. Box also has an API available as well, and is compatible with Android, and iOS devices.

Pricing
Box uses a Freemium subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $0.00 for Box Personal (for one user) and $5.00 per user, per month, for Box Business. There is also a free trial available (no credit card required).

Bottom Line
Overall, Box is suitable for all kinds of users, from various kinds of backgrounds and industries, including freelancers, large enterprises, SMB's, and non-profits. With Box you get seamless integrations and can access content with a range of other leading business apps and services. Box supports English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish languages.