广告

Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus

Avast Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

简而言之,Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus为您的企业提供了终极保护。它建立在Avast Business Antivirus Pro已提供的高度保护的基础上,并将其提升到一个新的水平。借助Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus,您可以在使用公共Wi-Fi时保护员工的安全,使用过期软件中的漏洞来阻止犯罪分子,并保护服务器,电子邮件和网络。

广告

其他重要功能包括完全可自定义的防火墙;具有运行和评估其沙盒功能中任何潜在风险文件的能力;避免使用Real Site建立虚假或欺诈性网站;使用数据粉碎机销毁机密数据;并通过Sharepoint Protection全面放心,它可以扫描和过滤带有恶意附件或不安全链接的电子邮件,以确保内部通信不会受到恶意软件的威胁。

价钱
价格从59.99美元(一台PC一年)开始,至107.98美元(一台PC三年保修)。如果您希望购买多达10台PC,则每台PC的价格可以降至$ 32.39,为期三年($ 971.80)。对于15台或更多设备,Avast建议使用其业务托管防病毒解决方案。

底线
网络攻击的速度,复杂性和严重性每天都在增长。通过使用次等安全软件,您承担不起一切风险。仅Avast Business Antivirus Pro包含超过17个功能,专用于保护您的企业免受恶意软件,勒索软件和间谍软件的侵害。立即安装它,并继续使您的业务成功–在充分了解您的IT系统的情况下,这是安全的。

标题;
Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

目前 Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Avast  Business Antivirus Pro Plus

Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus

By Avast Software  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Simply put, Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus offers the ultimate protection for your business. It builds on the already high level of protection offered by Avast Business Antivirus Pro, and takes it to the next level. With Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus you can secure your employees when working on public Wi-Fi, stop cybercriminals using vulnerabilities in out-of-date software, and keep your servers, emails, and network protected.

Other great features include a fully customizable firewall; the ability to run and assess any potentially risky files in its Sandbox feature; avoid fake or scam websites with Real Site; destroy confidential data with Data Shredder; and enjoy comprehensive peace of mind with Sharepoint Protection – which scans and filters emails with malicious attachments or unsafe links, to make sure internal communications cannot be threatened by malware.

Pricing
Prices start at $59.99 (for one PC for one year), to $107.98 (for one PC for three years’ cover). If you’re looking to cover up to 10 PCs, this price drops down to $32.39 per PC, per year for three years’ cover ($971.80). For 15 devices or more, Avast recommends its Business Managed Antivirus solutions.

Bottom Line
The rate, complexity and ferocity of cyberattacks are growing daily. You can’t afford to risk everything by using inferior security software. Only Avast Business Antivirus Pro includes more than 17 features dedicated to protecting your business from malware, ransomware, and spyware. Install it today and get on with making your business a success – safe in the knowledge that your IT system is fully covered.

blog comments powered by Disqus