广告

DealDash

1.0

DealDash.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

投标费用拍卖市场

DealDash 平台为客户提供竞标者赢得各种产品拍卖的机会。这是对传统电子商务模式的颠覆。它的一分钱拍卖形式提供了较低的起始价格,但出价很快就会变得昂贵。

游戏化电子商务竞标

该平台采用独特的游戏化方法进行产品拍卖。您可以购买“投标包”并获得“投标积分”,每个费用仅为 1 美元。每次您对某件商品出价时,价格会上涨 1 美分,并花费 1 个出价积分。

这意味着您有时可能会在没有赢得任何拍卖的情况下花费大量资金对产品进行出价。作为回报,该平台提供了许多诱人的物品,拍卖起价为 0.00 美元。其中许多都以几美分的价格出售,类似于 QuiBids。

广告

简单的界面

DealDash 具有相当直观的用户界面,不会让人分心。您会在中央横幅下方找到产品列表,顶部有一个导航菜单。

该菜单包含帮助部分、平台说明以及赢得拍卖的提示。您还可以浏览过去的获奖者并查看他们获得的交易类型。每个列表都有一个 10 秒的计时器,每次用户出价时都会重置。

有用的出价助手

平台为您提供了一个可选的出价助手界面,称为 BidBuddy。当时间用完时,它会自动对项目进行投标。您可以提前配置要花费的投标数量,让 BidBuddy 完成繁重的工作。

投标回购

花费数百个投标并无论如何都输掉拍卖可能代价高昂。 DealDash 让您可以通过直接购买列出的项目来抵消此成本,这可以让您收回您花费的每一个出价。但是,与其他在线市场相比,价格往往相当昂贵。

低风险、竞争性的逢低买入

DealDash 提供激动人心的拍卖和便宜的价格,但您可能需要花很多钱才能获胜。不能保证您的出价会去任何地方,并且购买价格很高。它与其说是廉价的 eBay,不如说是一种在线彩票。

广告

技术

标题;
DealDash 1.0 Web Apps 版
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DealDash.com

http://www.dealdash.com/

DealDash

1.0

DealDash.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DealDash 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

Advertisement

DealDash

1

DealDash.com(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Bidding fee auction marketplace

Advertisement

The DealDash platform offers customers the opportunity for bidders to win auctions for all sorts of products. It’s a twist on the traditional e-commerce model. Its penny auction format provides low starting prices, but bidding can get costly quickly.

Gamified e-commerce bidding

The platform features a uniquely gamified approach to product auctions. You can purchase “bid packs” and receive “bid credits” for a fraction of a dollar each. Every time you bid on an item, the price goes up 1 cent, and 1 bid credit is spent.

This means you can sometimes spend significant amounts of money bidding on products without winning any auction. In return, the platform offers many enticing items, with auctions starting at $0.00. Many of these are sold for pennies on the dollar, akin to QuiBids.

Bare-bones interface

DealDash features a rather intuitive user interface without much in the way of distractions. You'll find product listings below the central banner, with a navigational menu at the top.

The menu features a Help section, an explanation of the platform, and tips to win auctions. You can also browse past winners and see the kind of deals they got. Each listing features a 10-second timer, which is reset every time users bid.

Helpful bid assistant

The platform provides you with an optional bid assistant interface called BidBuddy. It automatically bids on items when the time is running out. You can configure the number of bids to spend in advance and let BidBuddy do the heavy lifting.

Bid buybacks

Spending hundreds of bids and losing an auction anyway can be costly. DealDash lets you offset this cost by purchasing listed items outright, which gives you back every bid you spent. However, prices tend to be rather expensive compared to other online marketplaces.

Low-stake, competitive bargain-hunting

DealDash offers exciting auctions and bargain prices, but you might need to spend a lot of money to win. There are no guarantees that your bids will go anywhere, and purchase prices are high. It’s less of a low-cost eBay and more of an online lottery.

Title:
DealDash 1 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 6th 2020
Author:
DealDash.com

https://www.dealdash.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of DealDash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement