广告

Tango Free Call Video SMS

3.0.0

ZAKDEVinc(免费)

用户评分8

什么是探戈?它是如何工作的?我可以使用旧手机拨打免费电话吗?

Tango 是 VL Systems 推出的一款新的视频消息应用程序。这是下一代移动视频和互联网视频通信。它与 Skype 类似,但还包括共享电影和视频、实时会议和远程查看等功能。另一个主要功能是 Tango 允许用户使用他们现有的 Android 手机通过配备内部摄像头和屏幕的简单摄像机通过 Internet 拨打免费电话。这称为 ZAK 设备站。

用户只需将他们的 Android 手机放在 ZAK Devicestation ZEphone 支架上,并通过任何类型的 Wi-Fi 连接将其连接到互联网。用户只需要一张标准的 Micro SD 卡,然后他们就可以开始上传视频或播放来自相机或 microSD 的音频。这一切都是无线发生的,因此不需要电线。这只是 VL Systems 今年推出的众多激动人心的新功能之一。

如果您有兴趣尝试这项技术,只需从 Google Play 下载免费的 ZAK Mobile 应用即可。这将允许您浏览 Android Market 并找到最适合您手机的应用程序。他们特别鼓励那些拥有不支持 Android Market 的手机的人。这就是为什么现在可以下载此应用程序以及适用于任何无线设备(无线或非无线)的 ZAK Wireless Connects 应用程序的原因。这两款应用目前仅在有限的时间内可用,因此如果您想试用它们,请尽快行动。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tango Free Call Video SMS 3.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ZAKDEVinc
SHA-1:
a474fa23ea6508a88fa01935d59f61cfa6f4cb34
Filename:
com.Tangolane.callsfree.androi.apk

Tango Free Call Video SMS

3.0.0

ZAKDEVinc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tango Free Call Video SMS 的 3.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tango Free Call Video SMS APK for Android

3.0.0

ZAKDEVinc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Tango? How Does it Work? And Can I Use My Old Phone To Make a Free Call?

Tango is a new video messaging app from VL Systems. This is the next generation of mobile video and Internet video communication. It is similar to Skype, but it also includes features like being able to share movies and videos, live conferences and remote viewing. The other main feature is Tango's ability to allow users to use their existing Android phones to make free calls over the Internet using a simple video camera equipped with an internal camera as well as a screen. This is called ZAK devicestation.

Users can simply place their Android phone on the ZAK Devicestation ZEphone holder and connect it to the internet through any type of Wi-Fi connection. All that's needed for the user is a standard Micro SD card and then they can start uploading videos or playing audio from their camera or microSD. This all happens wirelessly so there are no wires required. This is just one of many exciting new features coming out by VL Systems this year.

If you're interested in trying out this technology, then simply download the free ZAK Mobile app from Google play. This will allow you to browse the Android Market and find the best application for your phone. They are especially encouraging of people who own phones that do not support the Android Market. That's why this application is available for download now and also the ZAK Wireless Connects app that works with any wireless device (wireless or not). Both apps are currently only available for a limited amount of time, so act quickly if you want to try them out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tango Free Call Video SMS 3.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ZAKDEVinc
SHA-1:
a474fa23ea6508a88fa01935d59f61cfa6f4cb34
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.Tangolane.callsfree.androi.apk

Tango Free Call Video SMS APK for Android

3.0.0

ZAKDEVinc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.0 of Tango Free Call Video SMS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement