广告

AndroidJioSwitch

4.10.6

Reliance Jio Digital Services Pvt. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

印度文件共享应用程序

JioSwitch - 传输文件和Share It,也称为 JioSwitch,是一款免费的移动文件共享和点对点应用程序。该工具由印度领先的数字服务之一 Reliance Jio Digital Services Private Limited 开发,可让您轻松地将文件在 Android 和 iOS 设备之间从一部智能手机传输到另一部智能手机。您将能够发送和接收各种视频、照片、应用程序、音乐和其他蜂窝数据,例如联系人、通话记录、日历和消息。这很方便,特别是如果您刚刚更换了手机。

无广告且传输速度快

这款仅重 6.4MB 的轻量级实用程序是为数不多的无大量侵入性广告的文件共享应用程序之一。它的共享速度非常出色,传输速度比蓝牙快一百倍以上。使用热点最多可以达到每秒 20MB。它还添加了 QR 扫描码功能,使您可以在没有互联网连接的情况下发送和接收文件和数据。如果您想保存数据包,这非常好。 

通过一系列更新,开发人员改进并应用了大量功能。例如,它减少了所需的用户权限数量,改进后的版本现在可以在 Android 10 上运行。所有关于所有传输文件的文件夹位置和已接收应用程序屏幕中的安装应用程序按钮的问题都已修复。此外,修复了用户通过 Wifi Direct 和 Firebase 传输文件时遇到的崩溃问题。

广告

唯一未能彻底检修的方面是该应用程序的用户界面不佳。你不能指望在这个应用程序中拥有流畅和无忧的用户体验。它很难使用,需要进一步的工作。该应用程序的界面非常糟糕,以至于您无法在浏览器中查看计算机中的文件和文件夹。每当您按下任何手机上的按钮时,其他应用程序中的特定区域都会变暗。它不会给出任何视觉响应,这使得使用起来更加复杂。    

迫切需要 UI 改进

执行一系列增强功能后,很明显 JioSwitch 的开发人员渴望解决应用程序存在的错误和问题,这个标题提供了一个很好的替代方案ShareIt,尤其是印度政府的中国封锁运动。该工具性能不佳的用户界面需要更多关注。

广告

技术

标题;
JioSwitch 4.10.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reliance Jio Digital Services Pvt. Ltd.

http://www.jio.com/

AndroidJioSwitch

4.10.6

Reliance Jio Digital Services Pvt. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 JioSwitch 的 4.10.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JioSwitch4.10.6

Reliance Jio Digital Services Pvt. Ltd.(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Indian file-sharing application

JioSwitch - Transfer Files & Share It or can simply be called as JioSwitch is a free mobile file-sharing and peer to peer application. Developed by Reliance Jio Digital Services Private Limited—one of the leading digital services in India—this tool enables you to easily transfer files between Android and iOS devices from one smartphone to another. You’ll be able to send and receive various videos, photos, apps, music, and other cellular data such as contacts, call logs, calendar, and messages. This is very convenient to have especially if you changed your phone.

Advertisement

Ad-free and rapid transfer speed

This lightweight utility that weighs only 6.4MB is one of the few file-sharing apps that are free from truckloads of intrusive advertisements. Its sharing speed is exceptional with a transfer rate that is more than a hundred times faster than Bluetooth and it can go up to a maximum of 20MB per second using hotspot. It also added a QR scan code feature which makes it possible for you to send and receive files and data even without internet connection thus, you’ll be able to save your data package. 

With the series of updates, the developer improved and applied tons of features. For instance, it reduced the number of user permissions needed and the revamped version is now capable to work on Android 10. All the issues regarding the folder location of all transferred files and Install App Button in Received Apps screen were fixed. Furthermore, the crashes experienced by the users when transferring files through Wifi Direct and Firebase were also repaired.

The only thing that failed to be completely overhauled is the app’s poor user interface. You can’t expect to have a smooth and hassle-free user experience within this app as its hard to use and needs a lot of work on it. To give you an overview of how awful this app’s interface, you cannot see files and folders from the computer in a browser, and whenever you press the button on any phone, a particular area darkens in other apps. It doesn't give any visual response which makes it even more complicated to use.    

Badly needs UI improvements

With an array of enhancements it executed, it is obvious that the developer of JioSwitch is eager to work on the bugs and issues that the app showcases and provide a great alternative to ShareIt especially with the Chinese block movement of the Indian government. They need to particularly pay attention to the tool’s user interface which performs very poorly.

Title:
JioSwitch 4.10.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 20th 2020
Author:
Reliance Jio Digital Services Pvt. Ltd.

http://www.jio.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.10.6 of JioSwitch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement