广告

AndroidBangla Dictionary Offline

10.4.9

INNOVATIVE-SOFTWARE(免费)

用户评分8

广告

创新软件 - 孟加拉语字典离线

Bangla Dictionary Offline 是 INNOVative-SOFTWARE 在 Google Play 商店推出的当前类别中最受欢迎的 Android 应用之一。 Bangla Dictionary Offline 提供快速便捷的孟加拉语词典和其他参考资料的访问。它可以在您使用 Android 设备的任何地方使用,还可以为任何语言提供在线翻译功能。凭借其独特的在线词典功能,您可以将任何语言的任何单词或术语翻译成任何其他语言。它还提供任何非英语语言的免费翻译服务。

在这个创新软件的应用程序中,您可以找到与英语、印地语、旁遮普语、马拉地语、泰卢固语、卡纳达语、泰米尔语等相关的所有术语和短语。有了这个惊人的应用程序,您可以与世界任何地方不同种族和语言的人交流。只需单击默认选择的语言包,即可轻松访问字典和其他信息。这是一个易于使用的移动应用程序,界面美观。它向用户展示了完整的信息和搜索选项。

很多人都知道,市场上有许多免费的翻译应用程序为安卓用户提供免费翻译服务,但只有少数提供良好的翻译质量。 INNOVative-SOFTWARE 孟加拉语词典离线是一款革命性的产品,它以具有成本效益的方式为安卓应用程序提供快速翻译和导航服务。许多著名的开发人员已经在使用这款出色的软件作为他们的 Android 应用程序的首选翻译和翻译器。您可以从他们的官方网站下载这个惊人的翻译和翻译,并立即开始享受翻译在您的手机上工作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bangla Dictionary Offline 10.4.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 14th 2024
作者:
INNOVATIVE-SOFTWARE

http://www.topofstacksoftware.com/

AndroidBangla Dictionary Offline

10.4.9

INNOVATIVE-SOFTWARE(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bangla Dictionary Offline 的 10.4.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bangla Dictionary Offline APK for Android

inn

INNOVATIVE-SOFTWARE(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

INNOVative Software - Bangla Dictionary Offline

Bangla Dictionary Offline is among the top most popular Android apps in current category launched by INNOVative-SOFTWARE in Google Play Store. Bangla Dictionary Offline provides fast and convenient access to the dictionary and other reference material of Bangla. It can be used anywhere you are using your Android device and also provides online translator capability for any language. With its unique online dictionary capability, you can translate any word or term in any language into any other language. Also it offers free translation services for any non-English language.

In the application of this innovative-software, you can find all the terms and phrases related to English, Hindi, Punjabi, Marathi, Telugu, Kannada, Tamil and many more. With this amazing application, you can communicate with people with different races and language in any part of the world. By just one click on the language pack selected as the default, you can access the dictionary and other information easily. It is an easy to use mobile application with beautiful interface. It presents the complete information and the search options to the users.

As many of you may know, there are a number of free translator apps in the market which provide free translation service for android users, but only few of them provide good translation quality. The INNOVative-SOFTWARE bangla dictionary offline is a revolutionary product which offers fast translation and navigation services for android applications in a cost effective manner. Many of the famous developers are already using this amazing software as their preferred translation and translators for their android apps. You can download this amazing translation and translators from their official website and start enjoying the translators to work on your phone now.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bangla Dictionary Offline inn for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
INNOVATIVE-SOFTWARE

http://www.topofstacksoftware.com/

SHA-1:
990cfba92164f9e1ac26d7af3f6cf115c756c62b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-dic-bn-745-55741033-1efa5c97da0225e67e8eb1f77106f89e.apk

Bangla Dictionary Offline APK for Android

inn

INNOVATIVE-SOFTWARE(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version inn of Bangla Dictionary Offline. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement