广告

Code42 CrashPlan

Code42 Software, Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Code42 CrashPlan是一个可靠的,异地备份解决方案,专为企业而设计,可自动确保始终保证您所有数据的安全。它提供按需扩展性,并包含维护成本,同时所有数据均已加密并安全备份到CrashPlan Central。

广告

借助Code42 CrashPlan,您的公司可以在单个存储库中保护最终用户数据。该平台使您可以一目了然地查看有关备份的最重要信息,包括计划下一次备份的时间,剩余量,何时完成最后一次备份以及该过程中包含了多少数据。

Code42的数据中心均符合严格的安全标准,并符合有关电源冗余,散热和保护症状的行业最佳实践。 Code42 CrashPlan使用448位Blowfish加密来确保您的数据始终尽可能安全。使用标准的128位高级加密标准(AES)协议将数据传输到Code42服务器。用户文件在离开计算机之前已被加密,然后安全地传输到Code42。

如果需要恢复“丢失”的文件,则任何授权用户都可以检索数据。用户只需打开CrashPlan,然后选择需要还原的文件或文件夹即可。可以使用高度灵活的细粒度控制来调整备份设置。

自动备份
无论您的企业使用什么操作系统,Code42 CrashPlan都能保护运行Windows,Linux和Mac OS X的笔记本电脑和台式机上每个文件的每个版本。组织的文件类型,大小或数量没有限制,甚至是个人雇员,都可以保护自己。

Code42 CrashPlan自动备份数据;无需持续配置过程。这样可以确保您能够完全访问已创建的每个文件的每个版本。该服务还使您可以访问已删除的文件。

自我修复档案
有了Code42 CrashPlan,您不必担心数据备份的完整性以及是否可以在需要时随时使用它们。 Code42 CrashPlan能够对所有备份存档运行常规运行状况检查。

Code42 CrashPlan的一个非常有用的方面是它会自动检查数据是否损坏,并且如果发现了不可用的数据块,则该应用程序将重新请求源设备中受影响的数据块,以开始自我修复存档。这些自我修复的存档在运行时完全不受最终用户的干扰。

实时报告
Code42 CrashPlan的另一个重要功能是其实时报告工具,使用户可以在任何给定时间直观地监视其数据系统的运行状况。用户能够24/7全天候查看备份,许可和存储。如果确实发生了数据泄露事件,或者发现了某种形式的勒索软件,则会从Code42管理控制台发送自动警报和通知。

整合方式
Code42 CrashPlan与Splunk Cloud无缝集成。 Splunk Cloud是用于数据分析监控和可视化的企业解决方案。它为用户提供了用于报告和分析以及服务器和端点数据监视的附加功能。 Code42 CrashPlan还提供了开放的API。

价钱
Code42 CrashPlan使用“订阅”定价模式,该计划的计划仅从每月5.00美元起,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。每位用户每月5美元,您将收到CrashPlan端点和还原;每位用户每月10美元,您将获得CrashPlan和Cloud Storage。

底线
总体而言,Code42 CrashPlan是企业连续备份所有最终用户数据的可靠方法,同时可通过一个安全的平台提供全面的控制和透明性。该服务对可以保护的文件的类型,大小或数量没有任何限制。您可以保留对加密密钥的控制,并可以选择私有,公共和混合云部署选项来决定数据的存储位置。借助跨平台数据恢复和快速的恶意软件恢复选项,您可以了解为什么Code42 CrashPlan适用于来自广泛领域的大型组织和中型企业。

标题;
Code42 CrashPlan Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Code42 Software, Inc.

https://www.code42.com

目前 Code42 CrashPlan 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Code42 CrashPlan

Code42 CrashPlan

User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Code42 CrashPlan is a solid, off-site back up solution, designed for enterprise, which automatically ensures all your data is secure, always. It offers on-demand scalability with contained maintenance costs, whilst all data is encrypted and securely backed up to CrashPlan central.

With Code42 CrashPlan, your firm can protect end-user data in a single repository. The platform allows you to view the most important information about your back ups at a glance, including when the next back up is scheduled, how much is left, when the last back up was completed and how much data was included in the process.

Code42's data centers all comply with strict security standards and conform to industry best practices for power redundancy, and cooling & protection symptoms. Code42 CrashPlan uses 448-bit Blowfish encryption to ensure your data is always as secure as possible. The data is transferred to Code42 servers using standard 128-bit Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) protocol. Users files are encrypted before they leave the computer and then transferred to Code42 securely.

If ’lost’ files need to be recovered, any authorized user is able to retrieve the data. Users simply open CrashPlan and select the files or folders they need to restore. The back up settings can be adjusted with highly flexible, fine-grained controls.

Automatic Backups
It doesn’t matter what OS your business uses, Code42 CrashPlan protects every version of every file on laptops and desktops running Windows, Linux and Mac OS X. There are no limits on the types, sizes, or numbers of files that an organization, or indeed an individual employee, is able to protect.

Code42 CrashPlan backs up data automatically; there is no need to continually configure the process. This ensures that you are able to retain complete access to every version of every file that you have created. The service also gives you access to deleted files.

Self-Healing Archives
With Code42 CrashPlan in place, you never have to worry about the integrity of your data backups and whether they can be utilized any time you need them. Code42 CrashPlan is able to run regular health checks of all backup archives.

A very useful aspect of Code42 CrashPlan is that it automatically checks for data corruption, and in the event that unusable blocks of data are discovered, the app will re-request the affected data blocks from the source device, to begin self-healing the archive. These self-healing archives run without any interference from the end-user at all.

Real-Time Reporting
Another great feature of Code42 CrashPlan is its real-time reporting tools that enable users to visually monitor the health of their data systems at any given time. Users are able to view backups, licensing, and storage 24/7. If a data breach does ever happen to occur, or some form of ransomware is discovered, then automated alerts and notifications are sent from the Code42 admin console.

Integrations
Code42 CrashPlan has seamless integration with Splunk Cloud. Splunk Cloud is an enterprise solution for data analytics monitoring and visualization. It affords users added functionality for reporting and analytics, and server and endpoint data monitoring. Code42 CrashPlan also offers an open API.

Pricing
Code42 CrashPlan uses a Subscription pricing model with plans starting from only $5.00 per month, with a free trial available (no credit card required). For $5 per user, per month you receive CrashPlan endpoint and restore, and for $10 per user, per month you receive CrashPlan, and Cloud Storage.

Bottom Line
Overall, Code42 CrashPlan is a solid way for enterprises to continuously back up all end-user data, whilst affording complete control and transparency via a single, secure platform. The service imposes no limits on type, size or number of files that can be protected. You retain control of encryption keys and decide where data is stored, with private, public and hybrid Cloud deployment options to choose from. With cross platform data restoration and swift malware recovery options, you can see why Code42 CrashPlan is suitable for large organizations and mid-size businesses from a broad spectrum of fields.