广告

SanDisk Memory Zone

4.2.7

SanDisk(免费)

用户评分8

SanDisk Memory Zone 提供移动数据保护

SanDisk Extreme Pro Plus 是寻找大容量闪迪存储卡来存储照片、视频、音乐收藏以及其他数据的用户的理想选择。适用于 Android 设备的全新闪迪 Memory Zone 3.0 应用程序专为帮助您快速管理手机、microSD 卡和各种在线云存储服务上的所有照片、文件和视频而设计。您将立即看到每张照片或视频使用 SanDisk Extreme Pro Plus 的空间大小,并且能够在最方便的文件夹结构中组织文件。您将能够实时查看整个选择,以确保您拥有所需的所有媒体文件,甚至可以根据需要删除、编辑和组织它们。

SanDisk Extreme Pro Plus 还可以轻松备份您的所有数据。这是通过闪迪至尊 Pro 中包含的闪迪云管理中心完成的。借助 SanDisk Memory Zone 应用程序,您可以随时随地轻松访问和管理文件,这要归功于各种交互功能,包括内置浏览器以及直接从 microSD 卡或 USB 设备上传的能力。

对于像闪迪这样了解提供简单方法来备份其客户重要数据的重要性的公司而言,闪迪存储区以低廉的价格提供在线和现场存储。其基于 Web 的现场服务使公司能够立即访问其公司存储的信息,同时还允许他们访问场外资源。这是提高公司生产力同时降低成本的绝佳方式。 SanDisk Memory Zone 为希望将移动设备用作数字存储工具的任何人提供了出色的解决方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SanDisk Memory Zone 4.2.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 14th 2024
作者:
SanDisk

http://www.sandisk.com/home/software/memory-zone

SHA-1:
bc579464be296546742f092604e3f95049c12823
Filename:
com-sandisk-mz-280-68016727-ca524ef646378ddb82efaf0442b9e0d9.apk

SanDisk Memory Zone

4.2.7

SanDisk(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SanDisk Memory Zone 的 4.2.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SanDisk Memory Zone APK for Android

4.2.2

SanDisk(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SanDisk Memory Zone Offers Mobile Data Protection

SanDisk Extreme Pro Plus is the ideal size for those who are looking for a high capacity SanDisk memory card to store their photos, videos, music collections as well as other data. The new SanDisk Memory Zone 3.0 App for Android devices is specifically designed to assist you quickly manage all of your photos, files, and videos on your mobile, microSD card and various online cloud storage services. You will instantly see how much space each photo or video is using the SanDisk Extreme Pro Plus as well as being able to organize your files within the folder structure that is most convenient for you. You will be able to view your entire selection in real time to make sure that you have all of the media files that you need and you can even delete, edit and organize them as needed.

The SanDisk Extreme Pro Plus also makes it easy to back up all of your data. This is accomplished with the SanDisk Cloud Management Center, which is included in the SanDisk Extreme Pro. With the SanDisk Memory Zone app, you will be able to easily access and manage your files from anywhere at any time thanks to a variety of interactive features including a built-in browser and the ability to upload directly from your microSD card or USB device.

For a company such as SanDisk that understands the importance of providing an easy way to back up the important data of its customers, the SanDisk Memory Zone offers both online and onsite storage at low prices. Its onsite web based service allows companies to instantly gain access to their company's stored information while also giving them access to offsite resources. This is an excellent way to increase the productivity of your company while decreasing costs at the same time. The SanDisk Memory Zone offers an excellent solution for anyone looking to make their mobile device as a tool for digital storage.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SanDisk Memory Zone 4.2.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
SanDisk

http://www.sandisk.com/home/software/memory-zone

SHA-1:
215909bd52a86ada04ff00732f0b84c3ed6d3394
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-sandisk-mz-153-59323522-327948610031b6708b0666c66ba90cbd.apk

SanDisk Memory Zone APK for Android

4.2.2

SanDisk(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2.2 of SanDisk Memory Zone. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement