广告

photocall.tv

10.1

MegaBit.pa(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Photocall.tv 免费观看来自世界各地的电视频道

Photocall.tv 是一款旨在让您免费观看在线电视的应用程序,让您可以在一个地方访问各种不同的频道。虽然面向西班牙电视,但它还允许访问数百个国际频道,涵盖一系列不同的主题和主题,以便从您的设备上方便地观看。

与应用不同,例如BBC News,迎合特定频道,或 Netflix,提供精选的选择,Photocall.tv 以能够连接各种全球频道而自豪,例如西班牙的 Telecino 和 La 1、美国的 NBC 和英国的 BBC,提供广泛的国际电视节目。

数以百计的电视频道触手可及,涵盖各种主题和主题

与 photocall.tv 兼容的电视频道包括娱乐、新闻、体育和儿童最爱强>等。分辨率质量会因通道而异,但很多都可以在全高清 1080 中使用;您还可以调整分辨率并提高播放速度。 Photocall.tv 设计用于各种不同的屏幕,包括移动设备和智能电视。

广告

广播和电视:新闻、体育、音乐等都可以快速方便地收听

除了广泛的电视覆盖范围之外,Photocall.tv 还允许访问许多不同的广播电台。这通常侧重于西班牙语广播,但也包括国际电台。 新闻台,如 COPE、Onda Cero 和 RNE,以及体育媒体(例如 Radio Marca 和 Radio Betis)和音乐台(Melody FM 和 Rock例如调频)。

提供数百个不同的广播公司,这里肯定有让每个用户感兴趣的东西

虽然它在现代电视流媒体应用领域有许多竞争对手, Photocall.tv 值得任何有兴趣拥有广泛的频道 供他们使用的人看看。西班牙语的重点可能与不会说这种语言的人有关,但它承认足够多的国际频道来取悦非西班牙语使用者。

广告

技术

标题;
photocall.tv 10.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
MegaBit.pa

https://www.instagram.com/cuevana.pa/

SHA-1:
808b550c1620b2ac0aa6a3c4d0758dd80df28ed8
Filename:
photocall.tv_v10.1.apk

photocall.tv

10.1

MegaBit.pa(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 photocall.tv 的 10.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

photocall.tv APK for Android

9.2

MegaBit.pa(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Watch TV channels from around the world for free with Photocall.tv

Photocall.tv is an app designed to allow you to watch online television for free, offering access to a variety of different channels all in one place. Although geared towards Spanish television, it also allows access to hundreds of international channels, covering a range of different topics and themes to be conveniently viewed from your device.

Unlike apps such as BBC News, which caters to specific channels, or Netflix, which provides curated selections, Photocall.tv takes pride in its ability to connect with a diverse variety of global channels, such as Spain's Telecino and La 1, America's NBC, and Britain's BBC, affording a generally international range of TV programmes.

Hundreds of TV channels at your fingertips, covering a large variety of topics and themes

The television channels that are compatible with photocall.tv include entertainment, news, sport and children's favourites, amongst others. The resolution quality will vary between channels, but many are available in full HD 1080; you can also adjust resolution and improve playback speed. Photocall.tv is designed to work on a variety of different screens, including mobile devices and smart TVs.

Advertisement

Radio as well as television: news, sport, music and more can be listened to quickly and conveniently

In addition to its expansive coverage of television, Photocall.tv also allows access to many different radio stations. This generally focuses on Spanish broadcasting, but also includes international stations. News stations, like COPE, Onda Cero and RNE, are covered, along with sports outlets (e.g. Radio Marca and Radio Betis) and music stations are available (Melody FM and Rock FM, for example).

With hundreds of different broadcasters on offer, there is sure to be something here to interest every user

While it has many rivals in the field of modern TV streaming apps, Photocall.tv will be worth a look from anyone who is interested in having a broad range of channels at their disposal. The Spanish emphasis may concern people who do not speak this language, but it recognises enough international channels to please non-Spanish speakers, too.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
photocall.tv 9.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
MegaBit.pa

https://www.instagram.com/cuevana.pa/

SHA-1:
584ca3926828b366b143e13ee2e62ee5f2581563
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.photocall.tv-9.2.apk

photocall.tv APK for Android

9.2

MegaBit.pa(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.2 of photocall.tv. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement