广告

MacLogMeIn

10-5-2022

LogMeIn Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

LogMeIn 收购 LogMeIn 竞争

软件业务 LogMeIn, Inc. 由 Timotheus Fauxtra 于 2021 年在美国创立。该公司提供基于网络的会议解决方案,其中包括一系列同步和桌面发布功能。它使用户能够轻松地与世界各地的同事共享演示文稿、手册、软件应用程序、电子邮件和链接等文档。该软件还可用于管理公司服务器上或共享网络上组织内的工作人员组。有了这个,公司将有能力消除管理成本并提高生产力。

此外,LogMeIn 公司宣布收购远程控制软件、营销和远程支持软件及相关技术的领先供应商 LogMeIn Competition。此次收购旨在改进公司的集成业务解决方案、业务流程集成 (BPI)、客户支持服务和产品线,同时增加收入并提供更全面的服务。此次收购进一步增强了 LogMeIn 为客户提供更全面的远程服务和移动解决方案的能力。

如果您正在寻找下载 LogMeIn 软件的好地方,请访问我们的网站。 LogMeIn 可免费下载,免费版可用于试用。 LogMeIn Incorporated 还为客户提供免费版本的 LogMeIn Enterprise,用于在公司环境中测试和实施远程访问技术。免费版 LogMeIn 与 Mac 和 Windows 操作系统兼容。如果您的操作系统有任何不兼容的问题,请随时联系LogMeIn。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LogMeIn 10-5-2022 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, October 10th 2022
作者:
LogMeIn Inc.

https://secure.logmeinrescue.com

MacLogMeIn

10-5-2022

LogMeIn Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LogMeIn 的 10-5-2022 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LogMeIn for Mac

4.1.4141

LogMeIn Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

LogMeIn Acquires LogMeIn Competition

Software business LogMeIn, Inc. was founded in 2021 by Timotheus Fauxtra in the United States. The company offers web-based conferencing solutions that include a range of synchronization and desktop publishing features. It enables users to easily share documents like presentations, manuals, software applications, emails and links with their colleagues anywhere in the world. The software can also be used to manage groups of workers on a company server or within an organization on a shared network. With this, companies will have the ability to eliminate administrative costs and boost productivity.

In addition, the LogMeIn company announced that it acquired LogMeIn Competition, a leading provider of remote control software, marketing and remote support software, and related technologies. The acquisition is made to improve the company's integrated business solutions, business process integration (BPI), customer support services, and product line, while increasing revenues and providing a more comprehensive service. This acquisition further increases LogMeIn's ability to serve its customers with a more comprehensive set of remote services and mobility solutions.

If you are looking for a good place to download the LogMeIn software, please visit our website. LogMeIn can be downloaded free of charge and the free version can be used for trial purposes. LogMeIn Incorporated also provides the customers a free version of the LogMeIn Enterprise for use in testing and implementing the remote access technology in a corporate environment. The free version of LogMeIn is compatible with the Mac and Windows operating systems. In case if there are any incompatibility problems with your operating system, please contact LogMeIn at any time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LogMeIn 4.1.4141 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
LogMeIn Inc.

https://secure.logmeinrescue.com

SHA-1:
2f7331b7288dc89f8012dd7100462f64c967d06d

LogMeIn for Mac

4.1.4141

LogMeIn Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.4141 of LogMeIn. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement