广告

WindowsFoxit Reader

12.0.2.1028

Foxit Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 PDF 查看器和编辑器

Foxit Reader 是一款流行的免费 PDF 编辑器,适合个人和大型公司使用。它为用户提供了各种工具,使阅读、编辑、注释、审查和签署 PDF 变得轻而易举。它还为用户提供加密敏感文档和访问不同云功能以增强功能的能力。 

福昕阅读器免费下载适用于基本的 PDF 编辑和注释。但是,如果您正在寻找一些高级功能以及一次处理多个 PDF 的选项,请查看该应用的高级版。另一方面,个人会发现该工具非常全面,是 Adobe Reader for Windows, 免费PDF阅读器,和 Nitro PDF 阅读器。 

什么是福昕阅读器?

福昕阅读器,也称为ConnectedPDF,是一款PDF查看器和编辑器您可以在 Windows 计算机上下载。它是功能丰富的软件,使协作和签署文档变得非常简单和容易。它还带有高级云共享功能,例如每次更新通知、远程保护和文档跟踪。此外,它 附带安全工具,可保护您的设备免受病毒侵害。 

广告

您可以使用 Foxit Reader 编辑 PDF 吗?

福昕阅读器是免费的高级软件,可帮助您填写、打印和编辑表格。它提供了其他免费软件中经常缺少的一系列综合功能工具。下载后,您可以使用该软件创建 PDF 文档、转换和编辑。您甚至可以使用该工具通过电子邮件或社交媒体编辑加密文件共享文件。 

但是,如果您不熟悉创建和编辑 PDF 文档时,您可能会发现整个体验相当难以承受。这是因为该应用程序具有复杂的界面,尽管它看起来与大多数 Microsoft Office 应用程序。虽然仪表板上有一个熟悉的类似功能区的工具栏,但所有功能都以这样一种方式列出,整个事情看起来比要求的要复杂。 

福昕阅读器有哪些功能?< /h3>

完成福昕阅读器免费下载后,您就可以访问增强阅读体验的软件。该应用程序的全功能阅读器可让您轻松浏览文档。您还可以使用应用程序的便捷注释工具突出重要信息并为必要的页面添加书签。 

此外,您还可以使用 Foxit PDF Reader 软件 一次编辑和打印多个 PDF。该软件与 XFA 和标准 PDF 集成 表单填写功能让您可以轻松地在您拥有的任何表单上输入所有详细信息并根据需要保存或打印。由于它还支持即时共享,因此您可以编辑任何文档并通过电子邮件或社交媒体渠道即时保存和共享版本。

对于云服务,福昕阅读器 PDF编辑器和查看器附带多个云共享功能 ,让您轻松 与同事协作。您可以一起使用 PDF 程序来编辑文件、添加图像或视频、手写签名验证签名等等。该软件还附带各种安全工具,可保护您的设备免受恶意软件和病毒的侵害。 

福昕阅读器仍然免费吗?

下载福昕阅读器的最大好处之一是它在免费包中提供企业级功能。它提供单用户许可证,允许您在 Windows 设备上下载软件而无需支付任何费用。它也适用于所有版本,包括 Windows 7 及更高版本。 Linux 等其他平台也是如此,macOS, Android 和 iOS。 

但是,如果您希望为您的公司或企业下载福昕阅读器,则需要选择高级版。这是因为付费版福昕阅读器下载带有更适合处理音量的高级功能。您还可以使用该软件进行批量编辑并访问更多组件。 

我应该下载福昕阅读器吗?

如果您正在寻找功能丰富的 PDF 查看器和编辑器,请下载福昕阅读器。这款免费应用程序专为 Windows 设计,可让用户填写表格、注释、突出显示、打印,并执行更多操作。它有一个复杂的界面,但是一旦你了解了每个图标的功能,操作就变得容易了。 

由于福昕阅读器下载已经创建时考虑到个人和企业的需求,它具有一套全面的工具,被认为是流行的免费 PDF 查看器。但是,如果您希望处理批量 PDF 并正在寻找其他工具,请选择 高级版。如果您只需要福昕阅读器进行基本编辑和与他人协作,免费版适合您。 

广告

技术

标题;
Foxit Reader 12.0.2.1028 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Foxit Corporation

https://www.foxitsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
1522df54a2b5f0ad1f49b280004b0bdd7df2bbad
Filename:
FoxitPDFReader1202_enu_Setup_Prom.exe

PCFoxit Reader

12.0.2.1028

Foxit Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Foxit Reader 的 12.0.2.1028 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Foxit Reader for Windows

10.1.3.37598

Foxit Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PDF viewer and editor

Foxit Reader is a free and popular PDF editor suitable for individuals, as well as large corporations. It provides users with various tools that make reading, editing, annotating, reviewing, and signing PDFs a breeze. It also provides users with the ability to encrypt sensitive documents and access different cloud features for enhanced functionality. 

Foxit Reader free download is suitable for basic PDF editing and annotating. However, if you’re looking for some advanced features and the option to work with multiple PDFs at once, then check out the app’s premium version. Individuals, on the other hand, will find the tool to be comprehensive and a great alternative to options like Adobe Reader for Windows, Free PDF Reader, and Nitro PDF Reader

What is Foxit Reader?

Foxit Reader, also known as ConnectedPDF, is a PDF viewer and editor that you can download on your Windows computer. It’s feature-rich software that makes collaborating and signing documents quite simple and easy. It also comes with advanced cloud-sharing capabilities like notifications for every update, remote protection, and document tracking. Additionally, it comes with security tools to keep your device safe from viruses. 

Advertisement

Can you edit a PDF with Foxit Reader?

Foxit Reader is free and advanced software that helps you in form filling, printing, and editing. It offers a range of comprehensive functionalities that are often missing from other free tools. Once downloaded, you can use the software to create PDF documents, convert, and edit. You can even use the tool to edit encrypted files or share files via email or social media. 

However, if you’re new to creating and editing PDF documents, you may find the entire experience quite overwhelming. This is because the application has a complicated interface even though it doesn’t look very different from most Microsoft Office apps. While there is a familiar ribbon-like toolbar on the dashboard, all the functions are listed in such a way that the whole thing looks more complex than required. 

What are the features of Foxit Reader?

Once you complete Foxit Reader free download, you get access to software that enhances your reading experience. The app’s fully functional reader lets you go through documents with ease. You can also use the app’s handy annotation tool to highlight important information and bookmark necessary pages. 

Furthermore, you can use Foxit PDF Reader software to edit and print several PDFs at once. The software comes integrated with XFA and standard PDF form filling functionalities that let you easily enter all your details on any form that you have and save or print it as required. Since it also supports instant sharing, you can edit any document and save and share the version via email or social media channels instantly.

When it comes to cloud services, Foxit Reader PDF editor and viewer comes with several cloud sharing functionalities that let you easily collaborate with colleagues. Together you can use the PDF program to edit files, add images or videos, sign in your handwriting, verify signatures, and do much more. The software also comes with various security tools that keep your device safe from malware and viruses. 

Is Foxit Reader still free?

One of the best things about downloading Foxit Reader is that it offers enterprise-level features in a free package. It provides a single-user license, allowing you to download the software on your Windows device without paying anything. It also works with all versions, including Windows 7 and later. The same is also true for other platforms like Linux, macOS, Android, and iOS. 

However, if you’re looking to download Foxit Reader for your company or business, you will need to opt for the premium version. This is because the paid version of Foxit Reader download comes with advanced functionalities that are more suited to handle the volume. You can also use the software to make bulk edits and get access to more components. 

Should I download Foxit Reader?

If you’re looking for a feature-rich PDF viewer and editor, then download Foxit Reader. Designed for Windows, the free application lets users fill forms, annotate, highlight, print, and do much more. It has a complicated interface, but once you understand the function of each icon, it becomes easy to manoeuvre. 

Since Foxit Reader download has been created keeping in mind the needs of both individuals and businesses, it has a comprehensive set of tools and is considered a popular free PDF viewer. However, if you wish to work with bulk PDFs and are looking for additional tools, then opt for the premium version. If you only require Foxit Reader for basic editing and to collaborate with others, the free version is for you. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Foxit Reader 10.1.3.37598 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, March 12th 2020
Author:
Foxit Corporation

https://www.foxitsoftware.com/

SHA-1:
5b4e6b9bf8ced7b0251803f6075665b539c92c0f

Foxit Reader for PC

10.1.3.37598

Foxit Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.1.3.37598 of Foxit Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement