广告

WindowsEaseUS Win11 Builder

1.3

EaseUS

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 11 ISO 下载

EaseUS 开发了 EaseUS Win11 Builder,您可以免费下载英文版,适用于您的 Windows 7 至 Windows 10。

这个便携式应用程序 让您下载 Windows 11 以创建可启动 USB 驱动器。它会下载 ISO 并让您选择绕过安全启动和 TPM(可信平台模块)。 文件很大,在下载过程中可能会占用您的大部分网络资源。您可以下载的其他 Windows 11 工具包括 WinPass11Win11SysCheckWhyNotWin.

为什么要制作可引导光盘?

ISO 文件是一种存档文件,其中包含光盘中完全相同的数据副本。 IT 技术人员和管理员使用它们备份光盘或分发大型文件集。例如,Microsoft 将其操作系统作为 ISO 文件分发。 

广告

您可以使用 Windows 11 的可启动光盘安装操作系统、数据恢复或清除、故障排除、 BIOS 刷新、软件演示以及自定义或运行测试环境。 

IT 技术人员会发现它很有帮助,因为他们不需要重复下载大文件,节省了

如何使用

首先插入USB驱动器,然后双击Win11生成器可执行文件。决定是否要绕过 TPM,然后检查是否选择了正确的可引导驱动器。单击“创建”,您将收到一条消息,提示该工具将删除可启动驱动器上的所有内容。 

等待大约 20 分钟或更长时间,以便 4G 下载去完成。请记住,Microsoft 高速服务器可能会在下载过程中使用您的所有带宽。下载完成后,您将在创建可启动 USB 驱动器时看到分步流程分解。 

如果您没有安全启动或 TPM 在您的 Windows PC 上, 您的Windows 11 下载将失败。使用此工具,计算机上没有安全启动或 TPM 的用户可以升级到 Windows 11

创建 Window 11 可启动光盘

EaseUS Win11 Builder 简化了可启动 Window 11 光盘的创建过程,并提供了绕过安全启动和 TPM 的选项>。您可以使用它来安装 Windows 11 操作系统或进行数据恢复和清除、故障排除等。

广告

技术

标题;
EaseUS Win11 Builder 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
EaseUS

http://www.easeus.com

PCEaseUS Win11 Builder

1.3

EaseUS

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 EaseUS Win11 Builder 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EaseUS Win11 Builder for Windows

1.3

EaseUS(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows 11 ISO download

EaseUS has developed EaseUS Win11 Builder, which you can download for free in English for your Windows 7 up to Windows 10.

This portable app lets you download Windows 11 to create a bootable USB drive. It downloads the ISO and lets you choose to bypass Secure Boot and the TPM (Trusted Platform Module). The file size is quite large and may use most of your network resources during the download. Other Windows 11 tools you can download include WinPass11, Win11SysCheck and WhyNotWin.

Why create a bootable disc?

An ISO file is an archive file with an identical copy of data from an optical disc. IT technicians and administrators use them to backup optical discs or distribute large file sets. For example, Microsoft distributes its operating systems as ISO files. 

Advertisement

You can use a bootable disc for Windows 11 to install the operating system, data recovery or purging, troubleshooting, BIOS flashing, software demonstrations and customise or run a test environment. 

IT technicians will find it helpful, as they don’t need to download the huge file repeatedly, saving on data costs.

How to use

Start by plugging in a USB drive, and then double-click the Win11 Builder executable file. Decide if you want to bypass the TPM and then check that you have selected the correct bootable drive. Click ‘Create’ and you’ll get a message that the tool will delete all content on the bootable drive. 

Wait for about 20 minutes or more for the 4G download to complete. Please remember that the Microsoft high-speed servers may use all your bandwidth during the download. When the download completes, you’ll see a step-by-step breakdown of the processes while creating your bootable USB drive. 

If you don’t have Secure Boot or a TPM on your Windows PC, your Windows 11 download will fail. Using this tool will make it possible for users who don’t have Secure Boot or a TPM on their computers to upgrade to Windows 11.

Create a Window 11 bootable disc

EaseUS Win11 Builder simplifies creating a bootable Window 11 disc, with an option to bypass Secure Boot and the TPM. You can use it to install the Windows 11 OS or for data recovery and purging, troubleshooting and much more.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
EaseUS Win11 Builder 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
EaseUS

http://www.easeus.com

SHA-1:
295465dde485a1755e3f3a8783bb14baf526dc9a

EaseUS Win11 Builder for PC

1.3

EaseUS(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of EaseUS Win11 Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement