广告

WindowsDelete unnecessary Printers

1.0

Kakihara73

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费打印机删除脚本

Delete Unnecessary Printers 是一个免费的小脚本,可帮助您从 Windows 安装中删除不需要的打印机。此工具可让您将机器上已安装的打印机设备列表缩小为仅您当前使用的设备。此脚本在命令提示符窗口中运行。类似的工具包括 设备清理 和 Windows 10 设备管理器。

有时您的旧打印机不再使用,因此您购买新设备来执行打印作业。但是,Windows 不会自动从系统上已安装的打印机列表中删除这些旧设备名称。从一长串列表中找到正确的打印机可能是一项繁琐的任务。

功能简单

由于此工具是一个脚本,因此您必须下载它并以管理员权限运行脚本文件。您还可以使用脚本来匹配由 Windows 和 Office 安装或任何其他文档编辑应用程序(如 PDF 创建器)创建的语言和目标打印机名称。

此工具运行自动化过程 删除不必要的打印机、相应的注册表值和剩余文件。此脚本在安装新打印机后以及在识别当前操作设备以进行打印操作时出现问题时会派上用场。除了运行免费下载的脚本文件之外,它不需要任何高级知识

广告

更新和许可

还有一些额外的文件< /strong> 您将收到 Delete Unnecessary Printers。第一个是官方许可,这样您就可以证明您拥有一个有效的程序。此外,还有一个用于更新到最新修复程序的命令文件,或者您可以使用 ReadMe 文件获取更多说明。

打印机列表管理器

这个小脚本占用了大约 13 KB 的磁盘空间,因为没有没有安装。 Delete Unnecessary Printers 完成一项工作,它可以帮助您删除旧的、不必要的打印机,这些打印机会继续在您的已安装打印机列表中弹出。简单易用是此工具的主要特点。

此脚本可免费下载,并且与运行 Windows 操作系统的计算机兼容。它有一个 GNU(通用公共许可证),可以授权开发人员的工作,这意味着您可以更改和共享它的所有版本。它适用于 Windows 7 及更高版本。

广告

技术

标题;
Delete unnecessary Printers 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kakihara73

https://gitlab.com/kakihara73

PCDelete unnecessary Printers

1.0

Kakihara73

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Delete unnecessary Printers 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Delete unnecessary Printers for Windows

1.0

Kakihara73(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free printer deletion script

Delete Unnecessary Printers is a free small script that helps you get rid of unwanted printers from Windows installation. This tool lets you downsize the list of installed printer devices on your machine to only the ones you’re currently using. This script runs in the Command Prompt window. Similar tools include Device Cleanup and Windows 10 Device Manager.

There are times when your old printers are no longer used, so you buy a new device to perform your printing jobs. However, Windows doesn’t automatically remove those old device names from the list of installed printers on your system. Finding the correct printer from a long list can become a cumbersome task.

Simplicity of features

Since this tool is a script, you have to download it and run the script file with administrative privileges. You can also play around with the script to equal the language and target printer names created by Windows and Office installations, or any other document editing app like a PDF creator.

Advertisement

This tool runs an automated process to delete unnecessary printers, corresponding registry values and leftover files. This script comes in handy after installing a new printer and when there are issues with recognising the current operating device for your printing operations. It doesn’t require any advanced knowledge other than running the freely downloaded script file.

Updates and license

There are some extra files you’ll receive with Delete Unnecessary Printers. The first is the official license so that you can show you have a valid program. Also, there’s a command file for updating to the latest fixes, or you can use the ReadMe file for further instructions.

Printer list manager

This tiny script takes up about 13 KB of disk space, as there’s no installation. Delete Unnecessary Printers does one job, which is helping you remove old, unnecessary printers that continue to pop up in your list of installed printers. Simplicity and ease of use are the key features of this tool.

This script is available to download for free and is compatible with computers running Windows operating systems. It has a GNU (General Public License) that accredits the developers for their work, which means you can change and share all versions of it. It works on Windows 7 and later editions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Delete unnecessary Printers 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
Kakihara73

https://gitlab.com/kakihara73

SHA-1:
e44e5d8d2641c0b0fd1645b3c003a1fa3db6dd35

Delete unnecessary Printers for PC

1.0

Kakihara73(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Delete unnecessary Printers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement