广告

Avast Premium Security20.1.2397

Avast Software(试用版)

用户评分10

广告

为您的PC提供最完善的安全服务

Avast高级安全性

在网络安全方面,Avast无疑是最受尊敬的公司之一。他们的众多产品为用户提供了针对病毒,间谍软件等在线威胁的全面保护。随着恶意软件趋向于更好地规避安全措施,我们的防御也必须得到改善。借助Avast Premium Security,Avast为应对用户在线安全不断发展的威胁而增加的新安全功能,将为用户提供更大的保护。

广告


系统要求

要安装Avast Premium Security,您只需下载并运行安装程序文件。几乎每个平台都支持该软件。从Android到PC,Avast Premium Security都可以保护它们。特别是对于Windows PC,Avast Premium Security不能在Windows 7之前的系统上运行,并且需要1 GB的RAM和2 GB的存储空间。 Avast Premium Security具有单设备和多设备程序包。使用多设备程序包,无论平台如何,最多可以连接10个设备。

不要被欺骗

Avast Premium Security是新增功能,经过改进,可以抵御最近在线出现的两种最危险的威胁。首先是防范欺骗性网站。欺骗性网站是伪造的网站,旨在从用户那里窃取敏感的个人信息。通常,黑客通过创建官方和合法购物网站或网上银行网站的副本来做到这一点,但是任何网站都可以被欺骗。然后,诱使用户输入他们的登录名和个人信息,黑客现在可以使用它来访问您的帐户并窃取您的钱或其他信息。 Avast Premium Security通过自动将您重定向到安全网站来保护您免受这些网站的侵害。

勒索软件防护

它保护用户免受攻击的另一个威胁是勒索软件。这种新型的恶意软件会加密用户的文件,并阻止它们访问文件,除非用户向黑客支付了赎金。 Avast Premium Security阻止了勒索软件的活动,从而阻止了勒索软件对用户文件进行加密。该功能还可以在后台运行,从而确保您仍然可以在不改变系统性能的情况下工作。


其它功能

除了反勒索软件和欺骗性网站之外,Avast Premium Security还提供了一种高级防火墙,可以阻止黑客未经许可进入您的计算机。它还可能阻止其他人使用您的网络摄像头监视您。所有这些都是在实时防御其他威胁(例如病毒和间谍软件)的基础上。

全面保护

Avast Premium Security提供的新功能只会使优质产品变得更好。在网络安全方面,永远不能太过警惕,尤其是在当今,黑客和犯罪分子在窃取和勒索受害者方面极富创造力。 Avast Premium Security确保您的设备是最新的,并准备好应对设备遇到的任何威胁。其多平台支持还使您可以一次保护所有设备。使用Avast Premium Security,您可以安全地浏览,而不必担心任何问题。


标题;
Avast Premium Security 20.1.2397 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, June 22nd 2018
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

SHA-1:
d6ced1cc866dd5819469cf4d249fd4cef6c333bf

目前 Avast Premium Security 的 20.1.2397 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Avast Premium Security19.7.2388

Avast Software(Trial version)

User rating10

Advertisement

The most complete security service for your PC

Avast Premium Security

When it comes to cyber security, Avast is among the most respected names out there, and for good reason. Their numerous products offer users complete protection from online threats like viruses, spyware, and more. As malicious software tend to get better at circumventing security measures, our defenses must improve as well. With Avast Premium Security, users will be even more protected thanks to the new security features Avast has added to counter the constantly evolving threats to the user’s online safety. 


System Requirements

To install Avast Premium Security, you only need to download and run the installer file. The software is supported in practically every platform. From Android to PC, Avast Premium Security can protect them all. For Windows PCs, specifically, Avast Premium Security cannot be run on systems earlier than Windows 7 and it requires 1 GB of RAM and 2 GB of storage space. Avast Premium Security has both a single-device and multi-device package. With the multi-device package, you can connect up to 10 devices, regardless of their platform.

Don’t Be Spoofed

Avast Premium Security is new and improved to protect against two of the most dangerous threats that has surfaced recently online. The first is protection against spoofed websites. Spoofed websites are fake websites that have been designed to steal sensitive personal information from users. Usually, hackers do this by creating duplicates of official and legitimate shopping or online banking sites, but any website can be spoofed. Users are then tricked into entering their login and personal information, and hackers can now use it to access your account and steal your money or other information. Avast Premium Security protects you from these websites by automatically redirecting you to secure websites. 

Ransomware Protection

The other threat that it protects users from is ransomware. This new breed of malicious software encrypts a user’s files and prevents them from accessing them unless the user pays the hacker a ransom. Avast Premium Security blocks the activity of ransomware, preventing them from encrypting the user’s files. The feature also works in the background, ensuring that you can still work without any changes in your system’s performance.s


Other Features

In addition to anti-ransomware and spoofed websites, Avast Premium Security also offers an advanced firewall that can block hackers from entering your computer without permission. It can also prevent others from using your webcam to watch you. All of this is on top of the real-time protection from other threats like viruses and spyware. 

Complete Protection

The new features that Avast Premium Security offers only make a good product even better. One can never be too vigilant when it comes to cyber security, especially nowadays when hackers and criminals have become extremely creative in stealing and extorting their victims. Avast Premium Security ensures that your device is up-to-date and prepared to tackle any threat that it encounters. Its multi-platform support also allows you to protect all of your devices at once. With Avast Premium Security, you can browse safely and securely without any problems to worry about.


Title:
Avast Premium Security 19.7.2388 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, June 22nd 2018
Author:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

SHA-1:
d6ced1cc866dd5819469cf4d249fd4cef6c333bf

We don't have any change log information yet for version 19.7.2388 of Avast Premium Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement