广告

WindowsAsus Ai Charger

1.03.00

Asus

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

华硕 Ai 充电器的普遍品质

借助全新的华硕 Ai 充电器,您的旧台式电脑和主板再次成为您的 iPod、iPhone 以及现在流行的 iPad 的通用无线充电器。这种新型充电器具有与原始充电器相同的所有特性和功能,但通过包括蓝牙对其进行了改进,使您无需使用手机的耳机插孔即可通过 iPhone 接听电话。该设备还提供许多有用的功能,例如智能睡眠/唤醒模式、iPad 远程显示支持等等。

我们在便携式小工具或计算机中需要的最重要的东西之一是它的便携性,因此华硕 Ai 充电器绝对具备成为一款非常便携的设备所需要的一切。它仅重 140 克,重量轻,可以随身携带,但功能强大,可以快速有效地为您的 ipod、iPhone 或其他便携式设备充电。在为 iPod 或 iPhone 充电时,您一定要确保您的设备可以同时为这两种设备充电,尤其是当您喜欢在离家时听音乐的时候。这就是华硕 Ai Charger 通用功能的用武之地;它可以让您在旅行时甚至在工作时使用您最喜爱的便携式设备和音乐播放器。

华硕主板和其他带有 USB 端口的设备的另一个优点是它们具有适当的安全协议,这意味着如果您将 USB 端口插入任何不是为它设计的东西,您可能会冒损坏的风险USB端口本身或计算机本身。这不是您希望发生的事情,因此请始终确保尽可能使用 USB 端口,并确保其他 USB 端口的安全。华硕 Ai 充电器的通用特性确保您再也不必担心这个问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Asus Ai Charger 1.03.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Asus

PCAsus Ai Charger

1.03.00

Asus

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Asus Ai Charger 的 1.03.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Asus Ai Charger for Windows

1.03.00

Asus(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

The Universal Qualities Of The Asus Ai Charger

With the all new Asus Ai Charger, your older desktop computers and motherboards become universal wireless chargers once again for your iPod, iPhone, and now, the popular iPad. This new type of charger has all the same features and capabilities as the original, but improves on it by including Bluetooth, allowing you to take calls via your iPhone without having to use your cell phone's headphone jack. The device also offers many useful features, such as intelligent sleep/wake up modes, remote display support for the iPad, and many more.

One of the most important things we need in a portable gadget or computer is its portability, so the Asus Ai Charger definitely has what it takes to be a very portable device. At only 140 grams it is light enough to carry around anywhere, yet powerful enough to charge your ipod, iPhone or other portable device quickly and efficiently. When it comes to charging an iPod or an iPhone, you definitely want to make sure that you get a device that can charge both devices at the same time, especially if you like to listen to music while you are away from home. This is where the universal feature of the Asus Ai Charger comes in; it will allow you to use your favorite portable device and music player while you are travelling, or even while you are at work.

Another great thing about the Asus Motherboards and other devices with USB ports is that they have safety protocols in place, meaning that if you were to plug in your USB port into anything that wasn't designed for it, you could risk damaging either the USB port itself, or the computer itself. This is not something that you want to have happen, so always make sure that you use a USB port whenever possible, and keep your other usb ports safe. The universal characteristic of the Asus Ai Charger ensures that you never have to worry about this again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Asus Ai Charger 1.03.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Asus
SHA-1:
2f9c87f6d9492cc48dba3df21a72a4a91b2e5b06

Asus Ai Charger for PC

1.03.00

Asus(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03.00 of Asus Ai Charger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement