广告

Lidl Plus

15.12.7

Lidl Digital International GmbH Co. KG(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Lidl Plus - 一个创新的电话应用程序

Lidl Plus 是 Android 应用系列的新成员。此 Android 应用程序可帮助用户管理其移动设备上的联系信息。 Lidl Plus 以用户选择的格式为用户提供他们的联系信息,例如姓名、电子邮件地址、号码和日历。该软件允许用户搜索任何类型的信息,以便在他们的首选设备(如智能手机或平板电脑)上提供即时访问。 Android 用户可以在此应用中方便地存储数百个常用联系人。

Lidl Plus 提供多种优势和功能,可帮助用户享受对其个人数据的最终控制权。 Lidl Plus 可从 Lidl International GmbH Co. KG、CMC Limited、Telefone Multimedia Corporation Limited、Kodee Ltd. 和 Emaar Technology Pvt Ltd. 等多家公司获得。要下载 Lidl Plus apk,您可以前往 Google Play 商店或任何其他 Android 应用程序门户。然后只需在您的安卓设备上安装lidl plus,然后使用任何首选的应用程序管理器将其安装在您的手机上。就像任何其他 Android 应用程序一样,Lidl Plus 还允许用户管理他们的联系信息并以他们想要的格式组织它们。他们还可以添加笔记并与其他用户共享。

Lidl Plus 在 Google Play 商店中的售价约为 2.99 美元。官方 Android 应用程序可通过 Android Market 免费获得,而 iPhone 和 iPad 的相应 Lidl 版本可通过 Apple App Store 免费获得。因此,如果您想下载 Lidl Plus apk,您必须安装 android 应用而不是付费版本,因为这样可以确保您的手机不会感染恶意应用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lidl Plus 15.12.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 24th 2023
作者:
Lidl Digital International GmbH Co. KG

https://www.lidl.de/static-content?contentCode=contact_store

SHA-1:
918f683fe61a35c1f8655a3c4f5406031d05098c
Filename:
com-lidl-eci-lidlplus-1470400340-64169494-74492511f7b180a382ea33f1a219e104.apk

Lidl Plus

15.12.7

Lidl Digital International GmbH Co. KG(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lidl Plus 的 15.12.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lidl Plus APK for Android

14.49.3

Lidl Digital International GmbH Co. KG(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Lidl Plus - An Innovative Phone Application

Lidl Plus is a great new addition to the family of Android apps. This Android app helps users to manage their contact information on their mobile devices. Lidl Plus provides users with their contact information in their chosen format such as names, email addresses, numbers and calendar. The software allows users to search any type of information in order to provide them instant access on their preferred device such as their smartphones or tablets. Android users can conveniently store hundreds of favorite contacts in this application.

Lidl Plus offers a variety of advantages and functionalities that help users enjoy the ultimate control over their personal data. Lidl Plus is available from various companies such as Lidl International GmbH Co. KG, CMC Limited, Telefone Multimedia Corporation Limited, Kodee Ltd., and Emaar Technology Pvt Ltd. To download Lidl Plus apk, you can either go to the Google Play Store or any other Android apps portal. Then just install lidl plus on your android device and then use any preferred application manager to install it on your phone. Just like any other android apps, Lidl Plus also lets users manage their contact information and organize them in their desired format. They can also add notes and share them with other users.

Lidl Plus is available at a cost of about $2.99 in the Google Play Store. The official Android app can be obtained for free through the Android Market while the corresponding Lidl version for the iPhone and iPad is free through the Apple App Store. So, if you want to download Lidl Plus apk, you must install the android app instead of the paid version as this will ensure that your phone does not get infected with malicious apps.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lidl Plus 14.49.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Finnish,
  • Swedish,
  • Greek,
  • Czech,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Lidl Digital International GmbH Co. KG

https://www.lidl.de/static-content?contentCode=contact_store

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
6acc137ed67ab7b40a0895308243b37153c32384
Filename:
com-lidl-eci-lidlplus-1470400234-61961915-00f399e0ac1e1fa26c8df60b296053b8.apk

Lidl Plus APK for Android

14.49.3

Lidl Digital International GmbH Co. KG(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 14.49.3 of Lidl Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement