广告

Adobe Creative Cloud

6.7.0

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Adobe Creative Cloud 的优点

Adobe 应用程序平台非常受欢迎,因为它具有灵活性和强大的软件平台,允许用户创建、编辑、部署和共享他们的工作。此外,Adobe 的云服务支持跨多个设备和应用程序轻松同步文件。但是,如果您是专业摄影师,那么您很可能已经在使用 Adobe Photoshop,如果没有集成到这个强大套件中的 Adobe Creative Cloud 软件,您将不会是一个快乐的露营者。 Adobe Creative Cloud 还包括 Adobe Indesign 和 Adobe AutoCAD,因此即使您对复杂的绘图和绘图工具不太熟悉,您仍然可以获得所需的结果。

但是,如果您是 Adobe 产品的新手,最好还是坚持使用您熟悉的 Illustrator、Sketchbook 和 Photoshop 等基本套件。如果您需要更高级的图形应用程序,例如 Adobe Fireworks、ProRes 或 Advanced Graphics,那么您可以单独购买这些应用程序。这使用户可以更好地控制他们的程序,因为他们可以选择他们想要使用的应用程序以及他们不使用的应用程序。您还可以在多个设备上同步您的工作,因此您可以在任何应用程序中进行编辑,无论是在屏幕上还是在屏幕外。但是,大多数 Adobe 应用程序都需要支付使用费。

Adobe Creative Cloud 软件堆栈还包括其应用程序的多个桌面版本,包括面向设计师的 Adobe Suite 和面向内容开发人员和网页设计师的 Adobe Flash Professional。这些应用程序可在 Windows、Linux 和 Mac 操作系统上使用。您可能已经猜到了,Adobe 在 Windows 桌面版上的应用程序与 Android 或 iOS 手机上的应用程序并不完全相同。但是,这些应用在所有这些平台上都兼容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Creative Cloud 6.7.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 20th 2023
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
ae1ceea053868980ac2f6aef50b38d076b5c6743
Filename:
com-adobe-cc-888-64128844-e25527ec89af832d3c0ef8f8315c67de.apk

Adobe Creative Cloud

6.7.0

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Creative Cloud 的 6.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Creative Cloud APK for Android

6.0.2

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Good Side of Adobe Creative Cloud

The Adobe application platform is extremely popular due to its flexibility and robust software platform that allows users to create, edit, deploy and share their work. In addition, Adobe's cloud services enable easy synchronization of files across multiple devices and applications. However, if you are a professional photographer, chances are you are already using Adobe Photoshop and would not be a happy camper without the Adobe Creative Cloud software that has been integrated into this powerful suite. Adobe Creative Cloud also includes Adobe Indesign and Adobe AutoCAD so even if you are not that comfortable with complex drawing and drafting tools, you can still get the desired result.

However, if you are new to Adobe products, it will be ideal to stick to the basic suite such as Illustrator, Sketchbook and Photoshop that you are familiar with. If you need more advanced graphic apps such as Adobe Fireworks, ProRes or Advanced Graphics, then you can purchase those separately. This gives users more control over their programs, since they can choose what apps they want to use and which ones they don't. You can also sync your work across multiple devices, so you can edit in any application, on-screen or off-screen. However, most Adobe apps require a fee for usage.

The Adobe Creative Cloud software stack also includes several desktop versions of its applications including the Adobe Suite for designers and Adobe Flash Professional for content developers and web designers. These apps are available on the Windows, Linux and Mac operating systems. As you may have guessed, Adobe's apps on the desktop version of Windows is not identical to the apps on the Android or iOS mobile phones. However, the apps are compatible across all these platforms.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Creative Cloud 6.0.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • Finnish,
  • Swedish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Czech
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
a02207a7a16b3daa3e13d3702c2106d966eea1ba
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-adobe-cc-859-58909571-f4f64371a984ced44225be432b066918.apk

Adobe Creative Cloud APK for Android

6.0.2

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.2 of Adobe Creative Cloud. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement