广告

Zoho Social

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分5

广告

Zoho Social通过针对内容和参与度的切实可行的见解,帮助中小型企业的营销人员提高品牌在社交媒体上的知名度。

广告

该平台根据先前帖子的参与度和受众群体的活动为营销人员提供预发布的见解。 Zoho Social还向用户显示您可能会立即看到您的帖子的观众所占的百分比,建议下一个最佳发布时间,并让他们计划在一天中的同一时间在不同时区分发帖子。

Zoho Social具有实时监控仪表板,可帮助营销人员聆听有关您品牌的言论。使用Zoho Social,用户可以搜索和跟踪关键字。然后在需要时做出回应。即时通知可确保快速反应,并确保在裂缝之间不会进行任何相关对话。

在Zoho Social中,还有一个专用的报告标签,可提供详细的分析以及特定于社交网络的统计信息,使您能够了解更多有关目标受众的信息,并确切地了解人们如何与您的内容互动。

主要特征
Zoho Social的主要功能包括多种工具,包括社交网络营销,社交媒体指标,多渠道营销,自动计划,社交媒体集成,反馈收集,实时报告,活动日志记录,关键字跟踪,集思广益,搜索功能,实时监控和实时通知。

整合方式
Zoho Social与以下社交媒体工具集成:Twitter,LinkedIn和Facebook。它支持Android和iPhone设备,但不幸的是它没有可用的API。

价钱
Zoho Social使用免费增值订阅定价模式,计划起价为:每月10.00美元。还有一个免费试用版(不需要信用卡)。

Zoho Social的计划包括免费计划,标准计划和专业计划。免费计划为您提供1个用户,1个品牌,4个社交网络,发布,一个默认的Zoho URL缩短器和一个SocialShare浏览器插件。接下来是标准计划,每月收费10美元。以这个价格,您可以拥有2个用户,1个品牌,5个社交网络,发布和计划,默认的Zoho URL缩短器+ Bit.ly集成,Smart Q,基本报告,协作,监视(最多5个保存的关键字搜索+ Twitter列表) )和SocialShare浏览器插件。如果需要,您还可以拥有各种附加组件。对于用户,这些价格为每位用户每月10美元,对于品牌,每个品牌的价格为每月10美元。最后,专业计划的价格为每月50美元。这将为您提供5个用户,3个品牌,5个社交网络,高级发布和计划,默认的Zoho URL缩短器+ Bit.ly集成,批量计划程序,智能Q,高级报告,自定义报告,情感分析,协作,监视(向上)到15个保存的关键字搜索+ Twitter列表),以及一个SocialShare浏览器插件。同样,如果需要,您也可以购买附加组件。

底线
Zoho Social允许您发布和安排无限数量的帖子。您可以通过详细的统计信息来跟踪帖子的效果,并计算出最适合您的受众群体的信息,这些统计信息适用于每个已发布的帖子。借助深入的视觉报告和分析,您可以了解您的受众,并衡量和改善内容的影响。总体而言,Zoho Social是帮助营销人员增加品牌在社交媒体上的知名度的好方法。

标题;
Zoho Social Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 Zoho Social 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zoho Social

Zoho Social

By ZOHO Corp.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Zoho Social helps marketers in SMB’s to increase the social media presence of your brand with actionable insights that are focused on content and engagement.

The platform provides marketers with pre-publishing insights, based on the engagement level of previous posts and the activity of their audience. Zoho Social also shows users the percentage of your audience, that are likely to see your post now, suggests the next best time to post and lets them schedule a post to be distributed at the same time of the day in different time-zones.

Zoho Social has a real-time monitoring dashboard, which helps marketers listen to what’s being said about your brand. With Zoho Social, users are able to search and track a keyword; and then respond when you need to. Instant notifications ensure quick reactions and ensure that no relevant conversations slip between the cracks.

Within Zoho Social there is also a dedicated reports tab that provides detailed analytics, and social-network-specific statistics that enable you to understand more about your target audience and see exactly how people engage with your content.

Key Features
Zoho Social’s key features include a wide array of tools, including social network marketing, social media metrics, multi-channel marketing, automated scheduling, social media integration, feedback collection, real time reporting, activity logging, keyword tracking, brainstorming, a search functionality, real time monitoring, and real time notifications.

Integrations
Zoho Social integrates with the following social media tools: Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook. It supports Android and iPhone devices, but unfortunately it doesn’t have an API available.

Pricing
Zoho Social uses a freemium subscription pricing model, with plans starting from: $10.00 per month. There is also a free trial available (no credit card required).

Zoho Social’s plans consist of the Free plan, the Standard plan, and the Professional plan. The Free plan gives you 1 User, 1 Brand, 4 Social Networks, Publishing, a Default Zoho URL shortener and a SocialShare Browser Plugin. Next up is the Standard plan, which is priced at $10 per month. For this price you can have 2 Users, 1 Brand, 5 Social Networks, Publishing and Scheduling, a Default Zoho URL shortener + Bit.ly integration, Smart Q, Basic Reports, Collaboration, Monitoring (Up to 5 saved keyword searches + Twitter lists), and a SocialShare Browser Plugin. You can also have various Add-Ons if you need as well. These are priced at $10 per user, per month for Users, and $10 per brand, per month for Brands. Finally, the Professional plan is priced at $50 per month. This gives you 5 Users, 3 Brands, 5 Social Networks, Advanced Publishing and Scheduling, a Default Zoho URL shortener + Bit.ly integration, a Bulk Scheduler, Smart Q, Advanced Reports, Custom Reports, Sentiment Analysis, Collaboration, Monitoring (Up to 15 saved keyword searches + Twitter lists), and a SocialShare Browser Plugin. Again, you can also purchase Add-Ons if you need to as well.

Bottom Line
Zoho Social lets you publish and schedule an unlimited number of posts. You can track how your posts are performing and calculate what works best for your audience with detailed statistics, which are available for every published post. With in-depth visual reports and analytics you can understand your audience, and measure and improve the impact of your content. Overall, Zoho Social is a great way to helps marketers increase the social media presence of your brand.

blog comments powered by Disqus