广告

Zoho Recruit

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Zoho Recruit是基于云的招聘平台,具有高度可定制的功能,以帮助您的企业找到合适的候选人并快速填补您的职位空缺。 Zoho Recruit具有自动招聘工具,可帮助寻找和联系候选人,管理简历以及创建和发布职位空缺。

广告

招聘广告
广告空缺是招聘过程中的关键。借助Zoho Recruit,您可以将活跃的职位空缺发布到工作板,例如Indeed,CareerBuilder和Glassdoor.com。您还可以通过在社交媒体帐户上发布职位空缺链接来利用企业在Facebook,Linkedin和Twitter上的社交媒体影响力,从而吸引更多的受众。 Zoho Recruit还可以在您公司的职业网站上自动共享新的职位发布。

候选人管理
Zoho Recruit的一项省时功能,就是可以从一个门户网站跟踪所有潜在应聘者的工作活动。只需登录您的Zoho Recruit帐户,然后单击求职者的姓名即可查看相关信息。从这里,您可以跟踪候选人的来源,并查看他们在招聘过程中的位置。任何引起您注意的候选人都可以被“收藏”,然后您可以根据需要向客户提交候选人。

整合方式
如您所料,Zoho Recruit与其他Zoho产品无缝链接。但是,与其他第三方应用程序的集成也是一流的。 Zoho Recruit支持MS Outlook(通过Microsoft Outlook插件),来自Google的其他第三方应用程序以及各种社交媒体网站。社交媒体集成是一项有用的功能,因为它可以用于通过LinkedIn获得保护性候选人,并且可以使用Facebook和Twitter建立联系。

价钱

Zoho Recruit使用免费增值订阅定价模式,提供15天免费试用期(无需信用卡)。免费版提供具有基本申请人跟踪功能的单个招聘人员。其次是专业版,每个招聘者每月收费25美元。最后,企业版的费用为每个招聘者每月$ 50。

底线
总体而言,Zoho Recruit是一个基于云的一流招聘平台。它具有众多可定制的功能,自动化的工作流程和招聘工具,可帮助您的企业以正确的方式招聘合适的员工。

标题;
Zoho Recruit Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 Zoho Recruit 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zoho Recruit

Zoho Recruit

By ZOHO Corp.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Zoho Recruit is a cloud-based recruitment platform, which has highly customizable features in order to help your business locate the correct candidates and fill your job openings quickly. Zoho Recruit has automated recruitment tools to help source and contact candidates, manage resumes, and create and publish job openings.

Job Advertisement
Advertising job openings is key in recruitment processes. With Zoho Recruit, you can post active job openings to job boards such as Indeed, CareerBuilder, and Glassdoor.com. You can also take advantage of your business’ social media presence on Facebook, Linkedin, and Twitter, by posting job opening links on your social media accounts you can reach a far greater audience. Zoho Recruit can also automatically share new job postings on your business’ career website page.

Candidate Management
A great time-saving feature of Zoho Recruit is its ability to track all prospective candidates job activities from a single portal. Simply login to your Zoho Recruit account and click on a job applicant’s name to review the related information. From here, you can track the source of the candidate, and see where they are within the hiring process. Any candidates that catch your attention can be ‘favourited’ and you can then submit candidates to your clients if you so wish.

Integrations
As you would expect Zoho Recruit is linked seamlessly with other Zoho products. However, the integration with other, third party apps is also first rate. Zoho Recruit supports MS Outlook (via a Microsoft Outlook plug-in), other third-party apps from Google, and various social media sites. The social media integration is a useful feature, as it can be used to source protective candidates through LinkedIn, and connection can be made using Facebook and Twitter.

Pricing

Zoho Recruit uses a freemium subscription pricing model, with a free 15 day trial available (no credit card required). The Free edition offers a single recruiter with basic applicant tracking features. This is followed by the Professional edition, priced at $25 per recruiter, per month. Finally, the Enterprise edition is charged at $50 per recruiter, per month.

Bottom Line
Overall, Zoho Recruit is a superb cloud-based recruitment platform. It has numerous customizable features, automated workflow processes and recruitment tools to help your business recruit the right staff, the right way.