广告

Zoho People

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Zoho People是适用于自由职业者和SMB的有用的HRIS解决方案。它可以管理诸如公司资产,培训记录和休假申请之类的信息。自助服务门户使员工可以访问自己的信息,从而帮助企业维护准确的最新记录,同时减轻了人力资源部门的管理压力。

广告

员工自助服务
自助服务工具是Zoho People的一大特色。通过利用这些实用程序,员工可以根据既定规则访问和更新自己的记录。这是最大化人力资源员工使用时间的绝妙方式,因为他们不再需要为员工手动输入更新。使用自助服务门户的员工能够执行许多不同的任务,包括查看出勤报告,请假报告和请假余额,以及维护自己的记录的能力。

行动应用程式
借助移动应用程序,Zoho People可以随时随地与同事建立联系和协作,这很容易。通过使用功能丰富的移动员工目录,员工可以使用其iOS和Android移动设备方便地签入和签出工作。对于管理人员而言,设置IP限制的能力是控制员工何时何地可以上班的好方法。

价钱
Zoho People使用免费增值订阅价格模型,提供15天免费试用(无需信用卡)。该软件最多可供5名员工免费使用。基本计划的付费计划从每月19.00美元开始,该计划涵盖10名员工。接下来是标准计划,每月收费39美元,适用于25名员工。高级计划的价格为每月75美元,可容纳50名员工,企业计划的最终价格为每月99美元,可容纳100名员工。

底线
如果您的公司希望简化您的部门间通信,并让您的员工直接访问他们的个人信息,并更好地控制他们在办公室的“签到”方式,那么Zoho People可能是一个不错的选择。该平台并不适合所有人。如果您的企业正在寻找完整的人力资源解决方案,那么这可能不适合您。

标题;
Zoho People Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 Zoho People 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zoho People

Zoho People

By ZOHO Corp.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Zoho People is a useful HRIS solution for freelancers and SMBs. It can manage information such as company assets, training records, and leave applications. The self-service portal provides employees with access to their own information, thereby helping businesses maintain accurate, up to date records, whilst relieving administrative pressure on HR departments.

Employee Self Service
A great feature of Zoho People are the self-service tools. By utilizing these utilities employees are able to access and update their own records, based upon established rules. This is a superb way to maximise the time used by your HR staff, as they no longer have to manually enter updates for employees. Employees using the self service portal are capable of undertaking a number of different tasks including viewing attendance reports, leave reports and leave balances, along with having the ability to maintain their own records.

Mobile Apps
Zoho People’s ability to connect and collaborate with colleagues on the go, is easy thanks to mobile apps. By using the feature-rich mobile employee directory, employees can conveniently check in and out of work using their iOS and Android mobile devices. For managers, the ability to set IP restrictions is a great way to control when and where their employees can clock in.

Pricing
Zoho People uses a freemium, subscription pricing model with a 15 day free trial available (no credit card required). The software is free to use for up to 5 employees. Paid plans start from $19.00 per month for the Basic plan, which covers 10 employees. Next up is the standard plan, which is priced at $39 per month, for 25 employees. The Premium plan is priced at $75 per month, for 50 employees, and finally the Enterprise plan is $99 per month, for 100 employees.

Bottom Line
If your company is looking to streamline your inter-office communications and give your employees direct access to their personal information and more control over how they ‘check in’ with the office, Zoho People may be a good choice. The platform isn’t for everyone though. If your business is looking for a complete HR solution then this probably isn’t for you.

blog comments powered by Disqus