广告

Xero

XERO(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Xero是基于云的会计套件,具有许多功能,包括出色的发票工具,银行对帐和全面的仪表板。 Xero使企业可以通过易于使用的平台来协调和管理所有财务流程,该平台可从所有支持Internet的设备访问。

广告

Xero面向各种规模的业务,但对于小企业主来说,它特别理想,因为它使他们能够与会计一道独立管理其帐户。

Xero的一个真正伟大的功能是它具有非常全面但用户友好的仪表板,可以改变管理人员查看发票,交易监控和费用管理等耗时任务的方式。

仪表板
Xero仪表板是用户全面了解其帐户,即将到来的账单,待处理的发票以及收入和支出报告的地方。此关键功能非常有用,因为它提供了宝贵的概览,它使用户可以通过易于查看的快照透明地了解其公司的财务活动。

Xero的仪表板布局易于使用和导航。直观的图形使用户可以直观地了解关键数据,从而帮助他们以简单的方式比较帐户信息。该仪表板还允许用户执行任务,例如添加帐户,以及使用简单的布局开具发票。

开票
Xero使用户可以生成和定制专业品牌的发票。有许多自定义选项,包括添加公司徽标,使用外币换算工具以及为单独的客户保存不同模板的功能。

Xero的发票系统是此解决方案的一大特色,因为它可以开具来自PayPal帐户,银行转帐或信用卡的付款发票,没有与国家有关的例外。 Xero发票工具的一个关键区域是通知,当收件人打开发票时会通知用户。这非常有用,因为它消除了发票是否“缺失”的任何混淆。

如果收款人恰好位于国外并且使用其他货币,则Xero的发票系统会自动将发票转换为客户使用的货币。除了计算汇率外,这使用户可以自由从事其他工作。 Xero当前支持160多种货币,并且可以每小时自动更新汇率。

银行对帐
企业的所有财务交易都将自动导入Xero的数据库,然后链接到相应的会计交易。用户只需要通过按“确定”按钮来确认交易匹配是正确的即可。然后对帐该交易。用户可以在几分钟内轻松地从银行帐户,信用卡和PayPal帐户导入更多供稿。

整合方式
Xero Marketplace涵盖了越来越多的列表,其中包含350多种按业务需求分类的加载项。流行的附加组件包括:BodeTree,Bill.com,Constant Contact,Square,Squarespace,Stitch Labs,Kabbage和Zen Payroll等。

价钱
Xero的订阅定价模式从每月9.00美元起,并提供30天免费试用(无需信用卡)。每月9美元的基本启动计划仅限于五张发票,五张账单和20笔银行交易。下一类是标准套餐,每月费用为30美元,可为用户提供无限数量的发票,账单和交易。对于拥有跨国客户的企业,Premium计划每月的总费用为70美元,但它支持多币种交易,并且针对拥有跨国客户的大型企业。

底线
Xero是一个多功能平台,可以供各种规模的企业使用。用户可以通过任何启用互联网的设备进行所有会计和簿记任务并进行协作。通过Xero Marketplace与现有应用程序集成的功能以及生成各种财务报告的功能非常有用。仪表板既易于使用又直观,具有每个人都可以轻松浏览的界面。

标题;
Xero Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
XERO

https://www.xero.com/about/

目前 Xero 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Xero

Xero

By XERO  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Xero is a cloud based accounting suite with numerous features, including superb invoicing tools, bank reconciliation and a comprehensive dashboard. Xero lets businesses coordinate and manage all of their financial processes from an easy to use platform that is accessible from all Internet-enabled devices.

Xero is geared towards business of all sizes, but it is particularly an ideal solution for small business owners, as it gives them the ability to manage their accounts independently, alongside their accountants.

A really great feature of Xero is that it has a very comprehensive, yet user-friendly dashboard, which can change the way managers view time consuming tasks of invoicing, transaction monitoring and expense management.

Dashboard
The Xero dashboard is the place where users get a comprehensive picture of their accounts, upcoming bills, pending invoices and income and expense reports. This key feature is really useful as it provides a valuable at-a-glance overview, which gives users transparent insight into their company's financial activities in easy-to-view snapshots.

Xero’s dashboard layout is easy-to-use and navigate. The intuitive graphs furnish users with a visual understanding of key data, which helps them compare account information in a simple way. The dashboard also lets users perform tasks such as adding accounts, and issue invoices by using the straightforward layout.

Invoicing
Xero lets users generate and customize professional branded invoices. There are many customization options including adding a company's logo, use foreign currency conversion tools, and the ability to save different templates for separate clients.

Xero’s invoicing system is a such a great feature of this solution as it can can issue invoices for payments from PayPal accounts, bank transfers or credit cards, with no country-related exceptions. A key area of Xero's invoicing tool is the notifications that alerts users when invoices have been opened by the recipient. This is very useful because it eliminates any confusion over whether the invoices are ’missing’.

If the payee happens to be based in a foreign country and uses a different currency, Xero’s invoicing system will automatically convert the invoice into the currency used by the client. This leaves the user free to work on other things other than calculating exchange rates. Xero currently supports over 160 currencies and can automatically update exchange rates hourly.

Bank Reconciliation
All of a business’ financial transactions are automatically imported into Xero’s database and then linked to the corresponding accounting transactions. The user simply needs to confirm the transaction match is correct, by pressing the ‘OK’ button. The transaction is then reconciled. Users can easily import more feeds from bank accounts, credit cards and PayPal accounts in a matter of minutes.

Integrations
Xero Marketplace is covers an ever growing list of more than 350 add-ons that are categorized by business needs. Popular add-ons include: BodeTree, Bill.com, Constant Contact, Square, Squarespace, Stitch Labs, Kabbage, and Zen Payroll, to name a few.

Pricing
Xero has a subscription pricing model that starts from $9.00/month, with a 30-day Free Trial Available (No Credit Card required). The basic starting plan that costs $9/month is limited to five invoices, five bills and 20 bank transactions. The next tier is the Standard package, which costs $30/month and gives users an unlimited number of invoices, bills and transactions. For businesses that have multinational clients, the Premium plan, costs $70 per month in total, but it supports multi-currency transactions and is aimed at larger businesses that have multi-national clients.

Bottom Line
Xero is a versatile platform that can be utilised by businesses of various sizes. Users can undertake and collaborate on all accounting and book keeping tasks from any internet-enabled device. The ability to integrate with existing applications via the Xero Marketplace, is really useful, as is the ability to generate various financial reports. The dashboard is both easy to use and intuitive, with an interface that can be navigated easily by everyone.

blog comments powered by Disqus