广告

Wave

Wave Accounting Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Wave是北美可用的会计和工资核算解决方案,其设计旨在使小型企业的工资核算变得轻而易举。 Wave带有一系列工具,可让您更好地了解自己的财务状况。

广告

它是一个高度集成的业务平台,它将会计,发票和收据扫描结合在一起,成为一个紧凑而直接的解决方案。对于刚成立的,拥有十名或以下员工的小型企业以及包括企业家,自由职业者和顾问在内的自营职业人士而言,这是一个绝佳的选择。

Wave的优点在于,您可以通过一次登录来管理个人和企业财务。无论是发票,工资单还是个人投资跟踪,使用Wave都不再需要使用多个登录名来访问数据。

Wave带有免费的会计工具,可让您访问所需的见解,而不必四处寻找。 Wave使用自动银行连接,使您的财务信息可以与Wave无缝连接,而无需多次手动输入。 Wave的优点在于,即使它易于理解和使用,它还是一个功能齐全的重复输入应用程序。使用Wave,您可以与您的会计师进行实时协作,从而节省了您的时间和金钱。

开票
通过使用Wave的发票工具,您可以更快地收回欠您的资金。只需选择最能反映您的业务的模板。接下来,添加您自己的徽标并为发票选择颜色,就是这样。您可以直接从Wave内部通过电子邮件发送发票,并通过Wave的付款处理工具收取信用卡付款,这样您的客户就可以在收到发票后立即向您付款。

整合方式
Wave与Shoeboxed和PayPal集成,并支持Android和iOS设备。

价钱
Wave使用免费增值定价模式,这意味着使用Wave进行的所有会计核算和开发票都是免费的。 Wave的薪资功能在加拿大的价格为每月10美元,在美国为15美元。前10名员工每人$ 4,11岁以上员工每人额外$ 2。如果您想接受所有主要的信用卡,则该服务的价格为$ 0.30 + 2.9%。

底线
总体而言,Wave是一款适用于小型企业的一体化会计,发票,工资单,付款和收据管理解决方案。非常适合个人和企业帐户,并且能够在这两个帐户之间转移费用确实很有用。它具有一流的发票工具,并且能够使人们通过一个应用程序在线进行付款,这是一项出色的省时功能。

通过直接帐户关联(银行,信用卡),可以通过信用卡付款的灵活的发票工具,以及将费用分配给家庭和企业(即Internet访问)的能力,您可以了解为什么众多小型企业选择Wave作为他们的会计平台。

标题;
Wave Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Wave Accounting Inc.

https://www.waveapps.com

目前 Wave 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Wave

Wave

User Rating
Advertisement

Wave is an accounting and payroll solution available in North America that has been designed to make running payroll from a small business an easy affair. Wave comes with an array of tools that give you a better insight into your finances.

It is a well-integrated business platform, which combines accounting, invoicing, and receipt scanning into a compact and straightforward solution. It is an excellent option for fledgling small businesses with ten employees or under, as well as for self-employed professionals including entrepreneurs, freelancers, and consultants.

The great thing about Wave is that is lets you manage personal and business finances, from a single login. It doesn’t matter if it’s invoicing, payroll, or personal investment tracking, with Wave you no longer have to use multiple logins to gain access to your data.

Wave comes with free accounting tools that give you access to the insights you need, without the having to go all around the houses to get to it. Wave uses automatic bank connections, that allow your financial information to seamlessly connect with Wave, without the need for multiple manual entries. The great thing about Wave is that even though it is easy to understand and use, it is also a fully functional double-entry app. With Wave you can collaborate with your accountant in real-time, therefore saving both of you time and money.

Invoicing
By using Wave’s invoicing tools you can collect that funds that are owed to you, faster. Simply choose the template, which most accurately reflects your business. Next, add your own logo and pick a color for your invoices, that’s it. You can email invoices directly from within Wave, and collect credit card payments via Wave’s payment processing tools, so your customers can pay you as soon as they receive their invoice.

Integrations
Wave integrates with Shoeboxed, and PayPal, and it supports Android and iOS powered devices.

Pricing
Wave uses a freemium pricing model, which means that all accounting and invoicing undertaken with Wave is Free. Wave’s Payroll features are priced from $10 per month in Canada and $15 per month in the US. With $4 per employee for the first 10 employees, and an additional $2 per employee for 11+. If you want to accept all major credit cards, the service is priced at $0.30 + 2.9%.

Bottom Line
Overall, Wave is an all-in-one accounting, invoicing, payroll, payments, and receipt management solution that is great for small businesses. Is well suited towards both personal and business accounts, and being able to move expenses between the both of them is really useful. It has superb invoicing tools and the ability to let people pay online, simply, via one app is a superb time saving feature.

With direct account linking (bank, credit card), flexible invoicing tools that can be paid via credit card, and the ability to split an expense to home and business (i.e. Internet access) you can see why numerous small businesses are chosing Wave as their accounting platform.

blog comments powered by Disqus