广告

Vend

Vend HQ(免费)

用户评分5

广告

Vend是适用于各种规模企业的完整零售销售点系统。它包括针对iPad,Mac和PC的软件,库存管理,电子商务和客户忠诚度。借助Vend,您可以在地面和云端轻松管理和发展业务。 Vend旨在供各种途径的零售商使用,无论是计算机维修店还是咖啡店,Vend都能满足您的需求。

广告

Vend快速,直观并且可以在任何设备上工作,因此您可以专注于客户,而不是技术。无论您使用Mac,PC还是iPad,Vend的响应式销售屏幕都可以漂亮地工作并且看起来令人惊艳。 Vend可以脱机运行,因此即使您的Internet连接中断,您也可以继续销售;再次恢复在线后,Vend会自动重新同步您的销售数据。

Vend还可以使用多种硬件进行操作。只需插入网络票据打印机,连接条形码扫描仪,即可开始设置。它甚至可以与您已经拥有的打印机,钱箱和条形码扫描仪一起使用。

电子商务
Vend的真正重要功能是电子商务功能。电子商务仅在高级计划和多点计划中可用,但不包含在其中。 Vend提供托管,集成的网站生成器,通过选择响应主题的一些设计帮助,与店内库存实时同步,以及您可以添加自己的域名。

Vend的响应式设计意味着它能够自动在任何尺寸的屏幕上正确显示。无论是电话,平板电脑还是台式计算机。 Vend eCommerce具有流畅的内容管理系统,使您无需了解代码即可添加产品和页面,重新排列一些设计元素并添加功能。但是,如果您精通代码,那么它是HTML和CSS友好的。通过在线商店进行的任何购买都会自动通过电子邮件发送给管理员。这意味着订单执行是实时发生的,从而为您提供准确的库存数据。

用户管理
Vend的客户管理工具是一流的,它能够通过从CSV文件批量导入数据,或通过Web控制台(甚至是在POS时在POS界面中)单独添加每个名称来维护所有客户的联系人列表。销售)。可自定义的字段使您能够使用电子邮件地址,地址,电话号码,网站,客户组,Facebook帐户和Twitter ID等数据真正个性化客户列表字段。

Vend还使用忠诚度计划,可以吸引您的客户提供更多信息。启用后,“忠诚度”程序可以选择使用该程序创建并向新客户发送自动电子邮件。它包含指向客户门户的个性化链接,他们可以在其中向您提供完整的联系信息,以换取额外的忠诚度。客户收到的链接直接与您创建的帐户绑定,并且只能用于一次兑换奖励。

整合方式
Vend支持与许多不同的应用程序和服务的集成,包括Vice,Xero,QuickBooks Online和Timely。 Vend也有一个可供使用的API

价钱
Vend使用订阅定价模式,价格从每月$ 0.00起。提供30天的免费试用期,无需使用信用卡,还提供免费计划。对于免费计划,您将获得1个商店,1个注册,10个产品,1,000个客户,1个用户帐户和社区支持。接下来是入门计划。只需$ 39,您即可获得1家商店,1个注册商,无限制产品,3个用户,无限制客户和24/7电子邮件支持。下一个计划是高级。只需$ 79,您即可获得无限商店,1个注册(附加注册价格为每个月$ 39 /月),无限产品,无限客户,无限用户帐户,电子商务和24/7电子邮件支持。还有一个多插座计划,价格为199美元。为此,您将获得无限的商店,2个注册器(附加注册器的价格为每个月$ 39 /月),无限的产品,无限的客户,无限的用户帐户,电子商务以及24/7电子邮件和优先支持。

底线
总体而言,Vend是一个突破性的基于Web的POS系统,它是首个使用HTML5的系统。因此,如果Internet连接断开,您仍然可以完成销售,因为POS应用程序的副本和销售数据都保存在浏览器的缓存中。 Vend显然以零售为基础,并且由于此服务和支持团队可能找不到他们需要的所有功能。话虽如此,与市场上的其他POS服务相比,Vend易于学习且入门成本低,并且可以在任何时间设置。

标题;
Vend Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Vend HQ

https://www.vendhq.com

目前 Vend 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Vend

Vend

By Vend HQ  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Vend is a complete retail Point Of Sale system for business of all sizes. It includes software, inventory management, eCommerce & customer loyalty for iPad, Mac and PC. With Vend you can easily manage & grow your business on the ground and in the cloud. Vend has been designed to be used by retailers from all avenues, whether that be computer repair shops or coffee shops, Vend has you covered.

Vend is fast, intuitive and is able to work on any device, so you can focus on your customers, not on your technology. It doesn’t matter whether you use a Mac, a PC or an iPad, Vend’s responsive sell screen works beautifully and looks stunning. Vend is able to operate offline, so you can continue selling even when the your Internet connection is interrupted; Vend automatically re-syncs your sales data once you’re back online again.

Vend also operates with a wide range of hardware. Simply plug in a network receipt printer, connect a barcode scanner, and you’re set. It could even work with printers, cash drawers & barcode scanners that you already own.

eCommerce
A really great feature of Vend is the eCommerce functionality. eCommerce is only available in the Advanced and the Multi-Outlet plans, but it is included at no additional charge. Vend provides hosting, an integrated website builder, some design help via a selection of Responsive Themes, live sync with your in-store inventory, and you can add your own domain name.

Vend’s responsive design means that it has the ability to automatically display correctly on any sized screen. Whether that be a phone, tablet, or desktop computer. Vend eCommerce has a smooth content management system that allows you to add products and pages, rearrange some design elements, and add functionality without having to know code. However, if you are code savvy, then it is HTML and CSS friendly. Any purchases that are made via your online store are automatically emailed to your administrator. This means that order fulfilment happens in real time, providing you with accurate inventory data.

Customer Management
Vend’s customer management tools are first rate, with the ability to maintain a contact list of all your customers by mass importing data from a CSV file, or adding each name individually via the web console (or even in the POS interface at the time of the sale). Customizable fields enable you to truly personalise your customers list fields with data such as email address, address, phone number, website, customer group, Facebook account, and Twitter ID.

Vend also uses a Loyalty program that can entice your customers into providing more information. When enabled, the Loyalty program has an option to create and send an automatic emails to new customers using the program. This contains a personalized link to the Customer Portal, where they can provide you with their full contact information in exchange for bonus loyalty dollars. The link the customer receives is tied directly to the account you have created, and can only be used to redeem for rewards once.

Integrations
Vend supports integrations with a number of different apps and services, including Deputy, Xero, QuickBooks Online, and Timely. Vend also has an API available for use

Pricing
Vend uses a subscription pricing model with prices starting from $0.00 per month. There is a free 30-day trial available with no credit card required and also a free plan available. For the Free plan you receive 1 store, 1 register, 10 products, 1,000 customers, 1 user account and community support. Next up is the Starter plan. For $39 you receive 1 store, 1 register, unlimited products, 3 users, unlimited customers and 24/7 email support. The next plan is Advanced. For $79 you receive unlimited stores, 1 register (additional registers priced at $39/mo/each), unlimited products, unlimited customers, unlimited user accounts, eCommerce, and 24/7 email support. There is also a Multi-Outlet plan that is priced $199. For this you receive unlimited stores, 2 registers (additional registers priced at $39/mo/each), unlimited products, unlimited customers, unlimited user accounts, eCommerce, and 24/7 email and priority support.

Bottom Line
Overall, Vend is a groundbreaking web based POS system, that was the first of its kind to use HTML5. Because of this, you can still complete sales if your Internet connection is down, as a copy of the POS app, and the sales data, is saved in the browser’s cache. Vend is clearly based in retail and, because of this service and support teams may not find all the features they need. That having been said, Vend is easy to learn, and has a low cost of entry as opposed to other POS services on the market and can be set up in no-time.

blog comments powered by Disqus