广告

Trello

Trello Inc.(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Trello是一个项目协作工具,可将您的项目组织到板卡中。通过浏览Trello板,您可以确定正在处理的内容以及正在处理的内容。通过使用卡片来组织项目和日常工作,您可以清楚地了解项目。

Trello可以单独使用,也可以与其他团队成员协作。它不仅可以用于管理项目,还可以用于各种任务,例如课程计划者,社区公告板或想法库。

板子 Trello使用板,列表和卡片代替了项目,任务和里程碑的传统项目管理结构。可以创建董事会以类似于项目的方式进行操作。实际上,董事会就是项目的全部内容。在木板上,您可以创建列表,并在其中填充卡片。如果有多个人可以访问该板,则管理员可以将卡分配给各个个人或组。然后,已添加到卡片中的团队成员将关注与该卡片有关的所有活动。

广告

卡是基本元素,放在一起构成项目。创建的所有卡都应以垂直方式顺序排列。卡依次组成一个列表。卡可以以各种方式使用,并且由于Trello具有出色的拖放功能,因此您可以直接从桌面将图像,文档或PDF附加到卡上。 Trello还支持从Google云端硬盘,Box,Dropbox或URL上传数据。 Trello的一个重要功能是,它还可以获取您可能已上传到卡中的任何可视数据,并为其创建封面图像!这对于那些喜欢一整天看一眼工作量以了解正在处理的工作的人来说非常有用。

清单 列表是基于共同目标的纸牌集合。列表可帮助您组织性质相似的所有卡。这些内容放在一起时,将以自上而下的方式构成管理项目的下一个层次结构。

价钱 Trello使用免费增值订阅定价模型。 Standard软件包是免费的,可让您管理所需的任意数量的板并附加最大10MB的卡。标准软件包还允许您邀请任意数量的协作者。下一个套餐是商务舱,每位用户每月3.75美元,最后一层是Trello Gold,每月费用5美元或每年45美元。

底线 Trello是一款价格低廉,易于使用的轻型项目管理应用程序,非常注重视觉效果。它的移动应用程序支持各种平台,并且还支持第三方集成。不利的一面是,它对功能的要求不高。没有切实的报告工具,也没有对甘特图的支持或对此事的计费。但是,Trello缺少的功能是,它以简单易用的方式进行了弥补。借助Trello,您可以使用其看板式管理轻松跟踪项目,尽管它很灵活,但功能不如其他可用的项目管理应用程序强大。

广告

技术

标题;
Trello Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Trello Inc.

https://www.trello.com

Trello

Trello Inc.(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Trello 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Trello

Trello

By Trello Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Trello is a project collaboration tool that organizes your projects into boards and cards. By glancing at a Trello board you can ascertain what's being worked on and who's working on it. By using cards to organize your projects and day-to-day work you can have a clear overview of your projects.

Trello can be used individually or to collaborate with other team members. It can be used not only to manage projects, but can also be used for all manner of tasks, such as a lesson planner, a community bulletin board, or an idea repository.

Boards
Trello uses boards, lists, and cards instead of a traditional project management structure of projects, tasks, and milestones. Boards can be created to operate in a similar manner to a project. In effect, a board is what a project is all about. On a Board you can create lists, which are populated with cards. When more than one person has access to the board, then the administrator can then assign cards to various individuals or groups. A team member that has been added to a card will then follow all the activity relating to it.

Cards
Cards are the basic elements, which when put together make up the project. Any cards that are created should be arranged sequentially in a vertical manner. Cards, in turn, make up a list. Cards can be used in all manner of ways, and because Trello has great drag-and-drop functionality you can attach images, docs or PDFs to a card right from your desktop. Trello also supports uploading data from Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, or a URL. A great feature of Trello is that it also takes any visual data you may have uploaded to a card and creates a cover image for it! This is great for those who like to glance at workloads throughout the day to see what is being worked on.

Lists
Lists are a collection of cards based upon a common goal. Lists help you to organize any cards that are similar in nature. These, when put together, make up a next-level hierarchy in a top-bottom approach to managing your project.

Pricing
Trello uses a Freemium, subscription pricing model. The Standard package is free and lets you manage as many boards as you want and attach cards up to 10MB in size. The Standard package also allows you to invite as many collaborators as you want as well. The next package is Business Class, at a cost of $3.75 per user per month, and finally the top tier package is Trello Gold, which costs $5 per month or $45 per year.

Bottom Line
Trello is an inexpensive, easy-to-use, lightweight project management app that is heavy on visuals. Its mobile app supports various platforms and it also has support for 3rd party integrations. The downside is that it is quite light on features. There are no tangible reporting tools, no support for Gantt charts or billing for that matter. However, what Trello lacks in features, it makes up for in simplicity and easy of use. With Trello you can easily track projects using its kanban-style management, and although it is flexible, it is less powerful than other project management apps that are available.

blog comments powered by Disqus