广告

Teamleader

Teamleader(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Teamleader是一套完整的项目管理解决方案,其中包括CRM和发票开发。它经过专门设计,可以帮助您的团队更聪明,更努力地工作,以帮助您的小型企业发展。

广告

Teamleader可在多种设备上使用,对于始终在旅途中的专业人员而言,它是出色的生产力工具。使用该平台,您的销售团队可以跟踪客户的完整旅程,从最初的联系到常规的付费客户。它还支持品牌发票,可以将其配置为定期自动发送,订阅等。此外,一流的协作工具还可以让整个团队了解最新情况。

联络人管理
对于销售和市场营销专业人士而言,组织起来的联系人数据库是日常活动的关键。 Teamleader随时为您提供所有客户的数据;联系方式,关联公司,公司内部职位等

您或团队成员每次与客户联系时,Teamleader都会对其进行跟踪,并记录所有交换的电话,会议,电子邮件和发票。

现有联系人列表可以通过Teamleader API或CSV格式导入到Teamleader。要查找公司的所有可用信息,只需输入增值税号。

发票
使用Teamleader中的发票模块,您只需单击几下即可为客户创建完全可品牌化的发票。跟踪每个发票,如果客户付款不及时,您会收到警报,并且客户会收到自动发票提醒。

一旦您登录Teamleader,时间跟踪器就会自动在后台启动,并会针对新活动重新启动。跟踪在任务,会议,项目和客户协作上花费的所有时间。这样可以确保基于时间的发票尽可能准确。

项目计划
Teamleader的主要功能是项目计划工具。 Teamleader的结构合理,全面的分支机构使项目经理可以从一个集中的位置计划,管理和监视项目的进度。

Teamleader的项目计划工具可帮助您在预算范围内并按计划完成时间表中的里程碑。该应用程序会根据您日历中输入的时间表自动计算完成一个项目所需的时间。它还概述了正在进行的任务及其相关任务。颜色编码的甘特图可用于为您提供项目进度的快速快照。您还可以生成准确的工作完成报告,为团队成员分配任务,设置各种小时费率,还可以通过Cloudproject平台与客户进行协作。

整合方式
Teamleader与许多第三方解决方案无缝集成,例如Campaign Monitor,Dropbox,Formstack,Google Apps,iCloud,JIRA,JotForm,KerioConnect,MailChimp,Office 365,Twilio,VOIPcenter和Wufoo。 Teamleader还提供了Outlook插件和Chrome扩展程序以及时间跟踪功能,可以从MS Word 2013中进行切换。Teamleader的API和webhooks可以被利用来连接到您当前使用的其他工具,并可以配置为推送实际的时间通知。

也可以将Teamleader数据导出到各种会计应用程序,包括Alpha Management,BOB,Exact Online,Octopus,Twinfield和Wings。

价钱
Teamleader使用订阅定价模式,CRM模块的计划从每月25欧元起。该计划包括CRM,并提供时间跟踪,销售线索管理,日历管理,并且为两个用户定价(其他用户的定价为每个用户每月10美元)。 Teamleader提供免费的14天试用版(无需信用卡),并针对提前一年在线支付的计划提供5%的折扣。如果要增加Teamleader的使用率,则可以添加其他模块,发票模块的价格为每月25美元,项目模块的价格为每月50美元,票证模块的价格为每月50美元。

底线
凭借包括联系人管理,项目计划,发票,时间跟踪,票证,发票,VoIP,销售线索管理和销售跟踪的核心功能,难怪许多中小型企业都将Teamleader转向其项目管理和CRM工具。

Teamleader的伟大之处在于您可以选择自己的业务需求;可用的模块可以一起使用,也可以单独使用。它支持多种语言和货币,并且与平台无关。您还需要什么?

标题;
Teamleader Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Teamleader

https://www.teamleader.co.uk

目前 Teamleader 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Teamleader

Teamleader

By Teamleader  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Teamleader is a complete project management solution that encompasses CRM and invoicing under one roof. It has been specifically designed to help your teams work smarter and harder to help make your small business to grow.

Teamleader is available on numerous devices and is an excellent productivity tool for professionals who are always on the go. Working from this platform allows your sales team to track your customers’ complete journey, from initial contact to regular paying client. It also supports brandable invoices, which can be configured to be automatically sent on a recurring basis, for subscriptions etc. Along with first rate collaboration tools that let the whole team know what’s going on.

Contact Management
For sales and marketing professionals, an organized contact database is key for day to day activities. Teamleader provides all your clients’ data at your fingertips; contact details, associated companies, position within the company, etc.

Each time you or a team member contacts a client, Teamleader keeps track of it, and records all phone calls, meetings, emails, and invoices that are exchanged.

Existing contact lists are able to be imported to Teamleader via the Teamleader API or in CSV format. To locate all available information on a company, simply enter the VAT number.

Invoices
The invoicing module in Teamleader allows you to create fully brandable invoices for your customers within a few clicks. Every invoice is tracked, and if a client is not timely with payments, you receive alerts and the client receives an automatic invoice reminder.

As soon as you log in to Teamleader, the time tracker automatically starts in the background and will restart for new activities. All time spent on tasks, meetings, projects, and client collaboration is tracked. This ensures time-based invoices are as accurate as they can be.

Project Planning
A key feature of Teamleader is the project planning tool. This well structured, comprehensive arm of Teamleader lets project managers plan, manage, and monitor the progress of a project from a centralized location.

Teamleader’s project planning tool helps you keep within budget and on track to complete milestones in the agreed timelines. The app automatically calculates the amount of time needed to complete a project based on the schedules entered in your calendar. It also gives you an overview of ongoing tasks and their related assignments. Color-coded Gantt charts are available to give you a quick snapshot into the project’s progress. You can also generate accurate work completion reports, assign tasks to team members, set various hourly rates and are also able collaborate with clients via the Cloudproject platform.

Integrations
Teamleader integrates seamlessly with a number of third-party solutions such as Campaign Monitor, Dropbox, Formstack, Google Apps, iCloud, JIRA, JotForm, KerioConnect, MailChimp, Office 365, Twilio, VOIPcenter and Wufoo. Teamleader also supply an Outlook plugin and a Chrome extension along with a time-tracking feature, which can be toggled from MS Word 2013. Teamleader’s API and webhooks can be utized to connect to other tools that you currently use and be configured to push real-time notifications.

It is also possible to export Teamleader data to various accounting apps including Alpha Management, BOB, Exact Online, Octopus, Twinfield, and Wings.

Pricing
Teamleader uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from €25 per month for the CRM module. This plan includes CRM and offers time tracking, lead management, calendar management, and is priced for two users (additional user are priced at $10 per month per user). Teamleader offers a free 14-day trial (no credit card required) and a 5% discount for plans paid online for a year in advance. If you want to increase the usage of Teamleader then you can add additional modules, priced at $25 per month for the invoicing module, $50 for the projects module, and $50 for the tickets module.

Bottom Line
With core features including contact management, project planning, invoices, time tracking, ticketing, invoicing, VoIP, lead management, and sales tracking, it’s no wonder many SMBs are turning to Teamleader for their project management and CRM tools.

The great thing about Teamleader is that you can pick and choose what your business needs; the available modules can be used together or separately. It has support for multiple languages and currencies and is platform agnostic. What more do you need?