广告

TalentLMS

TalentLMS(免费)

用户评分8

广告

TalentLMS是一种在线学习管理解决方案,企业可以使用它来培训员工。该平台使您的企业可以有效地向各种员工提供在线培训课程。它旨在满足从小型团队到大型组织的各种业务规模。在较大的组织中,TalentLMS可以用作各种角色,从培训师到人事经理。

TalentLMS的主要功能包括从Web内容创建课程,通过测试和调查进行学习评估以及简单而全面的报告系统。该平台甚至支持与非注册用户共享课程以及买卖课程的市场。通过基于Web的应用程序,您可以创建自己的课程并将其分发给目标受众。

广告

创建课程 TalentLMS使您的企业可以在易于使用的平台中灵活地创建课程。这使培训师可以专注于课程的内容和质量,而不是课程的创建。为了构建培训课程,讲师可以使用自己的资料,也可以从网上插入内容。就文件类型和大小而言,可以使用哪种类型以及可以使用多少材料,取决于所采用的订阅计划。

可以通过关键字插入Web内容,也可以复制并粘贴URL。完成课程后,创建者可以将课程视为学生,也可以进行测试和调查(如果适用)。可以随时使用课程的编辑窗格来完成对课程进行更改和添加内容的功能。这是一个非常有用的功能,因为可以追溯地添加新信息,从而始终使您的培训材料保持最新。

生成报告 TalentLMS使您可以生成有关各种数据方式的大量报告。从用户,课程和分支机构到小组,测试和调查。 TalentLMS生成的报告是全面的,报告概述提供了有关当天,前一天,星期,月份甚至年份的系统登录和课程完成数据的详细信息。您甚至还可以收集特定时间段的数据。对于单个用户的报告,讲师需要从用户列表中选择一个特定的用户以查看其数据。然后,可以使用课程已经完成,尚未开始并且仍在进行中的数据生成报告。

整合方式 通过Zapier.com,TalentLMS可以与300多种应用程序和服务集成,包括Asana,Basecamp,Dropbox,Eventbrite,Evernote,Facebook,MailChimp,Salesforce和Podio。 TalentLMS也具有出色的网站集成,如果您的企业使用WordPress,则可以使用TalentLMS小部件来直接从站点登录。 TalentLMS还支持插件,可用于列出您的课程和内容。

价钱 TalentLMS具有标准定价和无限定价模式。标准计划的范围从免费(最多5个用户)到10个课程,再到高级(最多1000个用户)(不限课程);每月收取$ 349。无限计划从Small Unlimited开始,每月收费79美元,每年收费。该套餐每月可容纳25位活跃用户,并提供无限制的课程。高端计划是Premium Unlimited计划,价格为每月379美元,每月可以容纳500名活跃用户,提供无限课程。对于更多用户和其他请求,可以单独创建计划。

底线 总体而言,TalentLMS是一个易于使用的在线学习管理系统,适用于希望有效地培训员工的组织。可以使用网络上的内容或教师的资料来完成课程的创建。该应用程序适合所有业务规模,还可以通过内容市场购买/出售课程。

广告

技术

标题;
TalentLMS Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
TalentLMS

https://www.talentlms.com

TalentLMS

TalentLMS(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TalentLMS 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download TalentLMS

TalentLMS

By TalentLMS  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

TalentLMS is an online learning management solution, which can be used by businesses to train employees. The platform enables your business to offer online training sessions to various amounts of staff in an efficient manner. It has been designed to cater for a broad spectrum of business sizes, from small teams to large organizations. Within larger organizations, TalentLMS can be utilized by various roles, from trainers to HR managers.

TalentLMS’ main features include course creation from web content, learning assessment via tests and surveys, and a simple yet comprehensive reporting system. The platform even supports course sharing with non-registered users, and a marketplace for buying and selling courses. Through the web-based application you can create your own courses and distribute them to your target audience.

Creating Courses
TalentLMS allows your business to flexibly create courses within an easy-to-use platform. This allows trainers to concentrate on course content and quality and not course creation. In order to build a training course, instructors are able to use their own materials or they can insert content from the web. What type and how much material can be used in terms of file types and sizes, depends upon the subscription plan taken.

Inserting web content can be done via keywords or copy and pasting the URL. When the course is finalised the creator can view the course as a student, as well as take tests and surveys, if applicable. The ability to alter and add content to a course can be done anytime using the course’s edit pane. This is a really useful feature as fresh information can be added retroactively, thereby always keeping your training material up to date.

Generating Reports
TalentLMS lets you generate numerous reports regarding all manner of data. From users, courses, and branches through to groups, tests and surveys. Reports generated by TalentLMS are comprehensive, with the report overview giving details regarding system logins and course completion data for that day, the previous day, the week, month, or even year. You can even gather data from specific time periods too. For reports on individual users, the instructor needs to select a specific user from the users list to view their data. Reports can then be generated with data on which courses have already been completed, not yet started and are still in progress.

Integrations
Via Zapier.com TalentLMS can be integrated with more than 300 apps and services, including Asana, Basecamp, Dropbox, Eventbrite, Evernote, Facebook, MailChimp, Salesforce, and Podio. TalentLMS has great website integration too, and if your business uses WordPress, there is a TalentLMS widget that allows you to login directly from your site. TalentLMS also supports plugins, which can be used to list your courses and content.

Pricing
TalentLMS has a Standard and Unlimited pricing model. The Standard plans range from Free up to 5 users for 10 courses through to Premium with up to 1000 users for unlimited courses; charged at $349 per month. The Unlimited plans begin at Small Unlimited for $79 per month billed annually. This package accommodates 25 active users per month and unlimited courses. The top end plan is the Premium Unlimited plan which is priced at $379 per month and can accommodate 500 active users per month with unlimited courses. For more users and additional requests, plans can be created individually.

Bottom Line
Overall, TalentLMS is an easy-to-use online learning management system for organizations who are looking to train employees efficiently and effectively. Course creation can be done using content found on the web or the instructors' materials. The application is suitable for all business sizes and courses can also be bought/sold via the content marketplace.