广告

ShipStation

ShipStation(免费)

用户评分6

广告

ShipStation是面向在线零售商的多载体,多渠道运输解决方案。使用ShipStation,您的企业可以通过最大程度地提高运输效率来节省时间和金钱。这项服务受到成千上万家商店的信任,并且每月处理数百万个发货标签。

广告

ShipStation会自动从40多个销售渠道中检索和合并订单数据,然后根据指定内容对每个订单应用一组预先配置的运输首选项。您可以自定义运输标签和装箱单,并使用运输状态和跟踪信息自动将数据更新并处理到每个商店。

自动化
关于ShipStation的伟大之处在于,一旦创建了货运标签,所有的客户通信就会实时自动化。报告被合并并可以立即查看,并且可以跟踪整个过程。如果您需要外包运输业务,包括客户服务,提货,包装和运输,则ShipStation与FBA(亚马逊的物流)具有出色的集成。

主要特征
ShipStation的主要功能包括:支持热敏打印机和台式打印机,并能够直接打印到任何打印机。来自所有商店的所有订单的合并视图,并具有分层规则,您可以自动执行运输。可以预先填写国际海关表格,并且可以每次最多500个批次对运输标签和装箱单进行品牌标记。通过ShipStation,您可以建立特定于产品的装运设置,还可以合并和拆分订单,并从多个仓库/地点发货。使用ShipStation,您可以生成USPS SCAN表单以进行更好的跟踪,并且还提供FBA集成。通过ShipStation,您可以查看产品图像以提高包装精度,还可以配置审核和权限管理。

整合方式
ShipStation与以下应用程序和服务集成:3dcart,BigCommerce,Brightpearl,CS-Cart,Finale库存,Magento,Shopify,Shipwire,Spark Pay,Volusion,Stitch Labs,Scout,TradeGecko,Square,Yahoo !!电子商务,Squarespace,PayPal,SureDone,Sellbrite,PrestaShop,WooCommerce和Freestyle解决方案。

ShipStation支持以下设备和平台:Android,iPhone,iPad,Mac,Windows,基于Web的移动Web应用程序。它还具有可供使用的API。

价钱
ShipStation使用订阅定价模式,计划起价为25.00美元。还提供30天免费试用(无需信用卡)。所有ShipStation计划都允许您访问和使用USPS邮费帐户。您还可以链接自己的FedEx,DHL,UPS或其他运营商帐户。

底线
由于ShipStation完全基于网络,因此您不受地域限制。用户界面易于浏览,丰富的功能集由众多工具组成,可帮助您节省时间。它具有强大的卖方支持,并为您提供了每次都能按时交付产品的工具。目标用户包括自由职业者,SMB,非营利组织和公共管理部门。澳大利亚,加拿大,欧洲,英国和美国均支持该服务。总体而言,如果您需要快速,高效地运输产品,那么ShipStation是一项出色的服务,而且不会花很多钱。

标题;
ShipStation Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ShipStation

https://www.shipstation.com

目前 ShipStation 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download ShipStation

ShipStation

By ShipStation  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

ShipStation is a multi-carrier, multi-channel shipping solution for online retailers. With ShipStation you business can save you time and money by maximizing your shipping efficiencies. The service is trusted by thousands of stores and it processes millions of shipping labels on a monthly basis.

ShipStation automatically retrieves and consolidates order data from over 40 sales channels, and then applies a preconfigured set of shipping preferences to each order, based on what has been specified. You can customize shipping labels and packing slips, and data is automatically updated and processed to each store with shipping status and tracking information.

Automation
The great things about ShipStation is that as soon as a shipping label is created, all customer communication is automated in real time. Reports are consolidated and can be viewed immediately, and the entire process can be tracked. If you need to outsource your shipping operations, including customer service, picking, packing, and shipping, then ShipStation has superb integration with FBA (Fulfilment by Amazon).

Key Features
ShipStation's key features include: support for both thermal and desktop printers and the ability to print directly to any printer. A consolidated view of all orders from all stores, and with hierarchical rules you can automate your shipping. International customs forms can be pre-filled, and shipping labels and packing slips can be branded in batches up to 500 per time. ShipStation lets you establish product specific shipment settings, and you can also combine and split orders and ship from multiple warehouses/locations. With ShipStation you can generate USPS SCAN forms for better tracking, and it also provides FBA integration. ShipStation gives you the ability to view product images for increased packing accuracy, and it allows you to configure auditing and permissions management.

Integrations
ShipStation integrates with the following apps and services: 3dcart, BigCommerce, Brightpearl, CS-Cart, Finale Inventory, Magento, Shopify, Shipwire, Spark Pay, Volusion, Stitch Labs, Scout, TradeGecko, Square, Yahoo! eCommerce, Squarespace, PayPal, SureDone, Sellbrite, PrestaShop, WooCommerce, and Freestyle Solutions.

ShipStation supports the following devices and platforms: Android, iPhone, iPad, Mac, Windows, Web-based, Mobile Web App. It also has an API available for use.

Pricing
ShipStation uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $25.00. There is also a 30 day free trial available (no credit card required). All ShipStation plans allow you to access and use USPS postage accounts. You can also link up your own FedEx, DHL, UPS, or other carrier accounts as well.

Bottom Line
As ShipStation is completely web-based, you are not geographically tied down. The user interface is easy to navigate and the rich feature set consists of numerous tools to help save you time. It has great seller support, and gives you the tools to deliver your product on time, every time. Intended users include freelancers, SMB’s, non profits, and public administrations. The service is supported in Australia, Canada, Europe, United Kingdom, and United States. Overall, if you need to ship your products quickly and efficiently, then ShipStation is a great service that doesn't break the bank.