广告

Sellbrite

Sellbrite Inc.(免费)

用户评分10

广告

Sellbrite是一个功能强大的库存管理平台,坚固,灵活且易于使用。它为您提供了使所有销售渠道保持同步的工具,以防止销售过剩。您还可以通过集成的运输选项从每个可用渠道完成订单。随着时间的流逝,您的在线状态会通过多渠道列表而增加。

广告

Sellbrite还为您提供日常运营的关键见解。您可以运行智能的多渠道报告,使您掌握制定更好的销售决策的知识,从而帮助您增加销售额和利润。

Sellbrite为您提供了一个可靠的工作平台,以克服可能阻碍您将业务扩展到新的销售渠道的障碍。它具有一种简单但直观的基于Web的方法来为每个频道构建列表。无需进行复杂的编码学习,也不需要电子表格集成来完成工作,因为Sellbrite会为您完成所有工作。

集中产品数据
Sellbrite使您可以从一个集中位置管理所有产品和库存数据。从那里,您可以轻松地在所有可用渠道中列出您的产品。您无需转换数据或了解每个渠道的要求,因为Sellbrite会自动为您完成此操作。

渠道灵活性
Sellbrite是从头开始构建的多渠道解决方案。它非常灵活,可以适应您的业务,而无需自定义设置或广泛的集成。它也足够坚固,可以提供满足您需求的特定于通道的功能。

价钱
Sellbrite使用基于订阅的定价模式,计划每月起价为99.00美元,提供14天免费试用,无需信用卡。没有安装费用,也没有隐藏费用。

底线
Sellbrite是一款出色的多渠道电子商务软件解决方案,可为您提供无论身在何处都可以管理和同步库存的工具。通过电子控制库存交易,轻松保持所有渠道同步。

Sellbrite既强大又可扩展。它使您可以通过多个在线销售渠道销售产品,并完全控制库存。有了Amazon,eBay,Etsy,Shopify,Rakuten和Newegg等主要公司的支持,难怪Sellbrite是电子商务领域的顶级竞争者之一。

标题;
Sellbrite Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Sellbrite Inc.

https://www.sellbrite.com

目前 Sellbrite 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Sellbrite

Sellbrite

By Sellbrite Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Sellbrite is a powerful inventory management platform that is solid, flexible and yet very easy to work with. It provides you with the tools to keep all of your sales channels in sync, in order to prevent overselling. You will also have the ability to fulfil your orders from every available channel via integrated shipping options. Over time, your online presence will increase via your multichannel listings.

Sellbrite also provides you with a key insights into your day-to-day operations. You can run smart multichannel reports that give you the knowledge to make better merchandising decisions, which, in turn, will help you increase your sales and profits.

Sellbrite provides you with a solid platform to work from, in order to overcome any barriers that may stand in your way to expanding your business into new sales channels. It has a simple, yet intuitive web based approach to constructing listings for every channel. There is no complex coding to learn or spreadsheet integration to wrap your head around, as Sellbrite does it all for you.

Centralized Product Data
Sellbrite lets you manage all your products and inventory data from one centralized location. From there, you can easily list your products across all your available channels. You don’t have to convert your data or learn the requirements for each channel, as Sellbrite will automatically do that for you.

Channel Flexibility
Sellbrite is a multi-channel solution that has been built from the ground up. It is flexible and can fit your business without the need for a custom setup or extensive integrations. It is also solid enough to provide channel-specific features that suit your needs.

Pricing
Sellbrite uses a subscription based pricing model, with plans starting from $99.00 per month, with a free 14 day trial available with no credit card required. There are no setup costs, and no hidden fees either.

Bottom Line
Sellbrite is a superb multichannel e-commerce software solution that give you the tools to manage & sync your inventory no matter where you are. With e-control inventory transactions, keeping all your channels synchronized is easy.

Sellbrite is both powerful and scalable. It enables you to sell your products via multiple online sales channels and take total control over your inventory. With support for major players such as Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Shopify, Rakuten, and Newegg, It's no wonder Sellbrite is one of top contenders in the e-commerce field.