广告

Samanage

Samanage Ltd.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Samanage提供基于云的IT服务台和资产管理软件,可帮助公司成功管理其IT环境。它使用创新的ITSM平台来自动化和简化日常任务,是一种出色的服务台解决方案,具有众多便捷功能,这些功能从经济高效的云服务中运行。它提供了出色的工具,可以帮助IT经理在大型IT运营中提供支持服务时遵循ITIL最佳实践。

广告

显示Samanage专注于企业的一项重要功能是其单点登录(SSO)功能。 Samanage通过Google Apps或Microsoft Active Directory支持SSO。对于IT管理员而言,这确实是一个有用的功能,因为他们将能够为具有Google Apps帐户,Active Directory凭据或通过LDAP OneLogin的用户确保流畅的SSO体验。

仪表板
Samanage在仪表板功能和可以生成的报告中脱颖而出。登录后,仪表板是自动放置用户的位置,尽管它旨在为您提供对组织中正在发生的事情的立即了解,但这里有大量的指标,图形和KPI。管理员可以自定义仪表板,以根据个人情况缩小和整理该区域,使其在美学上更令人愉悦。水平全局导航旨在使您能够查看维护任务。在这里,您可以跟踪库存,添加合同,监视服务台票证优先级并生成报告。

票务和事件
Samanage的一项关键功能是能够通过票务系统跟踪您的资产,然后可以对其进行监控和统计分析。数据将提供有关分配,解决和关闭故障单所花费时间的关键见解。 Samanage还可以通过自动服务目录处理普通票。使用此工具,您可以定义新资产分配的流程。它根据预定义的系统配置处理票证,然后将其转发给适当的涉众。 Samanage还可以选择创建事件标签云,这使您可以对基于云的事件进行分类。

二维码
移动资产管理工具使企业可以透明地了解其库存。通过将Samanage的资产管理模块用于移动设备,您可以充分利用此技术。 QR码可以简化资产管理,因为添加资产时系统会自动生成QR码。您需要做的只是在智能手机上拍摄QR码快照。然后,在票务管理期间将使用此代码为服务台技术人员提供资产的详细信息。

整合方式
Samanage通过Zapier与200多个受支持的应用程序具有良好的集成。 Samanage当前提供了一系列开箱即用的受支持应用程序,包括Google Apps(SSO和自助服务门户),Zendesk,Okta,OneLogin,Citrix GoToAssist远程支持以及CA SiteMinder和CA CloudMinder。

价钱
Samanage使用的订阅定价模式从$ 2400.00 /年开始,提供免费的14天试用期(无需信用卡)。 Samanage根据服务台席位的数量以及可管理资产的数量提供“个人”定价结构。 Samanage提供了独立的资产管理解决方案,或者提供了带有服务台管理的组合。他们确实为教育,政府,大量用户和非营利组织提供特惠价。

底线
Samanage的IT服务台和资产管理套件具有许多功能。它提供免费试用版,并且包含专业的ITIL服务管理工具。借助移动资产管理工具(例如QR码,可提供清晰的资产跟踪和SSO功能),Samanage在市场上的其他帮助台解决方案中处于优势地位。

标题;
Samanage Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Samanage Ltd.

https://www.samanage.com

目前 Samanage 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Samanage

Samanage

By Samanage Ltd.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Samanage provides cloud based IT service desk and asset management software that helps companies successfully manage their IT environment. It uses an innovative ITSM platform that automates and simplifies day-to-day tasks and is a great service desk solution with stacks of convenient features that run from a cost efficient cloud service. It provides superb tools that help IT managers adhere to ITIL best practices when delivering support services in large IT operations.

One notable feature that shows Samanage's enterprise focus, is its single sign-on (SSO) functionality. Samanage supports SSO via Google Apps or Microsoft Active Directory. This is truly a useful feature for IT administrators, as they will be able to ensure a slick SSO experience for users with Google Apps accounts, Active Directory credentials, or OneLogin via LDAP.

Dashboard
Samanage stands out from the crowd in its Dashboard features and the array of reports that it can generate. Upon login, the Dashboard is where users are automatically placed and while it’s intended to provide you with an immediate insight into what's going on across the organization, there are a huge number of metrics, graphs, and KPIs here. The Dashboard can be customized by administrators to slim down and de-clutter this area on an individual basis to make it more aesthetically pleasing. The horizontal global navigation has been designed to enable you to view maintenance tasks. From here you can track inventory, add contracts, monitor service desk ticket priority, and generate reports.

Ticketing and Incidents
A key feature of Samanage is the ability to track your assets via a ticketing system, which can then be monitored and statistically analyzed. The data will provide key insights into the amount of time it took to assign, resolve, and close tickets. Samanage can also process common tickets via an automated service catalog. With this tool, you can define processes for new asset assignment; it processes the ticket based on pre-defined system configurations and then forwards it to appropriate stakeholders. Samanage also has the option to create incident tag clouds, which enable you to categorize cloud-based incidents.

QR Codes
Mobile asset management tools give businesses transparent insights into their inventories. By utilizing Samanage’s asset management module for mobile devices, you can make great use of this technology. QR codes can simplify asset management as the system automatically generates QR codes when you add an asset. All you need to do is take a snapshot of the QR code on a smartphone. This code will then be used during ticket management to provide service desk technicians with the asset’s details.

Integrations
Samanage has good integrations via Zapier with more than 200 supported apps. Samanage currently offers an array of out of the box supported apps, including Google Apps (SSO and self-service portal), Zendesk, Okta, OneLogin, Citrix GoToAssist Remote Support, along with CA SiteMinder and CA CloudMinder.

Pricing
Samanage uses a subscription pricing model that starts from $2400.00/year with a free 14 day trial available (No Credit Card required). Samanage offers an ‘individual’ pricing structure based on the number of Service Desk seats, as well as the number of manageable assets. Samanage offers either the stand alone asset management solution, or a combo with service desk management. They do offer special rates for education, government, high-volume users and non-profit organizations.

Bottom Line
Samanage's IT Service Desk and Asset management suite, has numerous features. It offers a free trial and it includes professional ITIL service management tools. With mobile asset management tools (such as QR Codes, that provide clear asset tracking and SSO functionality), Samanage has the edge on other help desk solutions on the market.

blog comments powered by Disqus