广告

Recruitee

Recruitee(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Recruitee是一个基于云的招聘管理平台,具有大量工具,可帮助您的企业为合适的职位空缺找到合适的候选人。使用Recruitee,您可以跟踪申请人的生命周期,从求职和电话筛选到求职和招聘。通过随附的Recruitee应用程序,您可以查看所有申请人的会议和面试时间表等,以便继续管理招聘和selection选流程。

广告

使用Recruitee平台很简单。它带有一个干净,直观,可拖放的用户界面,该界面完全可自定义和品牌化。 Recruitee带有一系列有用的功能和工具,包括能够为各个职位空缺创建可自定义页面的功能。

一个值得注意的真正节省时间的功能是庞大的库,其中包含200多个职位描述模板,可用于各个职位,包括会计和财务,行政,IT,客户服务,教育和培训,工程和施工等。

自动促销和采购
为了吸引尽可能多的潜在候选人,Recruite与800多个免费和有薪工作委员会进行了强大的整合。要促进职位空缺,只需在Recruitee主屏幕中单击Promote选项卡。在此处的表格中,您将进入带有3个选项卡的页面:免费工作板,高级工作板和工作链接。免费工作板包括来自Indeed.com,Trovit,Glassdoor,Jobbird.com,Eurojobs和Internship.com的著名服务。通过单击所需工作板上的“发布职位空缺”按钮,Recruitee将自动确保正确的详细信息已发布*。

高级职位栏包括来自LinkedIn,Facebook,Monster.com,CareerBuilder,Stack Overflow和CollegeRecruiter.com等公司的高端服务。所有价格都列在服务的相应面板上,任何可用的折扣范围可以从5%到30%。通过单击“职位链接”选项卡,您可以在职业网站上找到指向您的职位广告的链接。这些链接可以在公司的社交媒体渠道上免费分发。

整合方式
Recruitee提供了许多与第三方日历(例如Gmail和iCal)的无缝集成,以及招聘服务(例如,Indeed.com,Glassdoor,LinkedIn和Monster.com)。为了将工作从Recruitee检索并将其推送到您的网站,您只需要使用Recruitee的API或JavaScript小部件。

报告与分析
Recruitee通过图形和图表提供了许多不同的报告,这些信息可为您提供有关预定义日期范围内的新应聘者数量的信息,或通过职业网站申请的应聘者数量,以及有关申请人来自哪些外部来源的信息。

价钱
Recruitee使用提供四个不同定价计划的订阅定价模型。其中包括一个专业计划,四个工作岗位的价格为每月79美元。专家计划的价格为每月149美元,可提供9个在职工作,企业计划的价格为每月299美元,可提供20个在职工作。如果您的企业需要企业计划,则可以从Recruitee的销售团队获取定价计划。 Recruitee提供18天的免费试用期。对于年度计划,折扣最高可提供17%。

底线
Recruitee提供了一个可靠的招聘平台,其中包括用于工作晋升,人才招聘,申请人跟踪和雇主品牌塑造的工具。该界面易于使用,并将拖放功能与完全可自定义的选项结合在一起。 Recruitee提供了一系列令人印象深刻的工具,包括可定制的申请人筛选工作流程,Google Chrome和Firefox插件,以及适用于iOS设备的本机应用程序。如果您正在寻找一个新的招聘平台来处理您的招聘和甄选过程,那么Recruitee是一个不错的全方位选择。

*发布的职位需要审查,批准的职位将在24小时内发布。

标题;
Recruitee Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Recruitee

https://www.recruitee.com

目前 Recruitee 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Recruitee

Recruitee

By Recruitee  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Recruitee is a cloud based recruitment management platform that comes with a vast array of tools to help your business source the right candidate for the right job opening. With Recruitee, you are able to track the applicant lifecycle from job application and phone screening, to job offer and hiring. Through the accompanying Recruitee app, you can view all applicant meetings and interview schedules etc, in order to keep on top of managing recruitment and selection processes.

Working with the Recruitee platform is a simple affair. It comes with a clean, intuitive, drag-and-drop user interface that’s both fully customizable and brandable. Recruitee comes with an array of useful features and tools, including the ability to create customizable pages for individual job openings.

A really great time saving feature worth noting, is the huge library of over 200 job description templates for various positions, including accounting and finance, administration, IT, customer service, education and training, engineering and construction and many more.

Automated Promotion and Sourcing
In order to reach as many potential candidates as possible, Recruitee has strong integration with over 800+ free and paid job boards. To promote a job opening, simply click on the Promote tab from within the Recruitee main screen. Form here you will be taken to a page with 3 tabs: Free Job Boards, Premium Job Boards, and Job Links. The Free job boards include well known services from Indeed.com, Trovit, Glassdoor, Jobbird.com, Eurojobs, and Internship.com. By clicking on the “Post a job opening” button on the job board you need, Recruitee will automatically ensure the correct details are posted*.

The Premium job boards include high profile services from the likes of LinkedIn, Facebook, Monster.com, CareerBuilder, Stack Overflow, and CollegeRecruiter.com. All prices are listed on the service’s corresponding board, and any available discounts can range from 5% to 30%. By clicking on the Job Links tab, you can find the link to your job ad on your career site. These links can be freely distributed on your company’s social media channels.

Integrations
Recruitee provides a number of seamless integrations with third-party calendars, such as Gmail and iCal, and recruitment services like Indeed.com, Glassdoor, LinkedIn, and Monster.com. In order to retrieve and push jobs from Recruitee to your website, you simply need to use Recruitee’s API or the JavaScript widget.

Reporting and Analytics
Recruitee provides a number of different reports, via graphs and charts, which gives you information on the number of new candidates inside a predefined date range, or how many applied via the career site, and information on which external sources the applicants originated from.

Pricing
Recruitee uses a subscription pricing model that offers five different pricing plans. These consist of a Starter plan, priced at $19 per month for one active job. A Professional plan, priced at $49 per month for four active jobs. An Expert plan, priced at $99 per month for nine active jobs, and a Corporate plan, priced at $199 per month for 20 active jobs. If your business requires an Enterprise plan, then a pricing plan can be can be obtained from Recruitee’s sales team. Recruitee offers an 18-day free trial. For yearly plans, discounts are available.

Bottom Line
Recruitee provides a solid recruiting platform that encompasses tools for job promotion, talent sourcing, applicant tracking, and employer branding. The interface is easy to use and combines drag-and-drop functionality with fully customizable options. Recruitee comes with a impressive array of tools, including customizable applicant screening workflows, and Google Chrome and Firefox plugins, along with a native app for iOS devices. If you are in the market for a new recruitment platform to handle your recruitment and selection processes, then Recruitee is a good all-round choice.

* Posted jobs are subject to review, and those approved are published within 24 hours.

blog comments powered by Disqus