广告

Qwilr

Qwilr(免费)

用户评分10

广告

Qwilr是一个专业平台,专为希望简化和现代化销售周期的企业而设计。它是一种基于云的解决方案,可将平淡的业务文档转换为交互式网页,这些网页易于构建,并且在查看它们的任何设备上看起来都很漂亮。

广告

Qwilr非常适合经常向客户发送报价,提案或演示文稿的公司,而且由于Qwilr基于Web,因此它使用户能够快速创建在任何设备上看起来都很棒的内容。 Qwilr Pages使您能够查看详细的分析,并且该解决方案还包括各种其他有用的业务工具,包括易于使用的网页创建者/编辑器,报价工具,页面分析和安全性以及“接受”带有数字签名和电子支付的按钮。整个解决方案无缝集成了Slack和众多流行的会计应用程序和CRM。

建立网页
Qwilr的主要功能是简单而直观的网页构建器。 Qwilr使用模板来生成新的投标,简历和投资组合,而不是对网页本身进行编码。如果需要,您还可以选择从头开始构建网页。

首先,只需选择一个基于您要制造的产品和所需设计的模板。接下来,使用网页编辑器自定义具有独特内容的Qwilr页面,完成后,您可以保存页面(或其中的任何单个块)以供将来再次使用。关于Qwilr的真正酷的事情是,您甚至可以在将Qwilr页面发送给客户端后对其进行更改!

追踪分析
Qwilr允许您查看和跟踪每个视图,并在Qwilr页面中单击。您可以查看查看最多的块或Qwilr页面的一部分。使用Qwilr,可以在查看Qwilr页面后立即收到通知,并且可以更深入地了解单击了哪些链接或在特定组件上花费了多少时间。此数据对于确定哪些潜在客户最感兴趣的审核至关重要。

现在付款
Via Stripe用户可让客户直接在其Qwilr页面内立即为其接受的报价和建议付款。这是一个很棒的流处理过程,可以节省大量的时间来追逐客户的付款。

价钱
Qwilr使用订阅定价模式,业务计划的计划从每月0美元到89美元不等。有免费试用版,不需要信用卡。免费计划允许您拥有3个项目以及一些Pro计划功能。 Pro计划的价格为每月29美元。以这个价格,您可以获得无限的项目,优先级支持,核心分析,最多两个集成,密码+时限安全性,自定义子域和“接受”按钮。专业版计划有3个免费席位,而商务计划则有5个免费席位。额外的座位每月每个额外的座位需要花费15美元。如果您选择每年付款,您将获得2个月的免费账单:专业版计划的费用为290美元,商业计划的费用为890美元。

整合方式
Qwilr具有一套第三方集成,以确保它可以合并甚至可以改善您现有的工作流程。 Qwilr与Slack以及Xero和Freshbooks等会计工具以及Pipedrive和Salesforce等CRM集成在一起。

底线
总体而言,Qwilr是一个可靠的解决方案,可让您构建功能强大的交互式网页,而不是静态文档。通过详细的分析和高级安全控制,您可以跟踪进度。借助使客户能够立即就已接受的报价和投标向您付款的功能,您将始终与发票保持同步。各种专业知识的用户都可以浏览该平台,并且学习曲线非常浅。 Qwilr可以被各种规模和各种行业背景的企业使用。尽管它也具有坚固的企业产品,但通常由自由职业者和SMB使用。

标题;
Qwilr Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Qwilr

https://www.qwilr.com/

目前 Qwilr 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Qwilr

Qwilr

By Qwilr  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Qwilr is a professional platform, designed for businesses that are looking to streamline and modernize their sales cycle. It is a cloud-based solution that transforms bland business documents into interactive webpages, which are easy to build and look stunning on any device they are viewed on.

Qwilr is perfect for firms who send quotes, proposals, or presentations to clients on a frequent basis, and because Qwilr is web-based, it enables users to rapidly create content that looks great on any device. Qwilr Pages give you the ability to view detailed analytics, and the solution includes a variety of other useful business tools as well, including an easy-to-use webpage creator/editor, quoting tool, page analytics and security, and an ‘Accept’ button with digital signatures and e-payments. The entire solution integrates seamlessly Slack and numerous popular accounting apps and CRMs.

Building Webpages
The key feature of Qwilr is the simple, yet intuitive webpage builder. Qwilr uses templates to generate new proposals, resumes, and portfolios, instead of coding webpages themselves. You can also choose to build webpages from scratch, if you need to.

To begin, simply select a template that is based on the product you’re making and the design that you want. Next, use the webpage editor to customize your Qwilr Page with unique content, and after you are finished you can save your page (or any individual blocks within it) to re-use again in the future. The really cool thing about Qwilr is the you can even change your Qwilr Page after it’s been sent to the client!

Tracking Analytics
Qwilr allows you to view and track every view and click within a Qwilr Page. You can view which blocks, or parts of your Qwilr Pages, have been viewed the most. With Qwilr, you can be notified immediately when a Qwilr Page have been viewed, and you can drill deeper to see which links were clicked on or how much time was spent on particular components. This data is vital for determining what potential clients are the most interested in reviewing.

Pay Now
Via Stripe users allow clients to instantly pay for their accepted quotes and proposals right from within their Qwilr Pages. This is such a great streaming process that can save so much time chasing payments from clients.

Pricing
Qwilr uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $0 to $89 per month fro the Business plan. There is free trial available, with no credit card required. The Free plan allows you to have 3 projects and some of the Pro plan features as well. The Pro plan is priced at $29 per month. For this price, you get unlimited projects, priority support, core analytics, up to two integrations, password + time limit security, custom subdomains, and the ‘Accept’ button. The Pro plan comes with 3 free seats and the Business plan has 5 free seats. Extra seats cost $15 each per additional seat per month. If you choose to pay annually, you receive 2 months free billing: The Pro plan will cost $290 and the Business plan will cost $890.

Integrations
Qwilr has a suite of third-party integrations that ensure it merges, and can even improve, your existing workflows. Qwilr integrates with Slack, along with accounting tools such as Xero and Freshbooks and CRMs such as Pipedrive and Salesforce.

Bottom Line
Overall, Qwilr is a solid solution that lets you build powerful and interactive webpages instead of static documents. With detailed analytics and advanced security controls you can track your progress. With the ability to allow clients to instantly pay you on accepted quotes and proposals, you will always stay up to date with invoicing. The platform can be navigated by users of all levels of expertise and the learning curve is very shallow. Qwilr can be utilized by businesses of all sizes and from various industry backgrounds. It is typically used by freelancers, and SMBs, although it has a sturdy enterprise product as well.