广告

QuickBooks Online

Intuit, Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

QuickBooks Online是基于云的财务套件,专门为中小型企业设计,可以从一个平台执行会计,计费和发票任务。使用QuickBooks Online,您可以创建和管理发票,打印支票,跟踪付款,核对银行和信用卡交易,管理账单并创建估计。

广告

QuickBooks Online具有直观和用户友好的界面,可与iOS设备以及Android驱动的智能手机和平板电脑的移动工具一起使用,从而提供了更灵活,更省时的方式来管理财务交易,例如创建发票和跟踪旅途中的支出。

内置报告
QuickBooks Online提供了许多预建报告供您选择,这些报告可以直观地显示您企业的整体财务状况。这些报告分为几个不同的类别:业务概述,管理应收帐款,应付帐款,会计报告,对帐报告,管理产品和库存,审查销售,审查费用和采购,管理营业税和管理雇员。

要创建报告,请从QuickBooks仪表板导航到“报告”,然后只需选择所需的报告类型。如果需要自定义报告字段,可以根据需要在此处进行。接下来,从下拉菜单中选择交易日期或指定目标日期范围。最后,单击“运行报告”。产生的信息可以打印,通过电子邮件发送或导出为Excel文件。

网上银行整合
借助QuickBooks Online的银行业务集成,您可以安全地连接和同步在线银行供稿,从而自动收集财务交易。这是一项很棒的省时功能,省去了手动输入数据的麻烦。同步后,使用银行存储的信息以及进出账户的资金(例如金额,交易日期和交易发生的地点),您可以接受或删除交易。然后,您可以对其进行分类并将其分配给供应商或客户。

将您的银行连接到Quickbooks Online帐户非常简单。从QuickBooks Online仪表板导航,选择“交易”,然后选择“银行业务”。在屏幕的右上角,有一个标记为“添加帐户”的蓝色按钮。在此将提示您输入银行的名称或URL。您也可以从流行的金融机构列表中进行选择。您还将需要您的网上银行用户名和密码来建立安全连接。验证登录凭据后,只需按照提示继续操作即可。

发票创建
仪表板的布局易于浏览,并且对大多数用户而言都很熟悉。在QuickBooks Online仪表板的顶部,中间,有三个按钮,可让您查看最近的交易,搜索交易以及创建发票。要创建发票,只需单击加号(+)按钮,然后从下拉菜单中选择“发票”。然后将显示“发票”页面,然后在其中填充数据,例如客户名称,电子邮件地址,账单地址,付款条件,发票日期和到期日。您可以手动输入产品/服务行项目,或从预定义字段中选择它们。任何税额计算和折扣都会自动从发票金额中扣除,可在屏幕的右上角查看。也可以通过添加公司徽标,背景图片,选择自己的字体并指定自定义字段来对发票打上商标。有用的发票可以单独或分批发送。

整合方式
QuickBooks Online与其他QuickBooks应用程序无缝集成,例如QuickBooks Payments和QuickBooks Payroll。 QuickBooks Online还提供诸如Bill.com,Jobber,Mavenlink,Method CRM,Shoeboxed和TSheets之类的附件。

QuickBooks Online还与以下应用程序和服务集成; Abacus,Chrometa,Concur,Fundbox,Gusto,Insightly,NimbleSchedule,PayPal TriNet费用,收据银行,Shopify,Vend,Workfront,Zendesk,Zoho CRM,未发布的软件,Xpenditure费用,通过Webgility统一和VeriClock。 QuickBooks Online还具有可用的API。

QuickBooks Online支持英语,法语,葡萄牙语,并且在Android和iOS设备上受支持。

价钱
QuickBooks Online使用一种订阅定价模型,该模型具有免费试用版(不需要信用卡),它具有三种定价计划:Simple Start,Essentials和Plus。 Simple Start的价格为每月9.99美元,可让一个用户核对银行交易并创建估算值和发票。数据可以与两个会计师共享。 Essentials计划的价格为19.99美元,包括Simple Start计划的所有功能,以及额外的应付帐款功能,该功能最多允许三个用户跟踪和支付账单。最后,Plus计划的价格为每月29.99美元,最多可支持五个用户。它还随附库存和1099准备。

底线
QuickBooks Online是一个完整的会计解决方案。通过发票,账单,估算等,所有这些都可以从一个平台上获得。它具有适用于Android和iOS设备的本机移动应用程序,可让您随时随地跟踪企业的财务状况。 QuickBooks Online易于设置且高度可定制。借助自动同步工具来链接您的银行帐户和信用卡帐户,QuickBooks Online为您提供了一种与会计师或簿记员进行协作的简便方法。

标题;
QuickBooks Online Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Intuit, Inc.

https://www.quickbooks.intuit.com

目前 QuickBooks Online 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download QuickBooks Online

QuickBooks Online

By Intuit, Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

QuickBooks Online is a cloud-based financial suite that has been designed for SMBs, to perform accounting, billing and invoicing tasks, from a single platform. With QuickBooks Online you can create and manage invoices, print checks, track payments, reconcile banking and credit card transactions, manage bills, and create estimates.

QuickBooks Online has an intuitive and user-friendly interface to work with, along with mobile tools for iOS devices and Android powered smartphones and tablets, that provide a more flexible and time-efficient way of managing financial transactions, such as creating invoices, and tracking expenses whilst on the move.

Built-In Reports
QuickBooks Online has numerous pre-built reports to choose from, which can give a visual representation showing the overall financial health of your business. These reports fall into several different categories: Business Overview, Manage Accounts Receivable, Manage Accounts Payable, Accountant Reports, Reconciliation Reports, Manage Products and Inventory, Review Sales, Review Expenses and Purchases, Manage Sales Tax and Manage Employees.

To create a report, navigate to Reports from the QuickBooks dashboard and simply select the type of report you need. If you need to customise the reporting fields you can do so here, if required. Next, select a transaction date from a drop-down menu or specify your target date range. Finally, click Run Report. The produced information can be printed, emailed, or exported as an Excel file.

Online Banking Integration
With QuickBooks Online’s banking integration, you are able to securely connect and sync your online bank feed, in order to automatically gather financial transactions. This is a great time saving feature that saves you having to manually input the data. Once synced, using the information that your bank has stored with the funds going in and out of your account, such as amounts, transaction dates, and the places where the transactions occurred, you can either accept or delete transactions. You can then categorize and assign them to suppliers or customers.

Connecting your bank to your Quickbooks Online account is straightforward enough. Navigating from the QuickBooks Online dashboard, choose Transactions, and then Banking. On the upper right hand of the screen there is a blue button marked Add Account. Here is where you will be prompted to enter your bank’s name or URL. You can also choose from a list of popular financial institutions. You will also need your online banking username and password to establish a secure connection. As soon as your login credentials have been verified, simply follow the prompts to continue.

Invoice Creation
The layout of the dashboard is easy to navigate and will feel familiar to most users. On the top section of the QuickBooks Online dashboard, in the middle, there are three buttons which allow you to view recent transactions, search for transactions, and create invoices. To create an invoice, simply click on the plus (+) button and select Invoice from the drop-down menu. You are then shown the Invoice page, where you then populate the data, such as customer name, email address, billing address, payment terms, invoice date, and due date. You can enter product/service line items manually, or select them from a pre-defined field. Any tax calculations and discounts are automatically deducted from the invoice amount, viewable in the top right corner of the screen. Invoices can also be branded by adding your company logo, a background image, choosing your own font and designating custom fields. Usefully invoices can be sent individually or in batches.

Integrations
QuickBooks Online seamlessly integrates with other QuickBooks apps such as QuickBooks Payments and QuickBooks Payroll. QuickBooks Online also offers add-ons such as Bill.com, Jobber, Mavenlink, Method CRM, Shoeboxed, and TSheets.

QuickBooks Online also integrates with the following apps and services; Abacus, Chrometa, Concur, Fundbox, Gusto, Insightly, NimbleSchedule, PayPal TriNet Expense, Receipt Bank, Shopify, Vend, Workfront, Zendesk, Zoho CRM, Unleashed Software, Xpenditure Expenses, Unify by Webgility, and VeriClock. QuickBooks Online also has an API available for use.

QuickBooks Online is available in English, French, Portuguese and is supported on Android and iOS devices.

Pricing
QuickBooks Online uses a subscription pricing model that has a free trial available (no credit card required) It has three pricing plans: Simple Start, Essentials and Plus. Simple Start is priced at $9.99 per month and allows one user to reconcile bank transactions and create estimates and invoices. The data can be shared with two accountants. The Essentials plan is priced at $19.99 and includes all the features of the Simple Start plan, with an additional accounts payable feature, which allows up to three users track and pay bills. Finally the Plus plan is priced at $29.99 per month and supports up to five users. It also comes with inventory and 1099 preparation included.

Bottom Line
QuickBooks Online is a complete accounting solution. With invoicing, billing, estimates, and more, all available from one single platform. It has native mobile apps for Android and iOS devices, which allow you to keep track of the financial health of your businesses anytime and anywhere. QuickBooks Online is easy to set up and highly customizable. With automatic syncing tools to link your bank and credit card accounts, QuickBooks Online gives you an easy way to collaborate with your accountant or bookkeeper.

blog comments powered by Disqus