广告

Copper CRM

ProsperWorks CRM(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Copper *是基于云的CRM工具,可为用户提供其客户的透明视图。该软件可用于任何行业,包括广告,销售和分销以及房地产。它的众多功能包括电子邮件集成,机会管理和潜在客户跟踪。 Copper还具有一些非常有用的省时功能,例如自动保存客户数据。通过电子邮件发送的每个文件都会立即链接并存储在联系人的投资组合中。此外,系统还会分析每个交互。这为用户提供了有关最近联系每个客户的最新信息。

广告

连同优质的客户管理工具,过去和将来的日历事件(例如会议和电话)都记录在Copper中。该应用程序还可以基于先前的通信来“智能地”建议可能的联系人。通过Copper的电子邮件集成,所有任务都可以在Gmail中看到,并且机会管理功能使用户可以利用拖放功能来可视化和管理其销售渠道。

机会管理
Copper的一大特色是能够通过可定制的管道(支持拖放编辑)以可视方式显示所有可用机会。自定义过滤器使您可以进行更深入的挖掘以获取更多信息,并且当交易似乎消失时会提醒您。出于报告目的,Copper还向您提供每周的管道进度报告,以评估进度。

Gmail整合
Copper毫不费力地与Gmail和其他Google应用程序集成,以提供无缝的数据交换。借助Gmail集成,您可以直接从收件箱中可视化与电子邮件关联的所有联系信息,包括所有互动历史记录以及关联的文件和注释。

除了Gmail集成之外,Copper还可以让您从Gmail外部全面管理联系人,从而直接为您提供全面的客户视图。然后,将使用从网上爬网的数据以及从电子邮件中提取的所有文件附件自动填充客户资料。完成的配置文件将显示所有交互历史记录,包括电子邮件历史记录以及过去和即将发生的日历事件。通过Google Hangouts集成,您还可以直接从这些个人资料向客户拨打电话。

价钱
Copper使用订阅定价模式,基本计划的价格从每位用户每月19.00美元起,随后是专业计划的价格,每位用户每月49美元。最后,商业计划的价格为每位用户每月119美元。还提供14天免费试用(无需信用卡)。

底线
总体而言,Copper CRM是一个出色的客户管理平台。借助出色的功能,您可以通过具有可自定义的阶段,过滤器和数据字段的可视化管道概览您的商机,一直到自动数据填充和Gmail集成。 Copper CRM是一种优质产品,将适合所有类型和规模的企业。它带有适用于Android和iOS的应用程序,还提供了300多种第三方集成,包括Google云端硬盘,Google日历,Google环聊,MailChimp,Evernote,Wufoo,Quickbooks和Basecamp。

*以前是ProsperWorks CRM
标题;
Copper CRM Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ProsperWorks CRM

https://www.prosperworks.com

目前 Copper CRM 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download ProsperWorks CRM

ProsperWorks CRM

By ProsperWorks CRM  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

ProsperWorks is a cloud-based CRM tool, which provides users with a transparent view of their customers. The software can be used by any industry, including advertising, sales and distribution, and real estate. Among its numerous features is email integration, opportunity management and lead tracking. ProsperWorks also comes with some really useful time saving features, such as automatic customer data saving. Every file that is sent via email is instantly linked and stored in a contact’s portfolio. What’s more, the system profiles every interaction. This gives users relevant information on how recently each customer has been contacted.

Along with quality customer management tools, Past and future calendar events, such as meetings and calls, are logged with ProsperWorks. The app can also ‘intelligently’ suggest possible contacts, based on previous correspondence. Via ProsperWork’s email integration, all tasks are visible in Gmail, and the opportunity management feature lets users visualize and manage their sales pipelines, by utilizing drag-and-drop functionality.

Opportunity Management
A great feature of ProsperWorks is the ability to see a visual representation of all available opportunities via a customisable pipeline, which supports drag-and-drop editing. Custom filters allow you to drill down deeper to retrieve more information, and you are alerted when deals appear to be disappearing. For reporting purposes, ProsperWorks also provides you with a weekly pipeline progression report to gauge progress.

Gmail Integration
ProsperWorks integrates effortlessly with Gmail and other Google apps in order to provide seamless data interchanges. With Gmail integration you can visualize all contact information that are associated with emails, directly from your inbox, including all interaction history and associated files and notes.

Aside from Gmail integration, ProsperWorks also lets you fully manage contacts from outside of Gmail, thereby providing you with a comprehensive view of the customer directly. Customer profiles are then automatically populated with data crawled from across the web, along with any file attachments pulled from your emails. The completed profiles will show all the interaction history, including email history, and past and upcoming calendar events. The Google Hangouts integration also allows you to make calls directly from these profile to the customer as well.

Pricing
ProsperWorks uses a subscription pricing model, with prices starting from $19.00 per user, per month for the Basic Plan, followed by the Professional Plan at $49 per user, per month. Finally, the Business Plan is priced at $119 per user, per month. There is also a 14 day free trial available (No Credit Card required).

Bottom Line
Overall, ProsperWorks CRM is an excellent customer management platform to work from. With superb features, such the ability to overview of your opportunities via a visual pipeline with customizable stages, filters, and data fields, right through to automatic data population and Gmail integration. ProsperWorks CRM is a quality product that will suit businesses of all types and sizes. It comes with apps for Android and iOS, and over 300 third party integrations are also available, including Google Drive, Google Calendar, Google Hangouts, MailChimp, Evernote, Wufoo, Quickbooks, and Basecamp.