广告

Projectplace

Planview(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Projectplace是一个智能的项目管理平台,由于其直观,直观的设计而易于使用。该解决方案具有许多功能,包括任务管理,文档管理,时间管理,工作量管理,项目组合管理,报告和分析,基于角色的访问,看板,甘特图,警报和通知以及移动应用程序。所有这些功能在整个基于云的平台上都可用,可以从台式机或移动设备通过具有Internet连接的任何位置进行访问。

广告

工作量管理
Projectplace的工作负载管理工具能够为您概述计划的项目以及已分配给每个项目的资源。工作负载管理工具为您提供了清晰的概览,让您窥探到团队中哪些人已经超额预定。然后,您可以将一些工作负载重新分配给其他可用的团队成员。这是很酷的功能,因为它可以帮助阻止项目随着时间和预算的增长。

报告和分析
Projectplace的关键功能是报表管理功能。这些使您能够向投资者,利益相关者,项目经理和其他合作伙伴展示特定的项目数据。 Projectplace的企业计划涵盖基本报告,其中包括投资组合中所有项目的摘要报告。然后可以对数据进行过滤和实时查看,提取到报告中,然后发送给客户或利益相关者。利用Projectplace,您可以生成任何需要的报告。从任务,每个成员在项目上花费的时间到成本,项目状态和里程碑。

实时协作
Projectplace的用户友好型协作工具使团队能够高效地进行沟通。内部和外部利益相关者都可以通过在线会议,电子邮件,即时消息或指向个性化项目站点的链接进行通信。您甚至可以与多达100个在线会议参与者共享屏幕。所有这些工具都可以在团队之间进行有效的实时通信。

整合方式
Projectplace与各种第三方应用程序和服务集成。对于文档管理,有Dropbox,Google云端硬盘和Google文档。对于在线会议,Mikogo,以及单点登录OneLogin,Ping Identity和Okta。如果需要自定义集成,则可以使用Projectplace API。

价钱
Projectplace使用订阅定价计划,有以下三个选项可供选择:待办事项,团队和企业。 ToDo计划提供了用于团队合作的看板,分为三个类别,即Basic,Pro和Plus。 Basic是免费的,Plus的价格灵活,具体取决于所需的看板功能。团队计划适用于中小型团队,价格为每位用户每月29美元。这包括看板,甘特图,文档管理,通信工具,会议管理以及适用于iOS和Android设备的移动应用程序。最后,企业计划提供了定制的定价方案。还有一个免费的14天试用期可以测试产品和服务。

底线
无论他们身在何处,Projectplace都能使您的团队联系并增强他们的能力。 Projecplace的所有服务都可以一站式提供,无论是项目计划工具,文件管理还是报告工具。所有授权用户和合作者,无论是内部还是外部的,都可以随时随地从任何设备访问数据。通过众多实时更新的通信渠道,Projectplace提供了工具,以便与每个人进行有效的通信。

标题;
Projectplace Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Planview

https://www.projectplace.com

目前 Projectplace 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Projectplace

Projectplace

By Planview  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Projectplace is a smart project management platform that is easy to use due to it’s intuitive, visual design. The solution incorporates a host of features, which include task management, document management, time management, workload management, portfolio management, reports and analytics, role-based access, kanban boards, Gantt charts, alerts and notifications, and mobile apps. All of which are available throughout the cloud based platform, which can be accessed from desktop, or mobile device form anywhere that has an internet connection.

Workload Management
Projectplace's workload management tool is able to give you an overview of scheduled projects and the resources that have been assigned to each. The workload management tool gives you a clear overview of things,letting you spy out which of your team has been overbooked. You can then re-assign some of the workloads to other team members who are available. This is such as cool feature as it can help to stop projects from going over time and budget.

Reports and Analytics
A key feature of Projectplace is the report management functions. These enable you to present specific project data to investors, stakeholders, project managers, and other partners. Projectplace’s Enterprise plan covers basic reporting, which includes summary reports of all projects in a portfolio. The data can then be filtered and viewed in real time, extracted into a report, and then sent to clients or stakeholders. Projectplace allows you to generate reports on anything you need; from tasks, and time spent on projects per member, through to costs, project statuses, and milestones.

Real-Time Collaboration
Projectplace's user-friendly collaboration tools give teams the ability to communicate efficiently and effectively. Both internal and external stakeholders can communicate via online meetings, email, instant messaging, or with links to personalized project sites. You can even share screens with up to 100 online meeting participants. All these tools allow for effective, real-time communications between teams.

Integrations
Projectplace integrates with a variety of third-party apps and services. For document management there is Dropbox, Google Drive, and Google Docs. For online meetings, Mikogo, and for single sign-on OneLogin, Ping Identity, and Okta. There is a Projectplace API available in case custom integrations are required.

Pricing
Projectplace uses a subscription pricing plan, with three options to choose from; ToDo, Team, and Enterprise. The ToDo plan offers kanban boards for teamwork, is subdivided into three categories, namely Basic, Pro, and Plus. Basic is free, and Plus is flexibly priced, depending on which kanban features are required. The Team plan is suitable for small to medium teams, and is priced at $29 per user per month. This includes kanban boards, Gantt charts, document management, communication tools, meeting management, and a mobile app for iOS and Android devices. Finally, the Enterprise plan offers a customized pricing scheme. There is also a free 14-day trial period available to test the products and services.

Bottom Line
Projectplace is able to connect and empower your teams, no matter where they are. All Projecplace’s services are available form under one roof, whether that be project planning tools, file management, or reporting tools. All authorized users and collaborators, whether internal or external, are able to access the data from anywhere, at anytime, and from any device. With numerous communication channels, which are kept up to date in real-time, Projectplace provides the tools in order to communicate effectively with everyone.

blog comments powered by Disqus