广告

Planday

Planday(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Planday是一种员工计划解决方案,涵盖了包括调班,时间跟踪,缺勤和请假管理以及工资单自动化在内的流程。 Planday是一种有效的方法,可以有效地管理员工的日程安排,沟通轮班变更,跟踪员工的日志时间,自动化时间表以及简化薪资程序,而这一切都可以从一个基于云的平台上进行,该平台可以随时随地使用。

广告

员工调度和时间跟踪
Planday是让经理计划和发布计划的绝佳平台。根据跨不同部门的最新轮换数据,每天,每周或每月。为所有员工提供了自己的登录凭据,使他们可以随时在任何设备上查看他们的日程表。

如果某位员工需要与一位同伴交换工作,只需单击几下即可提出要求,然后将任何其他希望换班的团队成员通知他们。经理可以查看和批准交换班次的请求,而无需通过电子邮件或致电来追赶人员。

Planday应用程序还配备了一个时钟,员工到达工作场所后可以使用它。 Planday的一大特色是能够确保员工在上班或下班时都在工作。系统可以配置为仅允许通过某些IP地址进行日志。还可以建立基于GPS的日志记录,以使员工能够在特定地理区域内进/出时钟。所有GPS记录都是通过移动应用完成的,所有记录的时间都会自动反映在员工的时间表中。

报告与分析
Planday的报告和分析功能可提供有关各种数据的详细统计信息,包括每名员工的工作时间,缺勤率,预算预测,工资成本,薪金百分比和营业额。可以使用缺勤,薪水,工会合规性,收入绩效以及每月和每周预算中的数据生成报告。

薪资整合
Planday使您能够将小时工资添加到计划中。可以为员工组或单个员工设置默认值,还可以为特定的轮班类型定义自定义小时工资。任何批准的时间表都可以以CSV,Adobe PDF或Microsoft Excel等不同格式导出到您的薪资系统。

整合方式
Planday与第三方业务应用程序集成,例如Adobe Document Cloud和Microsoft Dynamics NAV。

价钱
Planday使用基于订阅的定价模型,工厂每月起价为2美元。有免费试用版,不需要信用卡信息。 Planday提供两种定价计划:Starter和Plus。正如您所期望的那样,入门版的定价较低,为每位用户每月2美元。对于此价格,您将收到计划,成本跟踪,工资单导出,打卡时间跟踪和免费电话支持。 Plus计划的价格为每位用户每月4美元,它具有Starter的所有功能,以及人力资源管理,收入跟踪,电子签名以及缺勤和休假管理。

底线
总体而言,Planday是一个很好的工作平台。借助用于员工调度,时间跟踪,成本跟踪,薪资,人力资源管理,收入跟踪和电子签名的工具,这些工具均来自一个集中的基于云的位置。它适合所有行业的中小型企业,学习曲线相对较浅。凭借与Adobe Document Cloud和Microsoft Dynamics NAV的良好集成,难怪涉及员工管理时,planday是众多选择。

标题;
Planday Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Planday

https://planday.com

目前 Planday 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Planday

Planday

By Planday  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Planday is an employee scheduling solution, which covers processes that include shift swapping, time tracking, absence and leave management, and payroll automation. Planday is a great way to efficiently manage employee schedules, communicate shift changes, track employee log times, automate time sheets, and streamline payroll procedures, all from a single cloud-based platform, which is available from any location at anytime.

Employee Scheduling and Time Tracking
Planday is a great platform to let managers plan and publish schedules; either daily, weekly, or monthly based on up-to-date rotation data that spans different departments. All employees are given their own login credentials that enable them to view their schedules on any device, at any time.

If an employee needs to swop a shift with a fellow employee, it can be requested in a few clicks and they are then notified of any other team members who are looking to swap shifts. Managers are able to review and approve requests to swap shifts without chasing people via email or calling them.

The Planday app is also equipped with a time clock, which employees may use when they arrive at the workplace. a great feature of Planday is the ability to ensure your employees are at work when punching in or out. The system may be configured to only allow logs via certain IP addresses. GPS-based logging can also be established to enable employees to clock-in/out within a specific geographical area. All GPS logging is done via the mobile app, and all logged times are automatically reflected in an employee’s time sheets.

Reporting and Analytics
Planday’s reporting and analytics feature provides detailed statistics on various data, including the number of hours worked per employee, the absence rate, budget forecasts, payroll costs, salary percentages, and turnover. Reports can be generated with data from absence, salary, trade union compliance, revenue performance, and monthly and weekly budgets.

Payroll Integration
Planday gives you the ability to add hourly wages to your schedules. Defaults can be set for employee groups or individual employees, and custom hourly wages can also be defined for specific shift types. Any approved time sheets may be exported to your payroll system in different formats, such as CSV, Adobe PDF, or Microsoft Excel.

Integrations
Planday integrates with third-party business apps, such as Adobe Document Cloud and Microsoft Dynamics NAV.

Pricing
Planday uses a subscription based pricing model, with a plants starting from $2 per month. There is a free trial available with no credit card information required. Planday provides two pricing plans: Starter and Plus. Starter is, as you would expect, priced at the lower end of the scale at $2 per user per month. For this price you receive scheduling, cost tracking, payroll export, Punch Clock time tracking, and free telephone support. The Plus plan is priced at $4 per user per month, and it comes with all the features of Starter, plus HR management, revenue tracking, electronic signatures, and absence and vacation management.

Bottom Line
Overall, Planday is a good platform to work from. With tools for employee scheduling, time tracking,cost tracking, payroll, HR management, revenue tracking, and electronic signatures, all from one centralized cloud-based location. It is suited to SMBs from all industries and the learning curve is relatively shallow. With good integration for Adobe Document Cloud and Microsoft Dynamics NAV, it’s no wonder when it comes to employee management, planday is the choice of many.