广告

Pipeline Deals

Pipeline Deals(免费)

用户评分4

广告

PipelineDeals是一个销售和帐户管理加速平台,旨在使与客户的交互成为简单而高效的体验。

广告

PipelineDeals提供了多种工具,可帮助您的销售团队通过销售管道跟踪销售线索,发送跟进电子邮件,设置任务和提醒以及管理所有联系人,而这些都可以从一个屋顶进行。

使用与银行使用的相同类型的安全加密,PipelineDeals既安全又可靠,可以确保您的数据保持安全。 Pipeline Deals会定期备份您的数据,并且在过去四年中具有99.96%的正常运行时间。

主要功能包括:

  • 潜在客户管理工具。
  • 提供专用的iOS和Android应用程序。
  • 协作工具。
  • 可自定义的模板。
  • 发送可跟踪的电子邮件。
  • 可供使用的API。
  • 与众多应用程序和服务集成。

PipelineDeals是一种销售管理系统,旨在简化易用性,同时为您的销售团队提供了一套功能强大的工具,可以最好地管理您的销售流程。协作区域易于访问,并且几乎所有培训用户都可以浏览。

电子邮件整合
Pipeline Deals的一个重要功能是与Connect的本机电子邮件集成。 Connect是一个完整的电子邮件集成解决方案,旨在帮助销售团队最大程度地提高生产力并通过一个系统加强客户关系。使用Connect,您可以同步Google Apps,Outlook和其他IMAP电子邮件服务,以便直接在PipelineDeals中引导您的通信。

整合方式
PipelineDeals支持与许多不同的应用程序和服务集成,包括123ContactForm,Bitium,Google Apps for Work,Google日历,Gmail,Geckoboard,Google Docs,Google Drive,Help Scout,INinbox,LinkedIn,MailChimp,Microsoft Excel,Microsoft Outlook, PieSync,QuickBooks Online,RightSignature,用户喜欢的实时聊天,Yesware和Zapier。 PipelineDeals还具有可供使用的API。

价钱
PipelineDeals使用一次性许可证开放源定价模型,标准计划的价格从每月$ 24.00起。加速计划的价格为每位用户每月48美元。标准计划包括销售管道管理,无限的文档存储以及无限的联系,交易,潜在客户和任务。加速器计划还包括一个集成的电子邮件收件箱,电子邮件活动和一些自动化功能。还有一个免费试用版(不需要信用卡)。

底线
总体而言,PipelineDeals是一个可靠的工具包,具有深入的活动和销售报告工具。电子邮件自动化功能具有良好的结构和灵活性,并具有本机集成,可跟踪的电子邮件活动工具以及各种模板和分析工具,可为您提供关键数据。加上无限的潜在客户,联系人,交易和任务,更不用说无限的文档存储,PiplineDeals是您进行销售管理的首选解决方案。

标题;
Pipeline Deals Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Pipeline Deals

https://www.pipelinedeals.com

目前 Pipeline Deals 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Pipeline Deals

Pipeline Deals

By Pipeline Deals  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

PipelineDeals is a sales and account management acceleration platform that has been designed to make interacting with your customers a simple yet highly effective experience.

PipelineDeals has a wide array of tools to help your sales teams track leads via your sales pipeline, send follow-up emails, set tasks and reminders, and manage all your contacts, all from under one roof.

PipelineDeals is both safe and reliable to use, using the same type of security encryption that banks use, ensuring your data remains safe. Pipeline Deals backs up your data on a regular basis and have 99.96% uptime over the last four years.

Key Features include:

  • Lead management tools.
  • Dedicated iOS and Android apps available.
  • Collaboration tools.
  • Customizable templates.
  • Send trackable emails.
  • API available to use.
  • Integrates with numerous apps and services.

PipelineDeals is a sales management system that has been designed for ease of use, while providing your sales team with a powerful set of tools to best manage your sales process. The collaborative area is easy to access and can be navigated by all users with little training required.

Email Integration
A great feature of Pipeline Deals is the native email integration with Connect. Connect is a total email integration solution that has been designed to assist sales teams maximize productivity and strengthen customer relationships from one system. With Connect you are able to sync your Google Apps, Outlook, and other IMAP email services in order to channel your communications directly in PipelineDeals.

Integrations
PipelineDeals supports integrations with a number of different apps and services, including 123ContactForm, Bitium, Google Apps for Work, Google Calendar, Gmail, Geckoboard, Google Docs, Google Drive, Help Scout, INinbox, LinkedIn, MailChimp, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Outlook, PieSync, QuickBooks Online, RightSignature, Userlike Live Chat, Yesware, and Zapier. PipelineDeals also has an API available for use.

Pricing
PipelineDeals uses a One-time License, Open-source pricing model with prices starting from $24.00 per month for the Standard plan. The Accelerator Plan is priced at $48 per user per month. The Standard plan includes sales pipeline management, unlimited document storage, and unlimited contacts, deals, leads, and tasks. The Accelerator plan includes also includes an integrated email inbox, email campaigns, and some automation features. There is also a free trial available (no credit card required).

Bottom Line
Overall, PipelineDeals is a solid toolkit that has in-depth activity and sales reporting tools. the email automation features are well structured and flexible, with native integration, trackable email campaign tools, and various templates and analytics tools to provide you with key data. The, coupled with unlimited leads, contacts, deals and tasks, not to mention unlimited document storage, make PiplineDeals your go-to solution for sales management.