广告

Pipedrive

Pipedrive Inc. (免费)

用户评分4

广告

Pipedrive是基于云的销售管道管理平台。它旨在使销售流程保持简单,直接和高效。您可以使用Pipedrive在最佳时间组织联系人,预测销售和后续线索。由于其强大的桌面界面框架以及iOS和Android应用程序,Pipedrive是真正的移动解决方案。

广告

销售渠道
Pipedrive的一大特色是Sales Pipeline View。它可以比传统的待办事项清单更有效,因为管道可以在每个不同的阶段显示销售额和潜在客户。这使销售人员可以清楚地了解其生产率以及如何找到交易,这需要立即关注。

要查看团队当前状况的概述,只需导航至销售渠道即可。借助Pipedrive的缩放功能,您可以查找在过去一天或一周内添加的交易。通过使用拖放功能,您可以在整个交易流程中推动交易。

Pipedrive的最佳功能之一是图标,该图标显示在管道中每个交易的旁边。它提供的数据一目了然,非常全面:您可以判断是否有与特定交易相关的任何预定活动,查看您是否落后于预定活动,甚至仍然需要跟进铅。

时间轴视图
Pipedrive的时间轴视图可让您更清晰地了解自己的销售情况,并提供未来几个月和几个季度的准确销售预测。时间轴视图提供了出色的高级报告工具,使您可以设置个人目标和组目标并实时跟踪它们。可以自定义时间轴视图以适合您的个人喜好或现有的销售工作流程。

集成和移动访问
Pipedrive与众多第三方应用程序(包括Dropbox,MailChimp,Google Apps和Google Drive)集成良好。也提供Pipedrive的REST API。您还可以使用Pipedrive的iOS和Android应用程序随时随地访问数据。这些移动应用程序简单易用,就像桌面Web界面一样。您可以快速查看交易,活动和联系人,或使用搜索功能搜索相关数据。

价钱
Pipedrive使用订阅定价模式,每月起价为12.00美元,并提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。 Pipedrive价格合理,并且是最易于安装和使用的CRM平台之一。 Pipedrive具有易于理解的价格水平系统,非常适合小型公司,但是如果您有很多员工,它将迅速变得昂贵。如果您想购买50个以上的座位,Pipedrive的网站会通知您与他们联系。

底线
Pipedrive是一个很棒的CRM平台,可以快速设置并且易于理解。它是完全可定制的,并具有简单直观的界面以及一些有用的指导,使使用起来轻而易举。预测工具为管理人员提供了团队绩效的鸟瞰图,该套件的移动应用程序允许用户搜索联系人并进行24/7交易。使用Pipedrive,您将花费更少的时间使用软件,而将更多的时间用于销售。 Pipedrive可能缺少某些本机功能,但在节省时间的视觉效果和易用性方面表现出色。

标题;
Pipedrive Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Pipedrive Inc.

https://www.pipedrive.com

目前 Pipedrive 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Pipedrive

Pipedrive

By Pipedrive Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

Pipedrive is a sales pipeline management platform that is based in the cloud. It has been designed to keep sales processes simple, straightforward, and efficient. You can use Pipedrive to organize contacts, forecast sales, and follow-up leads at optimal times. Pipedrive is a truly mobile solution thanks to its robust framework of desktop interface and iOS and Android applications.

Sales Pipelines
A great feature of Pipedrive is the Sales Pipeline View. It can be more effective than traditional to-do lists because pipelines display sales and leads at every different stage. This gives sales staff a clear view of their productivity and how they can locate deals, which require immediate attention.

To see an overview of your team’s current situation, simply navigate over to your sales pipeline. With Pipedrive’s zoom features, you can locate deals that were added in the past day or week. By utilizing drag and drop functionality, you can move deals forward through the pipeline.

One of Pipedrive's best features is the icon, which appears next to each deal in your pipeline. The data it provides, at a glance, is very comprehensive: you can tell if you have any activities scheduled that are associated with a specific deal, see if you are behind on your scheduled activities, or even if you still need to follow up the lead.

Timeline Views
Pipedrive’s Timeline View gives you a clearer insight into your sales, with accurate sales forecasts for the coming months and quarters. Timeline Views provide superb advanced reporting tools that allow you to set both personal and group targets and track them in real-time. The Timeline Views can be customized to suit your personal preferences or existing sales workflows.

Integrations and Mobile Access
Pipedrive integrates well with numerous third-party applications including Dropbox, MailChimp, Google Apps, and Google Drive. Pipedrive’s REST API is also available. You can also access data on the go with Pipedrive's apps for iOS and Android. These mobile apps are simple and easy to navigate, just like the desktop web interface. You can quickly see your deals, activities, and contacts, or use the search function to search for pertinent data.

Pricing
Pipedrive uses a subscription pricing model that starts from $12.00/month with a free trial available (No Credit Card required). Pipedrive is reasonably priced and one of the easiest CRM platforms that is available to set up and use. Pipedrive has an easy to understand pricing level system that is great for smaller companies, but it will get expensive rapidly if you have lots of employees. Pipedrive's website informs you to contact them if you want to purchase more than 50 seats.

Bottom Line
Pipedrive is a great CRM platform that is quick to set up and easy to understand. It is completely customizable and has a simple, intuitive interface that is coupled with some helpful guidance, which makes it a breeze to use. The Forecasting tools provide managers with a birds-eye view of group performance and the suite’s mobile applications allow users to search through contacts and deals 24/7. With Pipedrive you will spend less time working with the software and more time working on sales. Pipedrive may lack in some native capabilities, but it excels with time-saving visuals and ease-of-use.