广告

PCRecruiter

Main Sequence Technology, Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

PCRecruiter是当今市场上最受欢迎的采购和申请人跟踪解决方案之一。该服务为用户提供了一套可靠的申请人跟踪工具套件,包括可配置的面试流程管道,集成的电子邮件客户端,内置的工作板发布以及创新的Microsoft Outlook™嵌入式选项,活动跟踪和计划,自定义报告,表格字母和企业级搜索功能。

广告

PCRecruiter本身就是其中的一部分,它是整个联系人管理,并且通过中央中心管理申请人流程。这使人力资源人员可以访问所需的一切;从申请提交到候选人评估和调查。

自订表格
PCRecruiter有大量可供选择的高度可定制,可搜索的表格和数据收集列表。所有表单都支持布尔搜索,以帮助在任何文档中定位关键字。无论是简历,申请,职位描述还是申请人简介。

整合方式
PCRecruiter的一大功能是与Microsoft Outlook的无缝集成。这样可以节省时间,因为它允许访问现有的联系人,电子邮件和日程表。该软件还可以发布到各个工作站点,包括Monster和CareerBuilder。

价钱
PCRecruiter使用许可的订阅定价模型,ASP托管的计划从每月$ 85.00起。计划基于用户数量,产品选件和个人支持要求。如果需要自安装许可证,则可以直接从PCRecruiter获得报价。

底线
PCRecruiter是一种高度可配置的工具集,可供从1个用户到1000个用户的各种规模的组织使用。凭借强大的管理和营销指标(包括批量电子邮件发送,简历解析和多样性跟踪),PCRecruiter无疑是任何行业的理想招聘解决方案。

标题;
PCRecruiter Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Main Sequence Technology, Inc.

https://www.pcrecruiter.net

目前 PCRecruiter 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download PCRecruiter

PCRecruiter

User Rating
Advertisement

PCRecruiter is one of the most popular sourcing and applicant tracking solutions available on the market today. The service provides users with a solid suite of applicant tracking tools, including configurable interview process pipelines, an integrated email client, a built-in job board posting, along with innovative Microsoft Outlook™ embedded option, activity tracking and scheduling, custom reporting, form letters, and enterprise-class search capabilities.

Where PCRecruiter comes into it’s own, is the entire contact management and applicant flow is managed via a central hub. This allows HR staff access to everything they need; from requisition submittal, through to candidate assessments and surveys.

Custom forms
PCRecruiter has a large selection of highly customizable, searchable forms and lists for data collection. All the forms support Boolean Searching in order to help locate keywords in any documents. Whether that be resumes, applications, job descriptions or applicant profiles.

Integrations
A great feature of PCRecruiter is the seamless integration with Microsoft Outlook. This is such a time saver, as it allows access to existing contacts, emails and schedules. The software is also able to post to various job sites, including Monster, and CareerBuilder.

Pricing
PCRecruiter operates a licensed subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $85.00 per month for ASP hosting. Plans are based upon the number of users, product options, and individual support requirements. If a self-installation license is required, quotes are available directly from PCRecruiter.

Bottom line
PCRecruiter is a highly configurable tool set that can be used by organizations of all sizes, from 1-user to 1000-users. With powerful admin and marketing metrics, including bulk emailing, resume parsing, and diversity tracking, it is no wonder that PCRecruiter is an ideal recruitment solution for any industry.

blog comments powered by Disqus