广告

Mavenlink

Mavenlink, LLC(免费)

用户评分9

广告

Mavenlink是专为各种规模和类型的企业设计的项目管理解决方案。它具有先进的项目管理,财务管理,时间轴管理和资源管理组件,这些组件可以协同工作,为您提供一个超高效的平台来运营您的公司,它是帮助您的企业专注于增长的绝佳工具。 。

广告

Mavenlink还具有一套全面的商务功能,例如发票和付款,并且与领先的金融应用程序进行了质量集成。这些功能与全面的报告工具和分析功能相结合,使Mavenlink成为一种可靠的协作工具,可将您的项目置于一个屋顶。

甘特图
使用Mavenlink,您可以从不同的角度查看项目,例如Task Tracker视图或Gantt图表视图。还有一个活动提要,您可以在其中查看有关项目的详细信息,并且在项目时间线发生更改时,Mavenlink的“层叠更改”功能可以自动调整所有相关任务以反映所做的更改。

Mavenlink为任务管理提供了一个灵活的解决方案,您可以为任何任务添加各种详细信息。受让人,到期日,标签,子任务,甚至是清单。在“活动”视图的右侧还有一个方便的任务栏,可让您查看团队成员的任务或仅查看分配给您的任务。还有一个“完整任务跟踪器”视图,该视图可为您提供更高级的筛选,例如仅查看分配给特定人员的已完成任务。 Mavenlink的甘特图是在项目中识别资源和任务的一种非常有用的方法。

与队友合作
由于Mavenlink是从统一平台运行的,因此它将您的所有项目活动都放在一处。从那里,您可以管理项目的活动并根据需要分配任务。使用Mavenlink,您可以选择在全局源中查看所有项目,也可以在单独的项目源中单独查看它们。通过活动流,您可以从正在处理项目的团队其他成员那里收集数据。此外,您可以发布消息,附加Google文件或将自己的文件上传到活动流。这是Mavenlink的一项非常有用的功能,因为它使您可以与团队进行实时协作。

智能剪
Mavenlink的一项出色功能是Smart Snips。此工具可让您直接在浏览器中对上传的文件进行突出显示的注释。这是标记要附加到任务或项目的任何文件的好方法,方法是在要讨论的部分周围画一个方框并添加注释。例如,如果您的团队经常就演示文稿进行讨论,这是一个非常有用的组件。

价钱
除了免费试用(不需要信用卡)之外,Mavenlink还提供两种定价,每月起价为19美元。较大的企业可能希望考虑具有自定义定价选项的Mavenlink Premier计划。

底线
Mavenlink是一个可靠的项目管理平台,其卓越的服务层配有出色的报告工具和财务集成。它具有许多功能,非常稳定,并且具有开放的API和良好的权限级别。它易于浏览,并且具有简化的界面。

标题;
Mavenlink Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Mavenlink, LLC

https://www.mavenlink.com

目前 Mavenlink 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Mavenlink

Mavenlink

By Mavenlink, LLC  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Mavenlink is a project management solution designed for businesses of all sizes and types. It is a great tool for helping your business to focus on growth, as it comes with advanced project management, financial management, timeline management, and resource management components that all work together to provide you with a super-efficient platform to run your company from.

Mavenlink also has a comprehensive suite of commerce features, such as invoicing and payments, and it has quality integration with leading financial applications. These features, combined with comprehensive reporting tools and analytics, make Mavenlink a solid collaboration tool that brings your projects under one roof.

Gantt charts
With Mavenlink you can look at your project from different viewpoints, such as Task Tracker view or a Gantt chart view. There is also an Activity Feed, in which you can see every detail about the project as it occurs, and when a project timeline changes, Mavenlink’s Cascade Changes feature can automatically adjust all dependent tasks to reflect the changes that have been made.

Mavenlink has a flexible solution to task management and you can add various details to any task; assignee, due date, tags, subtasks, and even a checklist. There is also a handy task-bar on the right side of the Activity view that allows you to see team members’ tasks or only tasks the are assigned to you. There is also a Full Task Tracker view, which gives you more advanced filtering, such as the ability to see only tasks assigned to a specific person that are completed. Mavenlink’s Gantt charts are a really useful way to identify resources and tasks during a project.

Collaborate with Teammates
As Mavenlink runs from a unified platform, it brings all your project activities and puts them in one place. From there, you can manage your project’s activities and assign tasks as you see fit. With Mavenlink you have the option to view all your projects in a global feed or view them individually in separate project feeds. The Activity Stream allows you to gather data from fellow team members who are working on your project. Additionally, you can post messages, attach Google files, or upload your own files to an Activity Stream. This is a really useful feature of Mavenlink as it allows you to collaborate with your team in real-time.

Smart Snips
An excellent feature in Mavenlink is Smart Snips. This tool allows you to make highlighted comments on uploaded files right from within the browser. It is a great way to mark up any file that's attached to a task or project by drawing a box around a section you want to discuss and adding a comment. This is a very useful component if your team frequently has discussions on presentations, for instance.

Pricing
In addition to a Free Trial (No Credit Card required), Mavenlink provides two tiers of pricing, with plans starting at $19.00/month. Larger businesses may want to consider Mavenlink Premier Plans that have custom pricing options.

Bottom Line
Mavenlink is a solid project management platform, and its Premier tier of service comes with excellent reporting tools, and financial integrations. It has stacks of features, it’s stable, and has an open API, and good permissions levels. It is easy to navigate and has a streamlined interface.

blog comments powered by Disqus