广告

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分10

广告

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus是帮助台平台和资产管理工具,可让您有效地管理IT。有了它,您可以更快地对IT服务请求进行故障排除,以使公司以最佳速度运行。其可定制且易于实现的软件在全球拥有10,000多个用户,并以23种不同的语言提供。

广告

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus是基于Web的,易于使用的,并提供了多个可自定义的功能,例如合同管理,采购和知识管理功能,以及支持ITIL的版本。

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus可以帮助您根据产品类型维护完整的产品目录,以跟上组织所拥有的所有资产。它将按需生成采购订单,然后通过电子邮件发送,并跟踪未完成的PO和已完成的购买。它还可以以各种格式提供请求者和资产的报告。

库存追踪
ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus的一个强大功能是库存跟踪,它适用于Windows和Linux工作站。它还可以跟上您的软件许可证,并让您知道整个组织中过度使用或未充分利用的许可证数量。

灵活机票
最注重任务的时间节省者之一是该软件具有多渠道支持的灵活票证管理功能。它的自动化工具意味着您的票证将根据他们的工作量在团队成员之间分配。

自助服务
加上其自助服务门户(可让用户有效地找到所需的信息)以及其添加到无限知识库中的能力,它是自助服务帮助请求的理想工具。自动密码重置工具旨在保持工作流程的移动,而无需花费宝贵的人力进行小规模修复。

多种SLA和支持选项
ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus甚至通过本机iOS和Android应用程序提供多种服务级别协议和移动支持,以确保您的服务始终保持运行状态。 ServiceDesk Plus使您可以创建SLA并向最终用户实时提供优质服务。它使您的用户可以轻松地通过Web门户提交他们的服务请求并报告任何事件。更好的是,任何通过电子邮件发送的帮助请求都可以自动转换为票证,因此不会忽略或忽略任何请求。

价钱
ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus使用免费增值订阅定价模式,提供30天免费试用期(无需信用卡)。 ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus Standard Edition是免费的,没有任何限制。下一层是ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus专业版,起价为每年195美元,最高层是ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus企业版,起价为每年495美元。

底线
借助ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus,您可以使用ServiceDesk Plus iOS或Android应用程序随时随地访问服务台。诸如基于代理的扫描(可让您从远程网络访问任何系统)以及自动分配功能(可根据现有工作负载自动分配帮助票证)等功能仅是众多节省时间的工具中的几个。解决方案必须提供。借助ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus,您可以将公司的票务,资产跟踪,购买,服务目录,合同管理和知识库集成到一个低成本,易于使用的软件包中。

标题;
ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

By ZOHO Corp.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus is a help desk platform and asset management tool that allows you manage your IT in an effective way. With it you can troubleshoot IT service requests faster in order to keep your company running at optimal pace. Its customizable and easy-to-implement software has more than 10,000 users worldwide and is available in 23 different languages.

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus is web-based, easy to use, and offers multiple customizable features, such as contract management, purchasing, and knowledge management functionalities, as well as an ITIL-ready version.

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus can help you maintain a complete product catalog based on product type in order to keep up with all of the assets owned by your organization. It will generate purchase orders on demand then send them via email and keep track of outstanding POs & completed purchases. It also can provide reports of requesters and assets in various formats.

Inventory Tracking
A great feature of ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus is inventory tracking, which is available for both Windows and Linux workstations. It can also keep up with your software licenses and let you know the number of over-utilized or under-utilized licenses across your organization.

Flexible Tickets
One of the most task-oriented time savers is the software’s flexible ticket management with multi-channel support. Its automated tool means your tickets are distributed among your team members based on their workload.

Self-Service
Coupled with its self-service portal that lets users efficiently find the information they need and its ability to add to an unlimited knowledge base, it’s the ideal tool for self-service help requests. The automated password reset tool is designed to keep the workflow moving without having to engage valuable manpower for small fixes.

Multiple SLA and Support Options
ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus even offers multiple service level agreements and mobile support with native iOS and Android apps to keep your service running at all times. ServiceDesk Plus lets you create SLAs and provide quality services in real time to your end users. It offers your users the ease of a web portal to submit their service requests and report any incidents. Even better, any emailed help requests can automatically be converted to tickets so that no request gets overlooked or ignored.

Pricing
ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus uses a freemium subscription pricing model, with a free 30 day trial available (no credit card required). ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus Standard Edition is free, with no restrictions. The next tier is ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus Professional Edition, which starts at $195 per year, and the top tier is ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus Enterprise Edition, which starts at $495 per year.

Bottom Line
Thanks to ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus you can access your help desk anytime, anywhere, using the ServiceDesk Plus iOS or Android app. Features such as agent-based scanning, which gives you access to any system from a remote network, and the auto-assign feature, which automatically distributes help tickets based on existing workloads, are only a couple of the many time saving tools, which this solution has to offer. With ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus you can integrate your company’s ticketing, asset tracking, purchasing, service catalog, contract management, and knowledge base into one low-cost, easy-to-use package.