广告

Litmos LMS

CallidusCloud(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Litmos LMS是一个基于云的学习平台,专为每个人而设计。它为管理员提供了一种简单明了的方式来为所有技能水平的学生创建在线课程,以增加他们对几乎无限数量主题的知识和理解。

广告

Litmos LMS是托管培训系统,因此无需开发人员或IT部门的任何帮助即可在内部进行设置。借助Litmos LMS,教师和培训师可以构建课程,将其分配给学习者,并通过直观的用户界面跟踪结果。它为组织提供了可自定义的白标解决方案,这些组织对自定义品牌,模板和报告感兴趣。

Litmos LMS是培训管理员创建,管理和部署具有专业外观的在线课程的绝佳解决方案。可以精心设计这些课程,以包含各种多媒体文件,包括音频和视频媒体以及Flash媒体内容。还可以包括在任何符合SCORM的创作工具中创建的PowerPoint演示文稿和内容。 Litmos LMS还具有内置的评估和调查编辑器,该编辑器可测量知识并向管理员提供有关其课程的反馈。

课程建设者
Litmos LMS的一个重要功能是能够培训管理员使用Litmos LMS课程生成器来构建自己的在线课程。 Litmos LMS的课程构建器设计为具有三种主要类别类型:“上载”,“创建”和“浏览”。它带有嵌入式内容创建工具,该工具支持多种多种格式。

课程生成器非常简单;在“上传”部分中,您可以上传自己的内容,包括SCORM,以及计划包含在课程中的音频和视频文件。在“创建”部分中,您可以生成Litmos LMS格式的内容,包括ILT,评估和调查。在“浏览器”部分,您可以找到内容并将其从您的帐户复制到新课程中。

课程库
课程库是为学习者提供浏览,搜索和自动注册在线课程的好方法。单击课程库的学习者可以查看他们有权访问的所有课程,包括已经完成的课程。从这里,学习者还可以注册他们感兴趣的其他在线课程。

培训管理员可以随时选择将新课程添加到企业的课程库中。要将任何课程添加到课程库,只需单击您帐户“课程”区域中的“设置”标签。添加到公司库中的课程的常见示例包括产品演示,可选的专业开发课程和主题的高级数据,这些内容在强制性在线课程中都有介绍。

报告和仪表板
报告工具是一种极好的方法,它使培训管理员能够查看其学习者的表现并更深入地了解培训计划如何对员工发展产生影响。除了传统报告之外,Litmos LMS还使用户能够创建自定义报告,这些报告可以通过电子邮件发送。

实时数据和学员进度可以通过“报告”选项卡进行访问。报告数据可以.PDF或.CSV格式导出。

整合方式
Litmos LMS支持与许多不同的应用程序和服务集成,包括Box,Dropbox,Okta Identity Management,Shopify,Salesforce App Cloud和TribeHR。

价钱
Litmos LMS使用订阅定价模式,起价为100位用户每月299美元。对于500个用户,每月的费用为699美元。 Litmos LMS还为非营利组织提供批量定价和折扣。新用户也可以免费试用,而无需信用卡。

底线
总体而言,Litmos LMS是企业为学习者创建在线课程的绝佳方式。它具有一些出色的附加数据工具,例如能够通过调查和报告收集学习者的反馈。您还可以查看学习者的表现,并深入了解培训对整个组织的影响。 Litmos LMS还带有用于提醒和消息的内置通知系统,由于它是托管的,因此不需要IT部门的任何帮助即可进行设置。

标题;
Litmos LMS Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
CallidusCloud

https://www.calliduscloud.com

目前 Litmos LMS 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Litmos LMS

Litmos LMS

By CallidusCloud  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Litmos LMS is a cloud based learning platform that has been designed for everyone. It provides a simple, straightforward way for administrators to create online courses for students of all skill levels, in order to increase their knowledge and understanding of an almost infinite number of topics.

Litmos LMS can be setup in-house without any assistance from a developer or IT department, as it is a hosted training system. With Litmos LMS, teachers and trainers are able to construct courses, assign them to learners, and track the results via an intuitive user interface. It has a customizable, white label solutions for organizations, which are interested in custom branding, templates, and reporting.

Litmos LMS is a great solution for training administrators to build, manage, and deploy professional looking online courses. These courses can be crafted to include a variety of multimedia files, including audio and video media, and Flash media content. PowerPoint presentations and content created in any SCORM-compliant authoring tool may also be included. Litmos LMS also has a built-in Assessment and Survey editor, which measures knowledge and provides administrators with feedback on their courses.

Course Builder
A great feature of Litmos LMS is the ability for training administrators to build their own online courses using the Litmos LMS course builder. Litmos LMS’s course builder is designed with three main category types: Upload, Create, and Browse. It comes with embedded content creation tools, which supports a variety of multiple formats.

The Course Builder is fairly straightforward; in the Upload section you can upload your own content, including SCORM, and audio and video files that you plan to include in your course. In the Create section, you’ll can generate Litmos LMS formatted content, including ILT, assessments, and surveys. In the Browser section you can locate and copy content from your account into new courses.

Course Library
Course Library’s are a great way to give learners a way to browse, search, and self-enrol in online courses. Learners who click on the course library are able to see all the course, which they have access to, including courses they have already completed. From here, learners are also be able to sign-up to additional online courses that they are interested in.

Training administrators have the option to add new courses to your businesses’ course library at any time. To add any course to the course library, simply click on the ‘Settings’ tab in the ‘Courses’ area of your account. Common examples of courses that are added to company libraries include product demos, optional professional development courses, and advanced data on topics, which are covered in mandatory online courses.

Reports and Dashboards
Reporting tools are a superb method that gives training administrators the ability to review the performance of their learners and gain a deeper insight into how training programs are having an impact on employee development. Litmos LMS also gives users the ability to create custom reports, in additional to traditional reports, which can be delivered via email.

Real-time data and trainee progress can be accessed via the Reports tab. The reporting data can be exported in .PDF or .CSV format.

Integrations
Litmos LMS supports integrations with a number of different apps and services, including Box, Dropbox, Okta Identity Management, Shopify, Salesforce App Cloud, and TribeHR.

Pricing
Litmos LMS uses a subscription pricing model with prices starting from $299 per month for 100 users. For 500 users the cost would be $699 per month. Litmos LMS also has volume pricing and discounts available for non-profit organizations as well. A free trial is also available for new users, with no credit card required.

Bottom Line
Overall, Litmos LMS is a superb way for businesses to create online courses for learners. It has some great additional data tools, such as the ability to collect feedback from learners with surveys and reports. You can also review learner performance and gain insight into the impact that training is having on your entire organization. Litmos LMS also comes with a built-in notification system for reminders and messages, and because it is hosted, you don’t need any assistance from an IT department in order to set it up.

blog comments powered by Disqus