广告

LiquidPlanner

LiquidPlanner, Inc.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

LiquidPlanner是一个基于云的项目管理解决方案,为项目经理提供了一系列工具来安排多个项目,简化复杂的流程并快速响应不断变化的优先级。它具有强大的有用功能框架,包括最佳/最坏情况估计,基于优先级的时间表,时间跟踪,协作和资源管理工具。

广告

LiquidPlanner非常重视响应式项目管理。这意味着,当项目中发生任何更改时,可以自动调整计划的时间表以优先安排任何更改。

该项目管理平台包含有用的工具和强大的功能。它为项目组合经理提供了一种组织和确定未完成和已批准的任务或项目的优先级的方法,以便更成功地平衡资源。

基于优先级的时间表
LiquidPlanner的一个很棒的,具有成本效益的功能是基于优先级的计划系统。使用此工具,项目经理能够创建任务分配和工期估算,并进行安排和确定优先级。然后,LiquidPlanner将自动生成一个时间表,其中包含分配给每个任务的预计开始日期和结束日期。

此工具的真正有用之处在于,只要发生任何更改时间表的更改,LiquidPlanner都会自动重新计算项目的时间轴,并为受影响的任务以及与之关联的所有其他任务分配新的日期和持续时间。

合作
LiquidPlanner将所有对话组织到其所属的特定任务和上下文中。使用LiquidPlanner,所有最近的对话都可以正确地分组在一起,并且可以在主页上看到。这使项目经理可以在任何给定时间清晰地了解项目。

LiquidPlanner还具有一个统一的收件箱,可以捕获团队的所有任务。团队成员可以通过电子邮件发表评论,并由收件箱自动捕获。 PDF等文档和照片可以轻松地与所有其他团队成员共享。 LiquidPlanner还支持第三方云存储服务,例如Box,Google Drive和Dropbox。

最佳/最坏情况估算
LiquidPlanner通过允许所有团队成员为特定任务设置现实的估算值,使项目经理可以准确地衡量特定任务将要花费的时间以及这将对整个项目产生怎样的影响。然后,LiquidPlanner会在考虑到人员的可用性和优先级等因素的基础上,创建一个时间表,确定任何给定项目可能完成的时间。这是一个很棒的功能,因为准确计算项目成本可能是项目成败的关键。

价钱
LiquidPlanner使用订阅定价模型,并提供三个软件包,即Standard,Professional和Enterprise。标准套餐的价格为每位用户每月29美元。专业版套餐的价格为每位用户每月39美元,而企业版套餐的价格为每位用户每月49美元。所有可用的计划都要求最少10位用户购买。有一个免费试用版,允许用户测试Professional软件包工具集。

底线
LiquidPlanner是一个坚实的平台,具有一些出色的功能,包括预先填充的时间表,拖放优先级,文档存储和基于角色的访问控制。它提供了优质的产品组合管理工具,使企业可以轻松地组织工作并确定优先级。所有订阅包均随附本机iOS和Android应用程序,并且企业可以使用LiquidPlanner的开发人员API。 LiquidPlanner还支持与Google Drive,Box,Dropbox,Salesforce和Zapier.com的集成。

标题;
LiquidPlanner Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
LiquidPlanner, Inc.

https://www.liquidplanner.com

目前 LiquidPlanner 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download LiquidPlanner

LiquidPlanner

User Rating
Advertisement

LiquidPlanner is a project management solution that is based in the cloud and provides an array of tools for project managers to schedule multiple projects, streamline complex processes, and rapidly respond to changing priorities. It has a strong framework of useful features including best/worse case estimates, priority-based schedules, time tracking, collaboration and resource management tools.

LiquidPlanner has a strong focus on responsive project management. This means that when any changes arise in a project, the planned schedule can be automatically adjusted to prioritise any alterations.

This project management platform is packed with useful tools and great features. It gives portfolio managers a way to organize and prioritize pending and approved tasks or projects, in order to more successfully balance resources.

Priority-based Schedules
A great, cost effective feature of LiquidPlanner is the priority-based scheduling system. With this tool project managers are able to create task assignments and duration estimates that can be arranged and prioritized. LiquidPlanner will then automatically generate a schedule with projected start and end dates for each of the tasks assigned.

The really useful thing about this tool is that whenever any changes take place which will alter the schedule, LiquidPlanner will automatically recalculate the project’s timeline and assigns new dates and durations to the affected tasks and all other tasks, which are associated with it.

Collaboration
LiquidPlanner keeps all conversations organized into the specific task and context to which it belongs. With LiquidPlanner, any recent conversations are correctly grouped together, and are visible on the homepage. This gives project managers a clear overview of the project at any given time.

LiquidPlanner also has a single, unified inbox that captures all the team’s tasks. Team members can comment via email and are automatically captured by the inbox. Documents such as PDFs, and photos can be shared with ease to all other team members. LiquidPlanner also supports third-party cloud storage services such as Box, Google Drive, and Dropbox.

Best/Worst Case Estimates
LiquidPlanner allows project managers to accurately gauge how long a specific task is going to take and how this will impact the overall project by allowing all team members to set realistic estimates for specific tasks. LiquidPlanner then creates a timeline of when any given project is likely to finish, taking into account staff availability and priorities etc. This is a great feature, as accurately costing a project can be the difference between making or breaking it.

Pricing
LiquidPlanner uses a subscription pricing model and provides three packages, namely Standard, Professional and Enterprise. The Standard package costs $29 per user, per month. The Professional package costs $39 per user, per month, and the Enterprise package costs $49 per user, per month. All the available plans require a 10-user minimum purchase. There is a free trial available, which allows users to test out the Professional package set of tools.

Bottom Line
LiquidPlanner is a solid platform that has some great features, including pre-populated time-sheets, drag-and-drop prioritization, document storage, and role-based access controls. It provides quality portfolio management tools that allow businesses to easily organize and prioritize workloads. All subscription packages come with native iOS and Android apps, and businesses can make use of LiquidPlanner's developer API. LiquidPlanner also supports integrations with Google Drive, Box, Dropbox,Salesforce, and Zapier.com.

blog comments powered by Disqus