广告

KashFlow

KashFlow Software Ltd.(免费)

用户评分6

广告

KashFlow是终极的小型企业会计软件,因为它具有DIY的感觉,可以满足您公司的需求。这款基于云的软件非常适合会计专业人士和新手使用。从未喜欢平衡自己的支票簿吗?不要让那阻止您的业务成功和成长。

广告

KashFlow节省了您过去用于平衡帐簿,开具发票,管理工资等方面的时间(和金钱,如果您必须依靠外部专业人员)。它甚至针对移动使用进行了优化,因此您无需束缚在办公桌上即可完成会计任务。

该软件易于阅读的仪表板为您提供了公司财务状况的概览和更新视图。侧栏标签可让您在帐户之间快速导航,并查看报价,发票,自动银行供稿以及在线和自动付款。

行情
在“ KashFlow报价”选项卡中,可以完全自定义类别以适应公司的需求,然后在“添加”按钮中进行管理。您可以在几分钟之内准备好创建,发送,打印报价或将报价转换为销售发票。

开票
发票可以自定义和编辑,定期发票甚至可以自动发送。您还可以设置推送通知,以通知您何时付款或逾期。

自动银行提要
借助自动银行提要,您可以设置帐户以在客户兑现后立即收到付款。您的交易在KashFlow屏幕上可见,并直接链接。然后,您的交易详细信息可以直接发送到您的KashFlow帐户。

在线支付和自动支付追踪
客户可以使用信用卡或借记卡付款,并且您的帐户会自动使用付款信息进行更新。 KashFlow的卡处理器池包括GoCardless,Sage Pay,CardSave,Realex Payments,WorldPay,PayPal,Barclaycard等。其中一些付款方式甚至还提供了诸如发票上的付款按钮之类的附加组件,以加快客户响应速度。

价钱
KashFlow使用开源的订阅定价模型,并提供14天的免费试用期(无需信用卡)。入门计划的套餐每月5英镑起。其次是业务计划,每月10英镑。最后,还有Business + Payroll计划,每月收费15英镑。所有订阅包均包括客户支持,报价,发票和银行供稿。但是,Business和Business + Payroll软件包附带无限制的发票,并且可以选择使用多种货币。非常适合与国际客户合作的企业。英国的HMRC(英国女王Ma下的收入和关税)认可了Business + Payroll套餐。没有合同,订阅可以随时升级,降级或取消。

底线
总体而言,KashFlow是一个全面而可靠的会计解决方案。它具有广泛的财务管理和会计工具,可为您节省时间和金钱。使用KashFlow,无论您身在何处,都可以管理薪资,开具报价并生成发票以及检查余额。

标题;
KashFlow Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
KashFlow Software Ltd.

https://www.kashflow.com

目前 KashFlow 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download KashFlow

KashFlow

User Rating
Advertisement
Description

KashFlow is the ultimate small business accounting software because it meets your company’s needs with a DIY feel. This cloud-based software is ideal for accounting professionals and newcomers alike. Never been a fan of balancing your own checkbook? Don’t let that stop your business from succeeding and growing.

KashFlow saves you time (and money, if you had to rely on an outside pro) that you used to spend on balancing the books, invoicing, managing payroll, and more. It’s even optimized for mobile use so you’re not chained to your desk to get your accounting tasks done.

The software’s easy to read dashboard provides you with both at-a-glance and updated views of how your company’s finances are doing. The sidebar tabs lets you navigate quickly among your accounts and view your quotes, invoicing, automatic bank feeds, and online and automatic payments.

Quotes
In the KashFlow Quotes tab, your categories can be fully customized to suit your company’s needs, an then managed in the Add button. You’re ready in minutes to create, send, print, or convert your quotes into sales invoices.

Invoicing
Invoices can be customized and edited, and recurring invoices can even sent automatically. You can also set up push notifications to let you know when they’re paid or overdue.

Automatic Bank Feeds
With Automatic Bank Feeds, you can setup your accounts to receive payment immediately upon client fulfillment. Your transactions are viewable on the KashFlow screen and are directly linked. Then, your transaction details can be sent right to your KashFlow account.

Online Payments and Automatic Payment Chasing
Customers can pay with credit or debit cards and your accounts are automatically updated with the payment information. KashFlow’s card processor pool includes GoCardless, Sage Pay, CardSave, Realex Payments, WorldPay, PayPal, Barclaycard, and more. Some of these payment methods even provide add-ons like payment buttons on invoices for faster customer response.

Pricing
KashFlow uses an Open-source, subscription pricing model, with a free 14-day trial available (no credit card required). Packages start from £5 per month for the Starter plan. This is followed by the Business plan, priced at £10 per month. Finally, there is the Business+Payroll plan, which is priced at £15 per month. All subscription packages include customer support, quotes, invoicing, and bank feeds. However, Business and Business+Payroll packages come with unlimited invoicing and the option to use multiple currencies; perfect for businesses with international clients. The Business+Payroll package is recognized by HMRC (Her Majesty’s Revenue and Customs) in the UK. There are no contracts, and subscriptions can be upgraded, downgraded, or cancelled any time.

Bottom Line
Overall, KashFlow is a well rounded, solid accounting solution. It has a wide array of financial management and accounting tools to save you time and money. With KashFlow you can manage payroll, issues quotes and generate invoices, and check balances no matter where you are.