广告

Kaseya VSA

KASEYA LIMITED(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Kaseya VSA是管理和自动化您的IT环境以帮助您应对挑战的终极解决方案。借助VSA,IT专业人员可以改善服务交付并提高IT效率。借助灵活的付款条件,可选配置,多域功能,基于云的和内部部署,各种规模的IT组织都可以体验企业级IT管理的优势。

广告

Kaseya VSA还提供了RMM中一些最强大的解决方案,这些解决方案已准备就绪,可使用运行成功的IT组织所需的工具进行构建。 VSA配备了远程控制,补丁程序管理,审核,监视,AV / AM和备份。所有这些都被强大的自动化引擎所环绕,以节省您的时间和金钱。

整合方式
Kaseya VSA与以下应用程序集成:自动任务,ConnectWise。有可用的API,Kaseya VSA支持以下设备:Linux,Mac,Windows,基于Web的设备。

价钱
Kaseya VSA使用订阅定价模式,计划每月起价为$ 4.00。有14天的免费试用期(无需信用卡)。 Kaseya VSA是基于端点定价的,可让您根据业务需求扩展运营。

底线
利用Kaseya VSA平台,继续过渡到现代MSP或IT部门。借助VSA,您将能够提供更高的服务水平,更高的效率,并最终改善IT组织的底层组织。通过我们的免费试用版试用Kaseya VSA,亲自了解VSA如何改变您的IT组织。

标题;
Kaseya VSA Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
KASEYA LIMITED

https://www.traverse-monitoring.com

目前 Kaseya VSA 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Kaseya VSA

Kaseya VSA

By KASEYA LIMITED  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Kaseya VSA is the ultimate solution for managing and automating your IT environment to help you live up to the challenge. With VSA, IT professionals can improve service delivery and increase IT efficiency. With flexible payment terms, optional configurations, multiple domain capabilities, cloud-based and on-premise, IT organizations of all sizes can experience the benefits of enterprise-class IT management.

Kaseya VSA also offers some of the most powerful solutions in RMM, ready built with the tools you'll need to run a successful IT organization. VSA comes equipped with Remote Control, Patch Management, Auditing, Monitoring, AV/AM, and Backup. All wrapped around a powerful automation engine to save you time and money.

Integrations
Kaseya VSA integrates with the following applications: Autotask, ConnectWise. There is an API available and Kaseya VSA supports the following devices: Linux, Mac, Windows, Web-based.

Pricing
Kaseya VSA uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $4.00 per month. There is a free 14-day trial available (no credit card required). Kaseya VSA is priced on an end-point basis, allowing you to scale your operations with the demands of your business.

Bottom Line
Continue your transition to a modern MSP or IT Department leveraging the Kaseya VSA platform. With VSA you'll be able to provide an increased level of service, improved efficiency, and ultimately improve the bottom as an IT organization. Take Kaseya VSA out for a spin with our Free Trial, see for yourself how VSA can change your IT organization.

blog comments powered by Disqus