广告

Kanbanize

Kanbanize(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Kanbanize是一个现代,新鲜,精益管理的平台,可帮助中小型企业和企业提高生产力和流程效率。该应用程序提供了一个完整的企业协作工具,可让您将多名员工添加到系统中以评估工作流程和项目成功。

广告

使用Kanbanize,您可以创建多个用户权限,以帮助在通信工具中建立层次结构,还可以将数据以及图表和图形打印和导出到Excel以及进行历史分析。从计划和概念化的初始阶段到实现和交付,它配备了许多出色的工具和功能,可简化项目管理。

分析模块
Kanbanize以其强大的分析模块而著称,并提供了多个现成的图表,数据会自动填充。这些功能意味着您可以监视和优化业务,而无需任何运营开销。

API
该应用程序拥有强大的API,使用户可以轻松地将系统与其他应用程序和工具桥接,并创建可流入看板的多样化信息流,无论规模大小或复杂程度如何,项目管理效率更高。

主要功能包括:

  • 用户权限和角色。
  • 移动应用程序。
  • 已请求/进行中/已完成。
  • 基于用户的在制品限制。
  • 自定义任务字段。
  • 提醒和后续通知。
  • 每日备份。
  • 电子邮件/电话支持。
  • 任务之间的链接。
  • 运行时策略。
  • 电子邮件集成。
  • 时间表和工作日志报告。
  • 安全的HTTPS访问。
  • 自定义域。
  • 免费咨询包。
  • API调用。
  • 专用云实例的可能性。
  • 免费培训和培训材料。
  • 通过Amazon VPC可能的VPN访问。
  • LDAP集成选项。
  • 主持会议。

Kanbanize帐户中的管理员和用户可以访问其过程所产生的信息,从而使用户能够快速浏览并评估改进并报告进度。此外,还有许多更方便的功能,例如电子邮件集成,2FA,自动化规则等。

通过链接与您的工作方式相关的任何数量的系统,这种灵活性扩展了Kanbanize的功能。 Kanbanize是投资组合管理的理想工具,特别是对于有大量项目和子项目需要处理的专业人员而言。

高级功能
Kanbanize的优点在于可使用的高级功能的数量; Excel中的时间表报告,每个面板和每个任务的自定义字段,完整的电子邮件集成(通过电子邮件创建和更新任务),任务与任务层次结构之间的链接,防止一个用户超载任务的用户级别WIP限制,提醒和关注配置功能,整个数据库的每日备份,自定义域或子域,带有公司徽标的首页品牌以及专用云服务器(仅企业版)的可能性(仅举几例)。

价钱
Kanbanize使用订阅定价模型。它还有一个免费试用版,不需要信用卡。计划从基本服务开始,该服务可容纳25位用户,每位用户每月3.96美元。下一个计划的价格为每位用户每月3.98美元,最多可容纳50位用户。其次是最多100位用户,每位用户每月3.94美元。接下来的两个计划的收费标准是:最多250位用户和最多500位用户,每位用户每月$ 2.19美元,每位用户每月$ 1.29美元。

底线
Kanbanize是一个强大的解决方案,可以在多种环境中为各种不同的用户实施。对于想要成功地计划,监视和实施工作负载的项目经理,它具有大量工具。

Kanbanize是一个功能丰富的基于Web的应用程序,它简单易用。中小型企业可以利用该服务,他们可以利用众多强大的功能和可负担的价格结构。

标题;
Kanbanize Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Kanbanize

https://www.kanbanize.com

目前 Kanbanize 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Kanbanize

Kanbanize

By Kanbanize  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Kanbanize is a modern and fresh, lean-management platform, that helps SMBs and enterprises boost their productivity and the efficiency of their processes. The app offers a complete enterprise collaboration tool that allows you to add multiple employees to the system to assess workflows and project success.

With Kanbanize you can create multiple user permissions to help establish a hierarchy within your communication tool and you can also print and export data to Excel as well as charts and graphs for historical analysis. It's loaded with a number of great tools and features that make project management easy, from initial phases of planning and conceptualization to realization and delivery.

Analytics Module
Kanbanize is known for its powerful analytics module and provides multiple charts out of the box and the data is populated automatically. These features mean you can monitor and optimize your business without any operational overhead.

API
The app boasts a robust API that enables users to bridge the system with other applications and tools effortlessly and create a diverse information flow that streams into your Kanban board, making project management more efficient, whatever its size or complexity.

Key features include:

  • User privileges and roles.
  • Mobile application.
  • Requested / In progress / Done.
  • User-based WIP limits.
  • Custom task fields.
  • Reminders and follow-up notifications.
  • Daily backups.
  • Email/phone support.
  • Links between tasks.
  • Runtime policies.
  • Email integration.
  • Time sheets & work-log reporting.
  • Secure HTTPS Access.
  • Custom domain.
  • Free consulting package.
  • API calls.
  • Possibility for a dedicated cloud instance.
  • Free training and training materials.
  • Possible VPN access via Amazon VPC.
  • Option of LDAP integration.
  • Hosting Meetings.

Administrators and users in a Kanbanize account are given access to information derived by their process, enabling users to measure improvements and report on progress via a quick glance. Additionally, there are many more convenient features such as email integration, 2FA, automation rules and else.

This flexibility expands Kanbanize’s functionality by linking any number of systems that are relevant to the way you work. Kanbanize is a perfect tool for portfolio management, especially for professionals who have tons of projects and sub-projects to work on.

Premium Features
The great thing about Kanbanize is the amount of premium features available to use; Timesheet reporting in Excel, Custom fields per board and per task, Full email integration (create and update tasks from email), Links between tasks and task hierarchy, User-level WIP limits which prevent one user to be overloaded with tasks, Reminders and follow-up functionality, Daily backups of the entire database, Custom domain or sub-domain, Front page branding with your company logo and Possibility for a dedicated cloud server (Enterprise package only) to name only an few.

Pricing
Kanbanize uses a subscription pricing model. It also has a free trial that is available with no credit card required. Plans start with a Basic service, which is good for 25 users, priced at $3.96/user/month. The next plan is priced at $3.98/user/month for Up to 50 users. This is followed by up to 100 users priced at $3.94/user/month. The next two plans are charged at $2.19/user/month and $1.29/user/month for up to 250 users and up to 500 users respectively.

Bottom Line
Kanbanize is a strong solution that can be implemented in numerous environments for a variety of different users. It has a great set of tools for project managers who want to plan, monitor and implement workloads successfully.

Kanbanize is a feature-rich web-based app, which is simple and easy-to-use. The service can be utilized by small-to-medium sized businesses, who can take advantage of the numerous powerful features and affordable pricing structure.

blog comments powered by Disqus