广告

JoomlaLMS

JoomlaLMS(免费)

用户评分5

广告

JoomlaLMS是一项功能强大的学习管理服务,可在流行的Joomla!上运行! CMS开源平台。该服务是为希望为员工和客户提供有效的电子学习门户的专业人士,教育者和组织而设计的,而该门户并不需要大量的初始投资。

广告

由于JoomlaLMS是使用开源Joomla创建的平台!作为CMS的基础,JoomlaLMS附带了许多人会熟悉的功能。它为组织和专业人员提供了可扩展的电子学习平台,用于专业培训和发展。不仅如此,JoomlaLMS还可用于创建和提供用于获利的教学材料。

实时用户角色管理
Joomla LMS允许您轻松分配和修改用户角色,以便授予在一个LMS中工作的用户组独立性,并管理课程注册等。

报告中
JoomlaLMS报告功能可以帮助找到查询的答案,并澄清学生的技能和知识方面的差距。您还可以对组织的合规性水平和学习者的表现进行深入分析。

量身定制课程
JoomlaLMS的一项关键功能是可以创建和管理课程(如您所愿)。它带有一个嵌入式课程生成器,它会逐步引导您,而无需遵循“管理面板”,同时遵循一组模式,因此您无需调整任何模块。

使用JoomlaLMS,您可以完全控制材料。您可以设置可用期限,控制级别访问权限,配置费用类型以及颁发证书!通过课程生成器,您可以上传音频,视频,文本,HTML和链接。您还可以添加SCORM软件包并创建自定义学习路径。

价钱
JoomlaLMS使用一次性付款定价模型,并提供免费试用版。 JoomlaLMS有两个版本:标准和专业。标准计划的起价为299美元,并具有移动兼容性,嵌入式课程生成器,GoToMeeting集成,免费支持,免费软件更新和一些自定义选项。

JoomlaLMS Professional计划的起价为799美元。以这个价格,您将获得所有标准计划功能,以及高级报告功能(全局,文档:文件夹权限功能,LMS自定义用户角色和权限,FrontEnd用户管理(包括“组织”功能),全局问题池功能,循环)付款(仅适用于PayPal标准版)和JoomlaLMS安装(如果需要)。

底线
JoomlaLMS提供了功能丰富的环境来增加学习机会。它与多种语言兼容,并支持移动设备。该界面现代,整洁且易于浏览,并且可以由所有专业知识的用户使用。

标题;
JoomlaLMS Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
JoomlaLMS

https://www.joomlalms.com

目前 JoomlaLMS 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download JoomlaLMS

JoomlaLMS

By JoomlaLMS  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

JoomlaLMS is a highly functional learning management service, which runs on the popular Joomla! CMS open source platform. The service has been designed for professional individuals, educators, and organizations that are looking to provide their employees and customers with an effective e-learning portal, which does not have a large initial investment.

As JoomlaLMS is a platform created with Open Source Joomla! CMS as its foundation, JoomlaLMS comes with a variety of features that will be familiar to some. It provides organizations and professionals with a scalable eLearning platform for professional training and development. Not only that, but JoomlaLMS can be utilized to create and deliver instructional materials for monetization.

Real-Time User Role Management
Joomla LMS allows you to assign and modify user roles easily, in order to grant independency to user groups working within one LMS, and manage course registration etc.

Reporting
JoomlaLMS reporting features can assist in locating the answers to queries, and clarify gaps in students' skills and knowledge. You can also gain in-depth analysis into an organization's compliance level, and learners’ performance.

Build tailor-made courses
A key feature of JoomlaLMS is the ability to create and manage courses, as you see fit. It comes with an embedded course builder that walks you through, step by step, with no need to enter the Admin panel, whilst adhering to a set of patterns, so you don’t have to adjust any modules.

With JoomlaLMS you have complete control over your material. You can set availability periods, control level access, and configure fee types, and issue certificates! The course builder allows you to upload audio, video, text, HTML, and links. You can also add SCORM packages and create custom learning paths as well.

Pricing
JoomlaLMS uses a one-time payment pricing model, with a free trial available. JoomlaLMS is available in two versions; Standard and Professional. The Standard plan starts at $299 and comes with Mobile compatibility, an embedded course builder,GoToMeeting integration, free support, free software updates, and some customization options.

JoomlaLMS Professional plan starts at $799. For this price you receive all the Standard plan features, along with advanced reporting feature (global, Documents: folders permission feature, LMS custom user roles and permissions, FrontEnd user management (incl. ‘Organizations’ feature), Global Question Pool feature, Recurrent payments (PayPal Standard only), and JoomlaLMS installation if required.

Bottom Line
JoomlaLMS provides a feature rich environment to increase learning opportunities. It is compatible with multiple languages, and supports mobile devices. The interface is modern, uncluttered and easy to navigate, and can be utilized by users of all levels of expertise.